ironhack-logo

Ironhack

Amsterdam, Barcelona, Berlin, Lisbon, Madrid, Madrid, Mexico City, Miami, Miami, Paris, Sao Paulo

Ironhack

Avg Rating:4.89 ( 818 reviews )

Ironhack offers 9-week, full-time and 24-week, part-time web development, UX/UI design, and data analytics bootcamps in Miami, Florida; Madrid and Barcelona, Spain; Paris, France; Mexico City, Mexico; and Berlin, Germany. Ironhack uses a customized approach to education by allowing students to shape their experience based on personal goals. Students who graduate from the Web Development Bootcamp will be skilled in technologies like JavaScript, HTML5 and CSS3. The UX/UI program covers Design Thinking, Photoshop, Sketch, Balsamiq, InVision, and JavaScript. Data Analytics covers data wrangling/cleaning, APIs, web scraping, and intermediate topics in Git, MySQL, Python, Data visualization, Panda, and Machine Learning.

The admissions process for each program includes submitting a written application, a personal interview, and then a technical interview.

Throughout each Ironhack program, students will get help navigating career development through interview prep, enhancing digital brand presence, and networking opportunities. Students will have a chance to delve into the tech community with Ironhack events, workshops, and Meetups. With more than 1,000 graduates, Ironhack has an extensive global network of alumni and partner companies. Graduates of Ironhack will be well-positioned to find a job as a web developer or UX/UI designer upon graduation as all students have access to career services to prepare them for the job search and facilitating interviews in their city's local tech ecosystem.

Recent Ironhack Reviews: Rating 4.89

all (818) reviews for Ironhack →

Recent Ironhack News

Read all (25) articles about Ironhack →
  • Data Analytics Bootcamp (Full-time)

    Apply
    Start Date None scheduled
    CostN/A
    Class sizeN/A
    LocationMadrid, Paris
    This course enables students to become a Full Fledged Data Analyst in 9 weeks. Students will develop practical skills useful in the data industry. Ramp-up pre-work and learn intermediate topics of data analytics using Pandas and data engineering to create a data application using real datasets. You'll also learn to use Python and Business Intelligence. Through the bootcamp you will learn by doing projects combining data analytics and programming. Ironhack's Data Analytics Bootcamp is meant to help you secure a spot in the data industry. However, the most important skill that students will take away from this course is the ability to learn. Technology is fast-moving and ever-changing.
    Financing
    Deposit750€
    Financing
    Financing available through SkillsFund and Climb Credit
    Getting in
    Minimum Skill LevelBasic programming knowledge
    Prep Work40-50 hours of online content that you'll have to complete in order to reach the required level at the next module.
    Placement TestYes
    InterviewYes
  • UX/UI Design Bootcamp (Full-Time)

    Apply
    HTML, User Experience Design, CSS
    In PersonFull Time50 Hours/week9 Weeks
    Start Date January 20, 2020
    Cost$6,500
    Class size16
    LocationMiami, Madrid, Barcelona, Paris, Berlin, Mexico City
    This 8 week immersive course is catered to beginners with no previous design or technical experience. Students will be taught the fundamentals of User Centered Design and learn to validate ideas through user research, rapid prototyping & heuristic evaluation. The course will end with a capstone project where students will take a new product idea from validation to launch. By the end of the course, students will be ready to start a new career as a UX Designer, Freelance or turbo charge their current professional trajectory.
    Financing
    DepositN/A
    Financing
    Financing available through SkillsFund and Climb Credit
    Getting in
    Minimum Skill LevelNone.
    Prep WorkThe Pre-work is a 40 hours self-guided content that will help you to understand basic UX/UI Design concepts and it will make you design your first works in Sketch and Flinto.
    Placement TestYes
    InterviewYes
    More Start Dates
    January 20, 2020 - Miami Apply by December 30, 2019
  • UX/UI Design Bootcamp (Part-Time)

