wbs-coding-school-logo

WBS Coding School

Average Rating4.86
303 Reviews
7 Courses
WBS Coding School is a hybrid tech bootcamp in Europe that teaches students to become web developers, data scientists, marketing analysts, or digital product designers in 4-6 months. Students can choose to attend online or on-campus in Berlin, Germany. The bootcamps offer a hands-on learning experience, personal feedback sessions, guided live lessons, job interview training, and a project-based curriculum to build a solid portfolio. Full-time bootcamps follow a uniqu...
Write A Review

303 WBS Coding School Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Sebastian Bayne
    Sebastian Bayne
    Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Verified by GitHub
    Oct 05, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Amazing experience, learnt so much

    Overall an excellent experience. The campus phase at the end was really beneficial. I've never done a bootcamp before, but this was great. And compared to experiences friends had with other ones, I am glad I chose WBS. If you chose to do a bootcamp, I really recommend you prepare for it, by learning the basics. And make sure you have as little as possible going on in your personal and or work, so you can get the most out of it. Because it is intense. 
    Report
  • Haniyeh Ebrahimi Salari
    Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Sep 21, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    A Transformative Experience at WBS Coding School: Blending Tech Skills and Soft Skills

    I recently had the privilege of completing the Data Science Boot Camp at the WBS Coding School, and I can confidently say that it has been a game-changer in my journey towards becoming a data scientist. Before taking the plunge, I sought advice from friends who were well-versed in the field of data science, both through their academic studies and professional experiences. Their unanimous endorsement of the program's curriculum convinced me that this was the right choice, and I am delight...
    Report
  • Gabriel Gomez
    Student • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Sep 07, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    eine 360-Grad-Drehung

    Das Bootcamp für Full-Stack Webentwicklung an der WBS COODING SCHOOL war eine intensive, aber lohnende Reise. In erstaunlich kurzer Zeit erwarb ich wesentliche Fähigkeiten und entdeckte eine Leidenschaft für das Programmieren. Mein Leben hat sich um 360 Grad gedreht, und jetzt fühle ich mich bereit, Websites und Apps zu erstellen. Vielen Dank an die "WBS COODING SCHOOL" für diese transformative Erfahrung.
    Report
  • Alan ZE
    Alan ZE
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Verified by GitHub
    Sep 07, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    I'm already Web Developer thank WBS Coding School! :)

    I highly recommend this place, I spent the best few days of my life here, it was nice to meet my group after four months of online learning, and with instructor Mahmoud :) friendly Campus staff and very good vegetarian food in the restaurant :)
    Report
  • Javiera Paz Barckhahn wood
    Digital product design • Graduate • UX/UI Product Design Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Sep 06, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    This is the Bootcamp you are looking for.

    I enter scare of doing a Bootcamp instead of an University because of the time, that was only 15 weeks. I think WBS coding school is the right one that I got in. I will review one by one the points that I like and why. 
     
    Instructors: Our instructor Maria Piquero was amazing she has the patience, the knowledge and everything that is need it so you can understand and apply what its been taught. I have 0 complains tp her she is amazing how instructors and teacher sh...
    Report
  • P Castro Martinez
    Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Sep 06, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Just a Must.

    Yes, it's a MUST! This experience has been incredibly rewarding in every possible sense. If anyone is thinking about joining a bootcamp, I have to say WBS is indeed the place to be. Besides having really awesome and well-prepared instructors, the entire staff is lovely and prioritizes making you feel like a part of a community filled with experienced individuals who show authentic interest in your improvement.

    Furthermore, at the end of your adventure, you get to ...
    Report
  • Andrej S.
    Andrej S.
    Student • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Verified by GitHub
    Sep 05, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Overall Experience was excellent

    It was an amazing journey, much fun and i learned a lot! I couldn't be happier about my choice, I can only recommend the WBS Cooding School to everyone Tnx for everything! 

    Report
  • Andreea Belu
    Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Aug 04, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Amazing Data Science Bootcamp!

