wbs-coding-school-logo

WBS Coding School

Average Rating4.86
269 Reviews
7 Courses
WBS Coding School is a hybrid tech bootcamp in Europe that teaches students to become web developers, data scientists, marketing analysts, or digital product designers in 4-6 months. Students can choose to attend online or on-campus in Berlin, Germany. The bootcamps offer a hands-on learning experience, personal feedback sessions, guided live lessons, job interview training, and a project-based curriculum to build a solid portfolio. Full-time bootcamps follow a uniqu...
Write A Review

269 WBS Coding School Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Frederik Loy
    Data Scientist • Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Aug 02, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    A Transformative Data Science Journey at WBS Coding School!

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    My four-month Data Science Bootcamp at WBS Coding School was truly life-changing. The instructors were passionate and knowledgeable, making complex concepts easy to grasp. The comprehensive curriculum and hands-on projects deepened my understanding. The collaborative and supportive community fostered lasting friendships and networking opportunities. The school's support and career services were exceptional, and the modern learning environment ensured a safe and comfortable works...
    Report
  • Saran Raju
    Graduate • Marketing Analytics Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Aug 02, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great bootcamp for those who want to get into Marketing and Analyst.

    I have enrolled in the summer cohort, spanning a period of 15 weeks. Throughout this duration, we've been introduced to a variety of tools and programming languages. Our instructor, Vyas, is exceptionally skilled in delivering effective teaching.
    Report
  • Pedro Duarte
    Marketing Analyst • Graduate • Marketing Analytics Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jul 31, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Empowering experience


    Recently, I had the privilege of participating in the Marketing Analytics bootcamp at WBS Coding School, and I must say it has been an exceptional experience that exceeded my expectations in many ways. This hybrid program, which combined the convenience of online learning with the immersive on-campus experience during the final three weeks at a hotel near the river, proved to be the perfect formula for advancing my career in the digital marketing world.

    The learni...
    Report
  • Anne Pohlmann
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jul 30, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    A Transformative Experience at WBS Coding School's Web and App Development Bootcamp

    I recently had the incredible opportunity to attend the Web and App Development Bootcamp at WBS Coding School, and I must say it was nothing short of extraordinary. As someone with the desire to become a skilled developer, this bootcamp was the perfect choice for building up my skills and pursuing a career in the tech industry.
    The curriculum was comprehensive and expertly designed, covering everything from the fundamentals of web development to advanced app creation. Under the guidan...
    Report
  • Lakisha Adu
    Lakisha Adu
    Graduate • Marketing Analytics Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Verified by GitHub
    Jul 28, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Top Marketing Analytics Bootcamp!

     The Marketing Analytics Bootcamp at WBS Coding School deserves my wholehearted recommendation! From start to finish, the experience was exceptionally enriching. The well-structured curriculum provided a balanced blend of theoretical knowledge and hands-on application, while our highly qualified instructor, Vyas, guided us through the material with great enthusiasm.


    I was particularly impressed by the practical approach of the bootcamp. We had the opportunity to an...
    Report
  • Anokhi Maniar
    Student • Marketing Analytics Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jul 28, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    A Roller coaster of 15 weeks of Marketing Analytics Bootcamp

    I had a fantastic experience in the Marketing Analytics bootcamp with an excellent instructor, Adithya. The teaching techniques, material, and module structure were top-notch. The campus phase was enjoyable as I worked with and met other colleagues, making it a great opportunity to boost skills. I highly recommend WBS CODING SCHOOL to anyone interested in enhancing their Marketing analytics abilities.
    Report
  • Almuth Hattwich
    Almuth Hattwich
    Junior Analytics Engineer • Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Verified by GitHub
    Jul 18, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Awesome!

    I undertook the Data Science Bootcamp and it was a wonderful experience. I learned al lot but what is even better for me - I feel now I will be able to learn what I need in the future. Thank you instructors and team!
    Report
  • Daniel Quandt
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jul 10, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    This bootcamp changed my life!