    Apply
    Design, Product Management, User Experience Design, CSS
    In PersonPart Time16 Hours/week26 Weeks
    Start Date May 31, 2020
    Cost$7,500
    Class size20
    LocationMiami, Madrid, Barcelona, Berlin, Mexico City
    The UX/UI Design Part-time course meets Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays with additional online coursework over a period of 6 months. Students will be taught the fundamentals of User Centered Design and learn to validate ideas through user research, rapid prototyping & heuristic evaluation. The course will end with a capstone project where students will take a new product idea from validation to launch. By the end of the course, students will be ready to start a new career as a UX Designer, Freelance or turbo charge their current professional trajectory.
    Financing
    Deposit750€ or 9,000$MXN
    Financing
    Financing available through SkillsFund and Climb Credit

    Getting in
    Minimum Skill LevelBasic programming skills, basic algorithms and notions of object oriented programming.
    Prep Work40-50 hours of online content that you'll have to complete in order to reach the required level when the course begins/
    Placement TestYes
    InterviewYes
    More Start Dates
    May 31, 2020 - Miami Apply by May 10, 2020
  • Web Development Bootcamp (Full-time)

    Apply
    In PersonFull Time
    Start Date January 20, 2020
    CostN/A
    Class sizeN/A
    LocationAmsterdam, Miami, Madrid, Barcelona, Paris, Berlin, Mexico City
    This course enables students to design and build full stack JavaScript web applications. Students will learn the fundamentals of programming, with a big emphasis on battle-tested patterns and best practices. By the end of the course, students will have the ability to evaluate a problem and select the optimal solution using the language/framework best suited for a project’s scope. In addition to technical skills, the course will train students in how to think like a programmer. Students will learn how to deconstruct complex problems and break them into smaller modules. However, the most important skill that students will take away from this course is the ability to learn. Technology is fast-moving and ever-changing. A good programmer has a general understanding of the various programming languages and when to use them. A great programmer understands the fundamental structure and possesses the ability to learn any new language when required.
    Financing
    Deposit$1000
    Financing
    Financing available through SkillsFund and Climb Credit

    Scholarship$1,000 Scholarship for women.
    Getting in
    Minimum Skill LevelBasic programming knowledge
    Prep Work40-50 hours of online content that you'll have to complete in order to reach the required level at the next module.
    Placement TestYes
    InterviewYes
    More Start Dates
    January 20, 2020 - Miami Apply by December 30, 2019
  • Web Development Bootcamp (Part-Time)

    Apply
    AngularJS, MongoDB, HTML, JavaScript, Express.js, Node.js, Front End
    In PersonFull Time13 Hours/week24 Weeks
    Start Date May 31, 2020
    Cost$12,000
    Class sizeN/A
    LocationMiami, Madrid, Barcelona, Paris, Berlin, Mexico City
    This course enables students to design and build full stack JavaScript web applications. Students will learn the fundamentals of programming, with a big emphasis on battle-tested patterns and best practices. By the end of the course, students will have the ability to evaluate a problem and select the optimal solution using the language/framework best suited for a project’s scope. In addition to technical skills, the course will train students in how to think like a programmer. Students will learn how to deconstruct complex problems and break them into smaller modules. However, the most important skill that students will take away from this course is the ability to learn. Technology is fast-moving and ever-changing. A good programmer has a general understanding of the various programming languages and when to use them. A great programmer understands the fundamental structure and possesses the ability to learn any new language when required.
    Financing
    Deposit$1000
    Financing
    Financing available through SkillsFund and Climb Credit
    Getting in
    Minimum Skill LevelBasic programming knowledge
    Prep Work40-50 hours of online content that you'll have to complete in order to reach the required level at the next module.
    Placement TestYes
    InterviewYes
    More Start Dates
    May 31, 2020 - Miami Apply by May 10, 2020

