clarusway-logo

Clarusway

Average Rating4.96
338 Reviews
20 Courses

Virginia-based IT training school, Clarusway offers online bootcamps in three main program tracks: AWS DevOPs, Full Stack Development, and Data Science. Bootcamps can be completed in 24-36 weeks depending on the student’s incoming skill level. Clarusway is committed to helping individuals attain practical knowledge through affordable and effective IT training programs. Clarusway programs include mentorship programs, peer-learning, and project-based group study meth...

Write A Review

338 Clarusway Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Anonymous
    Student • DevOps Engineer • Online
    Jul 04, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Devops

    All instructors and mentors are so diligent and dedicated to what they do! This is the new-age education system. I hope me and all my friends land their first jobs as soon as possible! A great place for friendships, IT training, and reinventing yourself!
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Jun 08, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Module 1 and 2

     The program is thorough and you will have direct instruction from experts who are working in field.  Highly recommend for those that are already in field, absolutely beginners, and those who need to integrate current technologies into their career. 
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Student • Salesforce Administrator & Developer • Online
    Jun 08, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Salesforce Cohort

    Especially the developer part we have amazing instructors and an amazing team to serve us incredible services like a separate trail mix path, LMS online learning system and one to one online class with mentor and instructor whenever we want.
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Candidate • Cyber Security Analyst Professional • Online
    May 16, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Like a family

    I am very happy to be a part of family. Clarusway  not only a bootcamp, it is more. I love my instructor. They are profesyonel.
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Apr 22, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    perfect Bootcamp

    I have attended IT fundamentals course and have been studying in Data Science courses of Clarusway from Nederlands i highly recommend this bootcamp because of seeing those ; well educated instructors , discipline , related information and good atmosphere, team work, not only technical skills but also improving soft skills, funny students, and so on
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Data Science • Graduate • Data Science • Online
    Apr 10, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Thanks for Great Support

    I have not had a previous work or education background in Data Science or IT. I had the opportunity to advance my IT life, which I started in March 2021, in the field of Data Science. Clarusway took care of us 24/7 in a family environment, saw our success as its own success and created an educational environment in this way. The most important features that distinguish it from other Bootcamps;
        - Providing IT technical information or any other issues support 24/7,
        - In addit...
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Student • Data Science - Premium Full Time/Part Time with Limited Seats • Online
    Mar 09, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    great choice

    clarusway  has a great system, planned wisely. the bootcamp gives you the chance to grow your hardskills as well as soft skills. teaches you tools fast and successfully. and it has a carrier management system helps you to find a job after bootcamp.
    Report
  • Anonymous
    IT Enthusiast
    Mar 06, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    IT Training School

    A great course to join. 
    Instructors and mentors are very enthusiastic and helpful. They're also well-informed. 
    When you need help and write an issue (even it's not related to the course subject) to slack channels, you get an answer immediately.  
    Recommend Clarusway to everyone seeking a perfect course.
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Online
    Mar 06, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Excellent

    It has a very valuable and knowledgeable staff of teachers. They do their best to teach. The syllabus of the course is very inclusive compared to other courses I have researched.Thanks for everything Clarusway!
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Student • Full Stack Development • Online
    Mar 06, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Full-Stack Developer

    This is the best course I've ever attended. The instructions, technical personel and all staff are smart,kind and helpful to trainees.
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Salesforce Developer • Student • Salesforce Administrator & Developer • Online
    Mar 06, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    A very good bootcamp...

    If you are going to get a professional IT education in the warmth of a family, Clarusway is definitely the best address.
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Student • Full Stack Web Development with IT Fundamentals - Premium Full Time/Part Time with Limited Seats • Online
    Nov 04, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Helpful personal

    The lessons documents are perfect and teachers are also really have good abilities
    Report

Clarusway Alumni Outcomes

Clarusway Scholarships

$500 Clarusway Scholarship

Course Report is excited to offer an exclusive Clarusway scholarship for $500 off tuition!

Eligibility

Offer is only valid for new applicants. Applicants who have already submitted an application cannot claim this scholarship. This scholarship cannot be combined with other offers.

Qualifying Courses

  • Blockchain & Web 3.0 Development (Online)
  • Cyber Security Analyst Professional (Online)
  • Salesforce Administrator & Developer (Online)
  • All courses in Online
  • Full Stack Development (Online)
  • All courses in Online
  • All courses in Online
  • Data Science - Premium Full Time/Part Time with Limited Seats (Online)
  • All courses in Online
  • Data Analytics with Prep for DS (Online)
  • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineer (Online)
  • AWS Solutions Architect (Online)

Recent Clarusway News

Jess Feldman
Published November 29, 2022
Emmanuel Apau was a soccer athlete for twenty years before starting over as a complete beginner in cybersecurity. Emmanuel dedicated himself to the Cyber Security bootcamp at Clarusway and passed the CompTIA Security+ exam on his first try, before he even graduated! Now he works as Security Analyst at Provalus with the long-term goal of becoming a Security Engineer. Find out what Emmanuel wis...
Jess Feldman
Published February 01, 2021
Course Report · January 2021 Coding Bootcamp News 2021 began with $118M in coding bootcamp fundraises, plus some major acquisitions in the bootcamp space. Despite the overall loss in the U.S. job market, December’s job numbers showed tech adding plenty of new positions. In this roundup, we’re also highlighting the new workforce development programs now available to career changers, and t...

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Clarusway worth it?
+
Is Clarusway legit?
+
Does Clarusway offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read Clarusway reviews?
+
Is Clarusway accredited?
+

Course Report readers can receive an Exclusive Scholarship to Clarusway!

FAQs

How much does Clarusway cost?

Clarusway costs around $17,000. On the lower end, some Clarusway courses like Kubernetes CKAD cost $750.

What courses does Clarusway teach?

Clarusway offers courses like AWS Solutions Architect, AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineer, Back End Development, Blockchain & Web 3.0 Development and 16 more.

Where does Clarusway have campuses?

Clarusway has in-person campuses in Washington and Wolfenbüttel. Clarusway also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Is Clarusway worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me