clarusway-logo

Clarusway

Average Rating4.94
387 Reviews
21 Courses
Clarusway is an IT training school based in Virginia, offering a variety of specialized programs in fields such as Cloud Engineering, DevOps Engineering, Data Science, Data Analytics, Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Full Stack Web Development, Front End Development, Back End Development, Cybersecurity, Salesforce Admin & Developer, Blockchain & Web3 Development, and Software Development Engineer in Test (SDET). Clarusway's goal is to provide affordable and ef...
Write A Review

387 Clarusway Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Adam Knight
    Adam Knight
    Jr. DevOps Engineer • Graduate • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineering • Online
    Mar 10, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Aim to carrier Clarusway

    I had a very nice and useful training period. The instructors were very knowledgeable and the mentors were very interested. Also, they provide all kinds of support for us to find a job at the end of bootcamp. Thank you to the Clarusway team for all their support.
    Report
  • Adams
    Adams
    Full Stack Developer • Graduate • Full Stack Web Development with IT Fundamentals - Premium Full Time/Part Time with Limited Seats • Online
    Jan 26, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    You shouldn't start alone.

    At the end of the 9-month FullStack course, if I evaluate the good services provided by Clarusway:
    • Communication: They are in contact with you 24 hours a day via slack and they can help you immediately in the point where you are blocked.
    • Instructor: They are experts in the subject and know the software market and are fluent in lectures at the simplest level.
    • Mentor: They followed my progress both in sma...
    Report
  • Henry S
    Henry S
    Graduate • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineering • Online
    Jan 25, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    IT Training

    I encountered Clarusway at a time when I was looking for a new beginning and a new career. Course contents, hands-on, projects, career management support ... in short, everything was perfect. Now I look to the future with hope. Thank clarusway

    Report
  • Anthony
    Anthony
    Cara • Graduate • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineering • Online
    Jan 25, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    AWS&DEVOPS

    Over expedited expectations.In this pandemi times my 9 month passed with Clarusway and I learned more than I was expecting. I was surpriised how detailly organised everything. The curriculum was perfect to prepare me for my IT job. The content of the LMS, the tools used in lessons, mentoring and Carrier management everything was perfect. Thank you for all who helped me in transitioning to my new carrier. 
    Report
  • Alex Duncan
    Alex Duncan
    aws devops engineer • Student • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineering • Online
    Jan 24, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Aws DevOps

     Enrolled for Aws/Devops. The Aws/Devops admin trainer was excellent and cleared all the doubts i have. Assignment provided at the end of the course is excellent and that scenario based assignment will help a lot to face the real time challenges as fresher for this cloud wold. Devops training and content was so informative. Overall rating as 5 star for their course content and trainer skill set have and also for completing the course on time. 
    Report
  • Samuel Jacob
    Samuel Jacob
    Graduate • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineering • Online
    Jan 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Perfect online education

    Once I have doubts about online education. But after getting classes online, Clarusway proved me that online education can be done perfectly. With experienced instructors and 24x7 mentor support Clarusway is the best choice. Highly recommend for those who are looking to make career in IT sector. 
    Report
  • Walt Harris
    Walt Harris
    Student • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineering • Online
    Jan 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Evaluation

    We are now in the last two weeks of the course. We had a really busy course period. I had no knowledge of IT before. However, I have reached a very good level thanks to this course. I will continue the same way from now on. I definitely recommend Clarusway to anyone who wants to work in this field.
    Report
  • SIBEL A
    Anonymous
    Student • Cyber Security Analyst • Online
    May 30, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    cyber security

     the training provided is good, there is a certain program and order. we can always access the course recordings. also, I find the mentoring service very useful, it is both a lesson repetition and a support. comptia preparations are very efficient, so we both prepared well for the exam and understood the subjects.                                                                                                                                                                                 ...
    Report
  • Renad Alghamdi
    Anonymous
    Graduate • Online
    May 17, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    The perfect bootcamp

    I finished the machine learning bootcamp with Clarusway, it was perfect and full of knowledge and experience. The instructor was kind with us and helpful when we needed, I really recommend to get courses with  Clarusway.
    Report
  • Bulent Erdogan
    Anonymous
    Graduate • Full Stack Development • Online
    Nov 23, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Clarusway ranks among the top three quality courses you would enroll in