Review Guidelines

  • Only Applicants, Students, and Graduates are permitted to leave reviews on Course Report.
  • Post clear, valuable, and honest information that will be useful and informative to future coding bootcampers. Think about what your bootcamp excelled at and what might have been better.
  • Be nice to others; don't attack others.
  • Use good grammar and check your spelling.
  • Don't post reviews on behalf of other students or impersonate any person, or falsely state or otherwise misrepresent your affiliation with a person or entity.
  • Don't spam or post fake reviews intended to boost or lower ratings.
  • Don't post or link to content that is sexually explicit.
  • Don't post or link to content that is abusive or hateful or threatens or harasses others.
  • Please do not submit duplicate or multiple reviews. These will be deleted. Email moderators to revise a review or click the link in the email you receive when submitting a review.
  • Please note that we reserve the right to review and remove commentary that violates our policies.
You must log in to submit a review.

Click here to log in or sign up and continue.

Hey there! As of 11/1/16 is now Hack Reactor. If you graduated from prior to October 2016, Please leave your review for . Otherwise, please leave your review for Hack Reactor.

Title
Description
Rating
Overall Experience:
Curriculum:
Instructors:
Job Assistance:
School Details
About You

Non-anonymous, verified reviews are always more valuable (and trustworthy) to future bootcampers. Anonymous reviews will be shown to readers last.

You must log in to submit a review.

Click here to log in or sign up and continue.

Shared Review

  • Aroldo Bettega Neto  User Photo
    Aroldo Bettega Neto • Graduate • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    I completed the June full-time web development cohort in São Paulo, and it was one of the best experiences of my life. The infrastructure provided and course material are top-notch, with great support staff and amazing teaching. The price tag should not scare you, nor should the time investment required. A+, 10/10.

  • Rene Castellon  User Photo
    Rene Castellon • UX/UI Designer • Student • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    I moved to Miami knowing that I needed to reinvent myself somehow. I learned about Ironhack online and gave it a chance. Best decision I ever made! The community of people that I met is the cream of the crop. Everyone is awesome and insightful. The courses Ironhack offers are engaging and thought-provoking. There was never a dull moment in the entire Bootcamp and It prepared me very well to acquire a job in UX/UI. You learn a lot in a short period of time and once it's over, the career couch (Brito) helps you even further! He makes sure you are a success story. Ironhack is how education should be. They teach you the craft, the theory and how to succeed in the job market. What else can you ask for? 

  • Junior Web Dev
    - 11/25/2019
    Jorge Luis  User Photo
    Jorge Luis • Graduate Verified via GitHub
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    I attended Ironhack August 2019 and graduated in October 2019. The 9 week course is intense. If you commit those 9 weeks to the process you will get the returns you want. After you have the pleasure of working along side Brito. He will break down doors to get you in the building. Overall the process is diffucult and sometimes you can't see the light at the end of the tunnel but you have to keep going. Once the offer letters from companies start coming in, you realize the process works.

  • Qiwei Lin  User Photo
    Qiwei Lin • Junior Developer • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    I had began learning web development on my own before joining Ironhack.  However, it was easy to get off sidetracked when you're learning by yourself, and that was why I considered attending Ironhack.  However, even though I began the course with a skeptical mindset, attending Ironhack was one of the best decision I have made.  Ironhack has a great curriculum designed to make sure that you stay on track and expose you to all topics essential to Full Stack Web Development.

    In addition to the great structure provided by the curriculum, the welcoming community and awesome learning environment I found at Ironhack really helped me preserve through the initial hurdle I experienced when learning the content.  This was made possible by a classroom full of wonderful classmates who were equally driven to find success and the staffs who worked feverishly behind the scences so that we can focus on our studies in the best possible environment.

    Most importantly, one of the best part of the bootcamp is the career services.  Brito, the Outcomes Manager at Ironhack, is a wonderful resource for finding your first tech job in SoFL.  He works hand-in-hand with the curriculum so that you can have a presentable portfolio and resume when you're ready to apply for your first job and he is also dedicated to help you find the right opprotunities when the career fair rolls around right after graduation.  I know from personal experience that the career fair is a great place to find job placement and would highly recommend everyone to participate.

