wbs-coding-school-logo

WBS Coding School

Average Rating4.84
247 Reviews
7 Courses
WBS Coding School is a hybrid tech bootcamp in Europe that teaches students to become web developers, data scientists, marketing analysts, or digital product designers in 4-6 months. Students can choose to attend online or on-campus in Berlin, Germany. The bootcamps offer a hands-on learning experience, personal feedback sessions, guided live lessons, job interview training, and a project-based curriculum to build a solid portfolio. Full-time bootcamps follow a uniqu...
Write A Review

247 WBS Coding School Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Anokhi Maniar
    Student • Marketing Analytics Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jul 28, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    A Roller coaster of 15 weeks of Marketing Analytics Bootcamp

    I had a fantastic experience in the Marketing Analytics bootcamp with an excellent instructor, Adithya. The teaching techniques, material, and module structure were top-notch. The campus phase was enjoyable as I worked with and met other colleagues, making it a great opportunity to boost skills. I highly recommend WBS CODING SCHOOL to anyone interested in enhancing their Marketing analytics abilities.
    Report
  • Almuth Hattwich
    Almuth Hattwich
    Junior Analytics Engineer • Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Verified by GitHub
    Jul 18, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Awesome!

    I undertook the Data Science Bootcamp and it was a wonderful experience. I learned al lot but what is even better for me - I feel now I will be able to learn what I need in the future. Thank you instructors and team!
    Report
  • Daniel Quandt
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jul 10, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    This bootcamp changed my life!

    I am switching careers and I am so so happy that I have chosen the WBS Coding School for that!
    I've just finished the Full Stack Web and App Development Bootcamp.
    The materials are very well designed, the classes are very well structured and the instructors and the whole community are just lovely, helpful and patient.
    I managed to learn how to work with MERN Stack from scratch and it just feels great!
    It is a challenging experience, but it is absolutely worth it! 
    The two ...
    Report
  • Yu Ting Weng
    Student • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jul 10, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Once in a lifetime experience

    Once in a lifetime experience, everyone in the campus is super nice, and the location is nice too, it's next to the Spree, with green area, the food they provide is amazing.  I won't forget the time I spent in the campus.
    Report
  • Stephan Ullmann
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jul 09, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    encompassing enganging ride

    The WBS Coding School Full-Stack Web- & App-Development Bootcamp is a 17-week intensive and comprehensive learning experience, that begins with HTML5, CSS3 and JavaScript fundamentals and concludes with complex NoSQL queries and JWT-User-Authentification. Not only are theoretical fundamentals taught, but actual engaging group projects train remote teamwork and collaborating via git/github. But not only is sound knowledge imparted,  there is also a lively community and relatable and s...
    Report
  • Miroslav Ljubicic
    Web designer • Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jul 08, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    best learning experience

     
    WBS Coding School offers several advantages, including highly organized learning structures, a strong sense of community, and exceptional instructors. In my experience, the instructors at WBS have been unparalleled. However, it's important to note that, being a boot camp, the program can occasionally feel overwhelming. 
    Report
  • Hani kahale
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jul 08, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Amazing

    I was part of the English Web development batch in Wbs school ,  it was an amazing experience. We met great instructors and collegues , the managment team took care of every single aspect of making this course easy and comfortable for everyone , this was the best takeaway of 2023 ,, Please don't miss the campus phase !
    Report
  • Jared Boyd
    Jared Boyd
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Verified by GitHub
    Jun 19, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Stuck trying to figure out were to go? This is the place for you!!

    For years I was wanting to change my career and move into software, I was in Automotive and just saw how much the industry was was shifting to be more aggressive in software. So not long ago I made the decision to make a career change and found this amazing school. I really wish I could give this place more then 5 stars cause they deserve it!! (P.S. if you do go to this amazing school I highly recommend you get
    Report
  • Konouz Saeed
    Digital Product Designer • Graduate • UX/UI Product Design Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Verified by LinkedIn
    May 18, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    A comprehensive introduction to the world of Digital Product Design!