    Now that I have just finished the Bootcamp, I can say what an amazing journey it was! 
    It was intense, sometimes hard and frustrating, but at no point did I lose motivation. I learned lots of new things and met a bunch of amazing people. I not only participated in a course but was also part of a community! Thank you, WBS! 
    Report
  • Fred
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Aug 03, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Best Choice of my Life

    i am amazed about Graduating today as a Web Developer after attending a Bootcamp @ WBS Coding School.
    the hybrid combination of online Lesson with the on-side Campus phase here in Berlin it is a great boost for the learning path
    it was such a great experience participating to it,  i was able to turn myself from "almost no coding experience" to Full Stack Web Developer, 
     i feel so proud of it and i also so grateful for this opportunity.
    I can only  suggest any future Student ...
    Report
  • Craig Nicolay
    Craig Nicolay
    Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Verified by GitHub
    Aug 02, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    An incredible journey into data science

    I started this bootcamp with little to no programming experience and finished the bootcamp feeling comfortable applying for a Data Science position. Coming from a background in geology, mineral exploration and mineral beneficiation, I could also apply my previous experience for the final project called Mining for the future. If someone is looking into a Data Science bootcamp, I would highly recommend WBS coding school.
    Report
  • Shruti Yadav
    Student • Marketing Analytics Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Aug 02, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Best Bootcamp for Career Changer

    I just have to say how awesome my experience was at the WBS Coding school, Marketing Analytics Bootcamp! It was like a total transformation for me! The classes were super cool because they taught us important stuff without making it boring. Vyas, our instructor was totally amazing! He explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. We got to work on real-life projects and few dummy websites, which was so much fun and helped us learn a lot. The best part was the friendly atmosp...
    Report
  • Frederik Loy
    Data Scientist • Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Aug 02, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    A Transformative Data Science Journey at WBS Coding School!

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    My four-month Data Science Bootcamp at WBS Coding School was truly life-changing. The instructors were passionate and knowledgeable, making complex concepts easy to grasp. The comprehensive curriculum and hands-on projects deepened my understanding. The collaborative and supportive community fostered lasting friendships and networking opportunities. The school's support and career services were exceptional, and the modern learning environment ensured a safe and comfortable works...
    Report

WBS Coding School Alumni Outcomes

Recent WBS Coding School News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

WBS Coding School Alumni Reviews Summary

Based on 200+ WBS Coding School alumni reviews on Course Report, the school is highly regarded for its immersive and comprehensive bootcamps, particularly in Full-Stack Web & App Development and Data Science. Students praise the school for its knowledgeable instructors, hands-on learning approach, and supportive community. A review highlighted, "The instructors were knowledgeable, supportive, and passionate about teaching. The curriculum was well-designed and covered a wide range of topics"​​. However, some students noted the intensity of the courses, requiring significant dedication and effort.
Overall Experience
4.9
Instructors
4.9
Curriculum
4.7
Job Assistance
4.5
Write A Review
More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Recent WBS Coding School News
FAQs

How much does WBS Coding School cost?

WBS Coding School costs around €10,500. On the lower end, some WBS Coding School courses like Artificial Intelligence (AI) for Business Course (full-time) cost €4,900.

Where does WBS Coding School have campuses?

WBS Coding School has in-person campuses in Berlin. WBS Coding School also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

Is WBS Coding School worth it?

WBS Coding School hasn't shared alumni outcomes yet, but one way to determine if a bootcamp is worth it is by reading alumni reviews. 303 WBS Coding School alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed WBS Coding School on Course Report - you should start there!

Is WBS Coding School legit?

We let alumni answer that question. 303 WBS Coding School alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed WBS Coding School and rate their overall experience a 4.86 out of 5.

Does WBS Coding School offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?

Right now, it doesn't look like WBS Coding School offers scholarships or accepts the GI Bill. We're always adding to the list of schools that do offer Exclusive Course Report Scholarships and a list of the bootcamps that accept the GI Bill.

Can I read WBS Coding School reviews?

You can read 303 reviews of WBS Coding School on Course Report! WBS Coding School alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed WBS Coding School and rate their overall experience a 4.86 out of 5.

Is WBS Coding School accredited?

While bootcamps must be approved to operate, accreditation is relatively rare. WBS Coding School doesn't yet share information about their accreditation status.

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me