  • My Experience <3
    - 11/21/2019
    Henrique Sampaio Müller  User Photo
    Henrique Sampaio Müller • UX Designer • Graduate • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    I had an amazing experience, learned several methodologies. Before I study through online courses, never through direct contact with methods learned at Ironhack that learn how to understand the user. Today I work in the field thanks to Ironhack, the world's best Ux bootcamp.

     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Amazing experience
    - 11/19/2019
    Lilian Hatimine  User Photo
    Lilian Hatimine • UX/UI Designer • Student • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    For the ones that is looking to make a change in your career, I think this UX/UI bootcamp is the best option. It's only 8 weeks and the knowledge gained in this course is really impressive. Even if you don't have any experience in this field, with the course I believe that you will be capable to get in the market right after your graduation. They have amazing teachers and teacher assistants to help you through the projects, and also a awesome job support that helps you learn how to behave and get confidence in yourself to get in the best companies.

  • Awesome experience
    - 11/18/2019
    Lucas Martins  User Photo
    Lucas Martins • Graduate • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    The bootcamp in Ironhack is an awesome experience. Everyone that want to learn how to code and make web applications, should attend this course. You will learn a lot of tools that will help you to reach the market. You will have to focus 100% on the course, but the result will come fast.

  • Bruno Cardoso  User Photo
    Bruno Cardoso • Graduate • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    When I started the Bootcamp I knew almost nothing about development. The course turned me into a confident Full-Stack Developer, with strong technical skills. I can't recommend better this experience.
    My time at Ironhack has been very fruitful, it has been a great time for learning, personal and professional growth.

  • Marco Modena Centeno  User Photo
    Marco Modena Centeno • Graduate • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    Although I come from a technology background and believed that I would not learn that many new things, it surprised me with how the knowledge I already had was aimed by the school towards the market and the new content, very easily adopted, all due to how the curriculum, staff, and space is organized.
    Not only that, you have great extras that develop your soft-skills alongside the main curriculum that is focused on hard-skills. One of these extras that is worth mentioning is the career services, that not only help guide you towards an easier hiring week but also towards any other professional encounter you have, be it now or in the future.
    Life-changing experience, recommend it for anyone interested.

  • UX UI Bootcamp
    - 11/14/2019
    Beatriz Ignatti  User Photo
    Beatriz Ignatti • Graduate • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    Ironhack's UX UI bootcamp was the most intense course I've ever taken in my life, and the one with the best results. Besides giving me all the basis to start the ux life, it changed my way of thinking and opened my mind to many subjects. I learned a lot, and recommend the course to anyone who thinks about changing areas and need a stimulus, encouragement and understanding that it is possible to do this.

     

  • Marianna Molena  User Photo
    Marianna Molena • Student • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    At first, I was a bit insecure about the fast learning skills needed for the bootcamp, but it is possible and the team gave me all the support I needed.
    The course's content is great, very consistent with the job market and they give you the space to dive into the subjects you are most interested in and find which area you want to pursue. The projects are great to test our learning and put into practice the theory explained on the classes, and can be used on a portfolio after.

  • Data Bootcamp
    - 11/8/2019
    Rodney  User Photo
    Rodney • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    I had a sensational experience in my data analysis courses at ironhack sao paulo. It was almost two months of a lot of learning, with great teachers and teaching material totally focused on real situations in the job market. I liked it a lot and recommend.

     
     
     
     

     

  • Mariana Zeferino dos Santos  User Photo
    Mariana Zeferino dos Santos • Data Analyst • Student • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    I did the ‎Data Analytics bootcamp in Brazil and highly recommend it. During the course we see a little of everything. It's a lot of work, but it's worth it. I've never learned so much in such a short time! If you want to switch your career and learn how to code, this course is for you.