    This program is perfect for new-comers to the field of digital product design. In just 15 weeks we learned to apply tools and resources best suited for any kind of product from it's conception to the end. That is not to say that it doesn't require hard work and dedication, especially after graduating. For anyone who is embarking on this journey, I would suggest making the most of your instructors' skills and experiences!
    Report
  • Bao Nguyen
    Bao Nguyen
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Verified by GitHub
    May 16, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Amazing learning experience

    I really enjoyed working with teams and on my own on assignments. The staff is very supportive and friendly. I really enjoyed to also get to know students from other batches! The campus experience was awesome and I loved the vegetarian meals! I can very much recommend this bootcamp. Although it was challenging I think it was also very rewarding. The only suggestion I have is that the career support could have closer connection to employers that are looking to hire. That would have been v...
    Report
  • Fatima Akbar
    Graduate • Marketing Analytics Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Apr 27, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    A Positive Learning Experience at WBS Coding School

    I recently completed the Marketing Analytics boot camp at WBS coding School and had a positive experience despite the program's intensity. Our instructors, Julia Gronau and Vyas Adithya, provided consistent support and expert knowledge. Despite challenges such as a mid-program instructor change and concerns about video lectures' effectiveness, our feedback was taken seriously, and improvements were made. The sense of community among like-minded peers and support from Madeleine Sys during...
    Report

    Maddie of WBS Coding School

    Community Manager

    May 25, 2023

    Dear Fatima, 
    Thank you for leaving a review! 
    We are delighted that you enjoyed the Bootcamp and had a positive experience. 
    Please be assured that providing a stable learning experience throughout the course is one of our top priorities. We only make changes to the instructor line-up when it's absolutely necessary, and we will continue to do our best to ensure that such adjustments are not required in the future. 
    Thank you again for taking the time to review your experience at WBS CODING SCHOOL, and all the best to you!
  • Olga Kolesnyk
    Olga Kolesnyk
    Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Verified by GitHub
    Mar 13, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Mind-blowing experience!

    I recently attended WBS coding school, and it was an incredible experience for me. The curriculum is well-developed, allowing students to gradually immerse themselves in the domain of coding. What I found particularly effective was the repetitive usage of tools that allowed me to learn through action.



    One of the most valuable aspects of the program was the real-life projects that allowed me to apply my creativity while dealing with real problems. This helped m...
    Report

WBS Coding School Alumni Outcomes

Recent WBS Coding School News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

WBS Coding School Alumni Reviews Summary

Based on 200+ WBS Coding School alumni reviews on Course Report, the school is highly regarded for its immersive and comprehensive bootcamps, particularly in Full-Stack Web & App Development and Data Science. Students praise the school for its knowledgeable instructors, hands-on learning approach, and supportive community. A review highlighted, "The instructors were knowledgeable, supportive, and passionate about teaching. The curriculum was well-designed and covered a wide range of topics"​​. However, some students noted the intensity of the courses, requiring significant dedication and effort.
Overall Experience
4.8
Instructors
4.8
Curriculum
4.7
Job Assistance
4.5
Write A Review
More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Recent WBS Coding School News
FAQs

How much does WBS Coding School cost?

WBS Coding School costs around €10,500. On the lower end, some WBS Coding School courses like Marketing Analytics Bootcamp (part-time) cost €7,000.

Where does WBS Coding School have campuses?

WBS Coding School has in-person campuses in Berlin. WBS Coding School also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

Is WBS Coding School worth it?

WBS Coding School hasn't shared alumni outcomes yet, but one way to determine if a bootcamp is worth it is by reading alumni reviews. 247 WBS Coding School alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed WBS Coding School on Course Report - you should start there!

Is WBS Coding School legit?

We let alumni answer that question. 247 WBS Coding School alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed WBS Coding School and rate their overall experience a 4.84 out of 5.

Does WBS Coding School offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?

Right now, it doesn't look like WBS Coding School offers scholarships or accepts the GI Bill. We're always adding to the list of schools that do offer Exclusive Course Report Scholarships and a list of the bootcamps that accept the GI Bill.

Can I read WBS Coding School reviews?

You can read 247 reviews of WBS Coding School on Course Report! WBS Coding School alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed WBS Coding School and rate their overall experience a 4.84 out of 5.

Is WBS Coding School accredited?

While bootcamps must be approved to operate, accreditation is relatively rare. WBS Coding School doesn't yet share information about their accreditation status.

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me