    I can say that it is one of the best courses you can attend. I took Clarusway's Fullstack Developer course and completed it very successfully. The instructors truly do their job perfectly. If you also want to take a course in the IT sector, I strongly recommend it. You won't regret it.
    Report
  • AYTEKİN KAPLAN
    Anonymous
    QA ENGINEER STUDENT • Student • Software Development Engineer in Test (SDET) • Online
    Oct 25, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Clarusway is the best course that I have experienced

    The instructors of this course are the best in their respective fields. I have taken Java Core, MySQL, JDBC, Selenium, API, HTML, CSS, and Jira courses from this program and I am very satisfied. I want to express my gratitude to the instructors who have brought me closer to IT technology and connected me to this field. I am very excited to become a QA Engineer, and I invite you to join this course as well. Bu kurs çoğğ ii
    Report
  • özcan yemen
    Anonymous
    Student • Software Development Engineer in Test (SDET) • Online
    Oct 25, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    kisa ve eglenceli

    cok ilgili bir kurs. Yapilan dersler cok verimli. Ancak egitmenler Almancaya da hakim olursa almanya icin cok daha güzel olur... Bazi konularda cok yogunluk; bazi konularda da az yogunluk yasadik. bunlar dengelenebilir. Programlarin icerikleri bu sekilde düsünülerek yapilabilir...
    Report

Clarusway Alumni Outcomes

Clarusway Scholarships

$500 Clarusway Scholarship

Course Report is excited to offer an exclusive Clarusway scholarship for $500 off tuition!

Eligibility

Offer is only valid for new applicants. Applicants who have already submitted an application cannot claim this scholarship. This scholarship cannot be combined with other offers.

Qualifying Courses

  • Blockchain & Web 3.0 Development (Online)
  • Cyber Security Analyst (Online)
  • Salesforce-Full (Administrator & Developer) (Online)
  • All courses in Online
  • Full Stack Development (Online)
  • All courses in Online
  • All courses in Online
  • Data Science with IT Fundamentals (Full Time - For Europe Region) (Online)
  • All courses in Online
  • Data Analysis with IT Fundamentals (Full Time - For Europe Region) (Online)
  • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineering (Online)
  • AWS Cloud Engineering/Solutions Architect (Online)

Recent Clarusway News

Jess Feldman
Jess Feldman
Updated November 29, 2022
Emmanuel Apau was a soccer athlete for twenty years before starting over as a complete beginner in cybersecurity. Emmanuel dedicated himself to the Cyber Security bootcamp at Clarusway and passed the CompTIA Security+ exam on his first try, before he even graduated! Now he works as Security Analyst at Provalus with the long-term goal of becoming a Security Engineer. Find out what Emmanuel wishes he knew before enrolling in a cybersecurity bootcamp and why he s bullish on tech ...
Jess Feldman
Jess Feldman
Updated February 01, 2021
Course Report January 2021 Coding Bootcamp News 2021 began with 118M in coding bootcamp fundraises, plus some major acquisitions in the bootcamp space. Despite the overall loss in the U.S. job market, December s job numbers showed tech adding plenty of new positions. In this roundup, we re also highlighting the new workforce development programs now available to career changers, and the rise of cybersecurity bootcamps. Plus, learn about the 16 new bootcamps we added to the ...

Course Report readers can receive an Exclusive Scholarship to Clarusway!

Clarusway Alumni Reviews Summary

Overall Experience
4.9
Instructors
5.0
Curriculum
5.0
Job Assistance
4.9
Write A Review
More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
FAQs

How much does Clarusway cost?

Clarusway costs around $7,950. On the lower end, some Clarusway courses like Kubernetes CKAD Certification cost $250.

Where does Clarusway have campuses?

Clarusway has in-person campuses in Washington and Wolfenbüttel. Clarusway also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

Is Clarusway worth it?

Clarusway hasn't shared alumni outcomes yet, but one way to determine if a bootcamp is worth it is by reading alumni reviews. 387 Clarusway alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Clarusway on Course Report - you should start there!

Is Clarusway legit?

We let alumni answer that question. 387 Clarusway alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Clarusway and rate their overall experience a 4.94 out of 5.

Does Clarusway offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?

Yes, Course Report is excited to offer an exclusive Clarusway scholarship for $500 off tuition!

Can I read Clarusway reviews?

You can read 387 reviews of Clarusway on Course Report! Clarusway alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Clarusway and rate their overall experience a 4.94 out of 5.

Is Clarusway accredited?

While bootcamps must be approved to operate, accreditation is relatively rare. Clarusway doesn't yet share information about their accreditation status.

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me