  • Great Experience!
    - 11/7/2019
    Paolat De la Cruz  User Photo
    Paolat De la Cruz • UI/UX Designer • Graduate • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    Ironhack was a great experience: sharing about UI/UX with classmates and having the Teacher and TAs supporting us. It also feels a very open environment to talk about anything we need. The encouragement of having a community is great because after we graduated I'm still in contact with the rest of the Ironhackers. 

    It's a lot of work, but it's worth it. The program also helps to understand the german job market, what is expected from you, and how can you insert yourself in it. Carrier Support is very valuable. Staff is always willing to help you to have the best experience. 

  • Christopher Bolivar  User Photo
    Christopher Bolivar • Web Developer • Graduate • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    I attended the 9-week web development program at Ironhacks Miami campus. Two and a half weeks after graduation I accepted my first job offer as a full-time web developer; straight out of the hiring fair organized by the outcomes manager Daniel Brito. During the 9-week cohort, I felt more than prepared for an entry to mid-level job after receiving so many hours of hands-on training. My instructors Niko Tzikas, and Nick Borbes were both gifted teachers and always available if I ever got stuck, as well as all the amazing TA's. My time at Ironhack was an amazing experience and met great people who will be long-time friends and also my network in my professional career.

  • Life changing
    - 11/5/2019
    Isabella Paiva  User Photo
    Isabella Paiva • UX/UI Bootcamp Student • Student • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    I've meet Ironhack São Paulo in an open event about UX and since then I knew I would be back as a student. The whole experience — since pre-work until the final project and carreer services — were totally imersive and hands-on! If you're interested in enrolling a technology program, don't think twice... This bootcamp will change your life.

  • Alan Nascimento  User Photo
    Alan Nascimento • Software Engineer • Student Verified via GitHub
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    Joining Ironhack was one of the best decisions I ever made. I met great people, learned extremely valuable skills, and found a community that I will always be a part of.
    I am very grateful to all Ironhack teachers. They are the best instructors I have. They not only provide theory and exercises and then leave you in the dark, their method is well structured to really get rid of the pedagogical friction and provide an ideal experience. They have this ability to understand that each of us is a different student and meets the needs of each student.
    I haven't finished bootcamp yet, but I've started working as a developer and it's been very important for my professional development.

  • Jeferson Silva  User Photo
    Jeferson Silva • Analista de Projetos • Student Verified via GitHub
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    A escola em si é excelente, tão como sua grade curricular e professores, a começar pela imersão e apresentação do conteúdo de forma didática, com exemplos práticos em todas as aulas, os professores também a todo tempo estão ali para nos ajudar em cada etapa de nosso progresso individual.

  • Alexandre Montesso Bonomi  User Photo
    Alexandre Montesso Bonomi • Full Stack Developer • Graduate • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    I'll be totally sincere: back in March, when I decided to quit my job and start coding again, the "bootcamp" idea seemed to me as "too much of a promise". To teach someone how to code from scratch in 9 weeks? "Impossible! Or it will be extremely superficial." - I though. I had a background of a 3-year technical programming course and 12 years of coding logic (and even though I knew the basics of programming).
    I couldn't be more wrong.

    The first 3 days I was learning what I already knew (with some new twists that didn't exist when I learned the first time). No surprises and still the same "this will be superficial" thought. From day 4 to the end of the course, I've never learned SO MUCH in so little time. And I'm not exaggerating.
    Ironhack teaches you not just how to do something specific, but how to think about the problems you have and how to solve them (with what you know or how to search for the answer you need).
    It may seem that 9 weeks are too little for learning how to code. But I prefer to think that It's OVER 500 HOURS of course (240h of pure classes, +/-120h of extra-class content and 180h of your own projects - where you'll really learn everything you saw with 'sweat and blood'). That's way over coding you'll see in a Computer Science's bachelor semester (or even a year).

    I've been even more surprised to see my colleagues (that had NO programming background) to became capable full stack developers and all of them to be working within 2 months after the end of the course.
    Ironhack was, easily, the best choice of my life.