    I am switching careers and I am so so happy that I have chosen the WBS Coding School for that!
    I've just finished the Full Stack Web and App Development Bootcamp.
    The materials are very well designed, the classes are very well structured and the instructors and the whole community are just lovely, helpful and patient.
    I managed to learn how to work with MERN Stack from scratch and it just feels great!
    It is a challenging experience, but it is absolutely worth it! 
    The two ...
    Report
  • Yu Ting Weng
    Student • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jul 10, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Once in a lifetime experience

    Once in a lifetime experience, everyone in the campus is super nice, and the location is nice too, it's next to the Spree, with green area, the food they provide is amazing.  I won't forget the time I spent in the campus.
    Report
  • Stephan Ullmann
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jul 09, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    encompassing enganging ride

    The WBS Coding School Full-Stack Web- & App-Development Bootcamp is a 17-week intensive and comprehensive learning experience, that begins with HTML5, CSS3 and JavaScript fundamentals and concludes with complex NoSQL queries and JWT-User-Authentification. Not only are theoretical fundamentals taught, but actual engaging group projects train remote teamwork and collaborating via git/github. But not only is sound knowledge imparted,  there is also a lively community and relatable and s...
    Report
  • Miroslav Ljubicic
    Web designer • Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jul 08, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    best learning experience

     
    WBS Coding School offers several advantages, including highly organized learning structures, a strong sense of community, and exceptional instructors. In my experience, the instructors at WBS have been unparalleled. However, it's important to note that, being a boot camp, the program can occasionally feel overwhelming. 
    Report
  • Hani kahale
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jul 08, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Amazing

    I was part of the English Web development batch in Wbs school ,  it was an amazing experience. We met great instructors and collegues , the managment team took care of every single aspect of making this course easy and comfortable for everyone , this was the best takeaway of 2023 ,, Please don't miss the campus phase !
    Report

WBS Coding School Alumni Outcomes

Recent WBS Coding School News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

WBS Coding School Alumni Reviews Summary

Based on 200+ WBS Coding School alumni reviews on Course Report, the school is highly regarded for its immersive and comprehensive bootcamps, particularly in Full-Stack Web & App Development and Data Science. Students praise the school for its knowledgeable instructors, hands-on learning approach, and supportive community. A review highlighted, "The instructors were knowledgeable, supportive, and passionate about teaching. The curriculum was well-designed and covered a wide range of topics"​​. However, some students noted the intensity of the courses, requiring significant dedication and effort.
Overall Experience
4.9
Instructors
4.9
Curriculum
4.7
Job Assistance
4.5
Write A Review
More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Recent WBS Coding School News
FAQs

How much does WBS Coding School cost?

WBS Coding School costs around €10,500. On the lower end, some WBS Coding School courses like Artificial Intelligence (AI) for Business Course (full-time) cost €4,900.

Where does WBS Coding School have campuses?

WBS Coding School has in-person campuses in Berlin. WBS Coding School also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

Is WBS Coding School worth it?

WBS Coding School hasn't shared alumni outcomes yet, but one way to determine if a bootcamp is worth it is by reading alumni reviews. 269 WBS Coding School alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed WBS Coding School on Course Report - you should start there!

Is WBS Coding School legit?

We let alumni answer that question. 269 WBS Coding School alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed WBS Coding School and rate their overall experience a 4.86 out of 5.

Does WBS Coding School offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?

Right now, it doesn't look like WBS Coding School offers scholarships or accepts the GI Bill. We're always adding to the list of schools that do offer Exclusive Course Report Scholarships and a list of the bootcamps that accept the GI Bill.

Can I read WBS Coding School reviews?

You can read 269 reviews of WBS Coding School on Course Report! WBS Coding School alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed WBS Coding School and rate their overall experience a 4.86 out of 5.

Is WBS Coding School accredited?

While bootcamps must be approved to operate, accreditation is relatively rare. WBS Coding School doesn't yet share information about their accreditation status.

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me