clarusway-logo

Clarusway

Average Rating4.96
338 Reviews
20 Courses

Virginia-based IT training school, Clarusway offers online bootcamps in three main program tracks: AWS DevOPs, Full Stack Development, and Data Science. Bootcamps can be completed in 24-36 weeks depending on the student’s incoming skill level. Clarusway is committed to helping individuals attain practical knowledge through affordable and effective IT training programs. Clarusway programs include mentorship programs, peer-learning, and project-based group study meth...

Write A Review

338 Clarusway Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Adams
    Full Stack Developer • Graduate • Full Stack Web Development with IT Fundamentals - Premium Full Time/Part Time with Limited Seats • Online
    Jan 26, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    You shouldn't start alone.

    At the end of the 9-month FullStack course, if I evaluate the good services provided by Clarusway:
    • Communication: They are in contact with you 24 hours a day via slack and they can help you immediately in the point where you are blocked.
    • Instructor: They are experts in the subject and know the software market and are fluent in lectures at the simplest level.
    • Mentor: They followed my progress both in sma...
    Report
  • Henry S
    Graduate • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineer • Online
    Jan 25, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    IT Training

    I encountered Clarusway at a time when I was looking for a new beginning and a new career. Course contents, hands-on, projects, career management support ... in short, everything was perfect. Now I look to the future with hope. Thank clarusway

    Report
  • Anthony
    Cara • Graduate • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineer • Online
    Jan 25, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    AWS&DEVOPS

    Over expedited expectations.In this pandemi times my 9 month passed with Clarusway and I learned more than I was expecting. I was surpriised how detailly organised everything. The curriculum was perfect to prepare me for my IT job. The content of the LMS, the tools used in lessons, mentoring and Carrier management everything was perfect. Thank you for all who helped me in transitioning to my new carrier. 
    Report
  • Alex Duncan
    aws devops engineer • Student • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineer • Online
    Jan 24, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Aws DevOps

     Enrolled for Aws/Devops. The Aws/Devops admin trainer was excellent and cleared all the doubts i have. Assignment provided at the end of the course is excellent and that scenario based assignment will help a lot to face the real time challenges as fresher for this cloud wold. Devops training and content was so informative. Overall rating as 5 star for their course content and trainer skill set have and also for completing the course on time. 
    Report
  • Samuel Jacob
    Graduate • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineer • Online
    Jan 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Perfect online education

    Once I have doubts about online education. But after getting classes online, Clarusway proved me that online education can be done perfectly. With experienced instructors and 24x7 mentor support Clarusway is the best choice. Highly recommend for those who are looking to make career in IT sector. 
    Report
  • Walt Harris
    Student • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineer • Online
    Jan 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Evaluation

    We are now in the last two weeks of the course. We had a really busy course period. I had no knowledge of IT before. However, I have reached a very good level thanks to this course. I will continue the same way from now on. I definitely recommend Clarusway to anyone who wants to work in this field.
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Fullstack Developer • Student • Full Stack Development • Online
    Jan 05, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    About Clarusway

    I am currently taking the Fullstack course. The entire Clarusway team is very caring, patient and level-headed. course content is up to date. They help you in all aspects of finding a job. ("career management services" are very useful at this point). I can honestly say it's a good starting point for a new career.
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Engineer • Student • Full Stack Development • Online
    Nov 23, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Clarusway bootcamp

    I took the Clarusway bootcamp training.
    The teachers were good. The education was good. Maybe a little slow. But they did not leave the student alone and they were interested. It was a good experience overall.
    I can recommend it to anyone who is considering taking the course.
    Report
  • Anonymous
    DevOps • Graduate • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineer • Online
    Oct 11, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Clarusway is a best way.

    Clarusway, DevOps öğrenme yolunda bana çok iyi bir rehber oldu. Eğitmenleri ve hazırladıkları eğitimler gerçekten profesyonel. Bana öğrettikleri ve bunlar için çok şey öğrettiklerim. Kariyerime giden en iyi yol oldun Clarusway
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Engineer • Student • Blockchain & Web 3.0 Development • Online
    Aug 16, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Blockchain And Web 3.0

    “Serves its purpose very well.”

    “For the first time the course was activity specific for Blockchain and Web 3.0 programming.”

    “Thanks very much for everything; All good – learnt lots; Indepth understanding sections of Blockchain & applying this practically.”

    “Questions and answers with the instructors was particularly helpful.”

    “Very nice training. Instructor was passionate about the course, was helpful understanding the requirements for setting up plans a...
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Student • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineer • Online
    Jul 29, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Best choise for me

    I spent 4 monts at this course and I decieded that I have gave the right choise. because course shedule is perfect. 
    Mentros and instructers are realy cares about u. they are always supporting u for learning and make u better and better.  they are always answers your questions and care with your problems. The information sources are so enough. 
    They r trying to improve yourself with their all efforts. 
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Student • CompTIA Security+ Certificate Training • Online
    Jul 19, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    my bootcamp

    World is changing day by day and year by year and at the same time the definition of the jobs are changing. With those changes people have to adapt this unless they will stay back and they will be disadvantaged. For example if you are a manifacturer and if you do not use any e-trade website, you will stay back. So i think this is a great chance for me to set a new career in software world with Clarusway and i hope i will be a qualified cyber security analyser in a year. Till now everythi...
    Report

Clarusway Alumni Outcomes

Clarusway Scholarships

$500 Clarusway Scholarship

Course Report is excited to offer an exclusive Clarusway scholarship for $500 off tuition!

Eligibility

Offer is only valid for new applicants. Applicants who have already submitted an application cannot claim this scholarship. This scholarship cannot be combined with other offers.

Qualifying Courses

  • Blockchain & Web 3.0 Development (Online)
  • Cyber Security Analyst Professional (Online)
  • Salesforce Administrator & Developer (Online)
  • All courses in Online
  • Full Stack Development (Online)
  • All courses in Online
  • All courses in Online
  • Data Science - Premium Full Time/Part Time with Limited Seats (Online)
  • All courses in Online
  • Data Analytics with Prep for DS (Online)
  • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineer (Online)
  • AWS Solutions Architect (Online)

Recent Clarusway News

Jess Feldman
Published November 29, 2022
Emmanuel Apau was a soccer athlete for twenty years before starting over as a complete beginner in cybersecurity. Emmanuel dedicated himself to the Cyber Security bootcamp at Clarusway and passed the CompTIA Security+ exam on his first try, before he even graduated! Now he works as Security Analyst at Provalus with the long-term goal of becoming a Security Engineer. Find out what Emmanuel wis...
Jess Feldman
Published February 01, 2021
Course Report · January 2021 Coding Bootcamp News 2021 began with $118M in coding bootcamp fundraises, plus some major acquisitions in the bootcamp space. Despite the overall loss in the U.S. job market, December’s job numbers showed tech adding plenty of new positions. In this roundup, we’re also highlighting the new workforce development programs now available to career changers, and t...

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Clarusway worth it?
+
Is Clarusway legit?
+
Does Clarusway offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read Clarusway reviews?
+
Is Clarusway accredited?
+

Course Report readers can receive an Exclusive Scholarship to Clarusway!

FAQs

How much does Clarusway cost?

Clarusway costs around $17,000. On the lower end, some Clarusway courses like Kubernetes CKAD cost $750.

What courses does Clarusway teach?

Clarusway offers courses like AWS Solutions Architect, AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineer, Back End Development, Blockchain & Web 3.0 Development and 16 more.

Where does Clarusway have campuses?

Clarusway has in-person campuses in Washington and Wolfenbüttel. Clarusway also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Is Clarusway worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me