  • amazing experience
    - 10/25/2019
    Grazielle Diandra  User Photo
    Grazielle Diandra • Student • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    I've never learned so much in such a short time. The Ironhack team and the school material is amazing, they will be your mentors who will guide you and always look for your best!! I believe this course really prepares you for the job market in just 9 weeks. Ironhack has become a family and I'm sure study here was one of the best decisions I made!

  • Life changing
    - 10/24/2019
    Luan Perosa Chitto  User Photo
    Luan Perosa Chitto • Operations Clerk • Student • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    My experience at Ironhack has been amazing, in recent months I have become someone else, I feel more capable of developing anything and accepting any challenge. The intensity of the course causes me to study more and more and motivates me to be a better version of myself. The support of the teachers is very important and very helpful, I could not fail to mention the support of colleagues also that in an always harmonious environment help to meet the challenges. The school prepares the student in every way, from technical training to background as a market view, how to present for a job interview, how to get your professional image, how to present projects, how to be a good professional. As I mentioned I feel like a better professional and person after I started studying at Ironhack

  • Satisfying
    - 10/24/2019
    Alan Yudi Kano  User Photo
    Alan Yudi Kano • Data delivery • Graduate • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:
    You can learn a lot studying in the data analytics Ironhack course. You will learn from the basics(Python, SQL, Github, Pandas) to more advanceds subjects like machine learning, predictive analysis and so on. We had teacher with a lot of experience that shared her knowledge and cases with us making it easier to comprehend when and how to use what we learned. The teacher assistants would always be there for us, trying their best to explains things we didnt understand and planning complementary classes to help us. Ironhack was a friendly place where there was a lot of diversity in genre and profiles. I can only have good memories from there.
  • HENRIQUE PEIXOTO MACHADO  User Photo
    HENRIQUE PEIXOTO MACHADO • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    The Ironhack bootcamp is very intensive, but the school itself makes the process as easy as possible for the student. 

    The school has a modern campus and free beer on Fridays , that makes are very easy going environment, where um can take a nap when you are crazy stressed out or just hangout and talk to some cool people.

     

    The bootcamp as said is pretty intensive, but the TAs (teacher assistants) are always there to help you even when your crisis is emotional. Haha 

     

    And the school brings you pretty close to the market, every week there is talks with people working in the area, that helps you prepare even more to what is coming!

     

    If you want pretty fast changes career wise and are willing to work like crazy, I totally recommend the ironhack bootcamp.


     

  • Meline Garcia  User Photo
    Meline Garcia • UX/UI Designer • Student • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    My experience at Ironhack contributing to a realistic view of the UX / UI Design market. The teachings were fundamental to the self-confidence needed for a career change. The classes are a mix of dense content and discussions about practices and practices, always with applications in projects, which makes learning much more interesting and relevant.

  • Arnold Lafuente  User Photo
    Arnold Lafuente • Graduate Verified via GitHub
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    Booting was a unique, challenging and scary experience at the same time. I learned a lot and something very important was the people I met during that time.
    The curriculum of the school is very complete and didactic, with practical application of what is studied day by day. helping to solidify what has been learned.
    The teaching method is incredible as teachers, assistant teachers and staff.
    The structure of the school is great with everything designed for the comfort and study of its users.
    Ironhack gave me the opportunity to enter a work area that I discarded in the past, PROGRAMMING. Now I see how much I like it and better yet Ironhack gave me the opportunity to pass that knowledge learned to other people.
    Best of all, they gave me the opportunity to have my first job in Brazil
    The best way of teaching that I lived so far!

  • Heitor Godau  User Photo
    Heitor Godau • Graduate Verified via GitHub
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    I really enjoyed my time as student in Ironhack. I did solidify my programming bases and exercise programming logic with daily exercises.
    We learn, in a clear way, create and deploy a server from scratch, build an entire application using a modern tech-stack always supported by a lead teacher and teaching assistants.
    We had all support and help to increment our curriculum along the course and a hiring week to help us to find a new collocation in job market.

Thanks!