zuitt-logo

Zuitt

Average Rating4.65
81 Reviews
1 Course

Zuitt Coding Bootcamp is a globally competitive startup offering 8-week full time and 24-week part-time Web Development coding bootcamps in a live online format. Zuitt aims to bridge the gap between education and employment qualifications, helping individuals land developer jobs or relaunch careers in the tech industry. The bootcamps are done via online-live instruction, which promotes guided learning and hands-on training. For convenience, the bootcamps can be tak...

81 Zuitt Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Anonymous
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Oct 27, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Beginner-Friendly Coding Bootcamp

    Pros
    - Instructors are well-trained
    - Approach to teaching is beginner-friendly
    - Step-by-step teaching process on how to be a full-stack web developer
    - All-out support up to employment
    - Has a strong, cohesive team (Instructors, HR, Marketing, Finance)
    - Has different payment options

    Cons
    - Can't think of any
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Student • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Oct 27, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Zuitt Coding Bootcamp

    My overall experience was amazing!

    I learned how to code in 3 months, part-time (4 hours a day) class.
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Student • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Oct 27, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Full Stack Web Development

    Knowledgable instructors with super long patience and perseverance.
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Sep 24, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Bootcamp Experience

    If you're looking for an intensive training to hone or develop your skills in Full Stack Web Development, enroll at Zuitt. They will not just help you learn MERN stack but they will also help you get a job. From the beginning til the end, Zuitt will guide you through. In a span of 2 months, you will be able to apply for an Software related job. They also have different payment schemes if you're worried about the fee, Zuitt truly provide opportunities for everyone, everywhere.
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Sep 24, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    2 months is just right to get you started

    Intensive fast-paced training for two months. Ready yourself if you want to enter Bootcamp. Be prepared and assess yourself if you're really willing to take this path as a web developer. Also, you may feel being left alone or demotivated if you're with those students who have prior coding knowledge. The key is just go on with the flow as instructors are very supportive, just ask and ask and ask, even in the middle of an activity or exam you can get clues from instructors to help you move...
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Sep 09, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Full Stack Web Developer

    The React curriculum was rather short that I feel like some important topics were omitted but the good thing about Zuitt is they listen to feedbacks and they rendered extra days to review the React lessons. The core lessons in ES6 JS, Node/Express, and MongoDB/Mongoose all served me well. 
    It was taught well that designing a basic API with it was a breeze -- although, the Mongoose/MongoDB deep queries and joins needed some exploration.
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Sep 07, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Fun and Full of Learning on this Bootcamp

    The good thing on this bootcamp is they have a structured project to learn software engineering or web development and equip each student to become a full stack web developer ready plus it's fun as the instructors are really hands-on to everyone giving us time to keep up with the code along.
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Web Developer • Graduate • Manila
    Jan 10, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Really Helpful Training

    As a new college graduate back then, I had trouble getting a job in the tech industry. After my 3 months of training here, I was able to confidently apply to web development jobs.

    My training here included front-end web development, back-end web development, and deploying websites. It was really rigorous but worthwhile.

    Thanks to Zuitt I finally landed my dream job of becoming a web developer :')

    Report
  • Anonymous
    Student • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Jan 11, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Out of Business?

    I've tried to contact them through email and their FaceBook page with no response. I believe that the school must have closed their doors.

    Report

    Ysabel of Zuitt

    Marketing Specialist

    Jan 14, 2019

    Hi there!

    We recently modified our customer service by adding a chatbot to answer common inquiries. 

    While this made it easier and faster for our inquirers to get most of the information they need, the chatbot platform we are currently using has frequently acted up and made it harder for us to respond to uncommon questions. Our helpdesk email was flooded as a result, which has made it harder to respond to emails promptly as well.

    We deeply apologize for this experience, and rest assured we are doing everything we can to improve it. If you would like to follow up on your inquiry, please send us an email through marketing@tuitt.com, where we can answer much more promptly. 

    Thank you, and have a nice day!

Zuitt Alumni Outcomes

Recent Zuitt News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Zuitt worth it?
+
Is Zuitt legit?
+
Does Zuitt offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read Zuitt reviews?
+
Is Zuitt accredited?
+
FAQs

How much does Zuitt cost?

The average bootcamp costs $14,142, but Zuitt does not share pricing information. You can read a cost-comparison of other popular bootcamps!

What courses does Zuitt teach?

Zuitt offers courses like Full-Stack Web Development.

Where does Zuitt have campuses?

Zuitt has an in-person campus in Manila.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Is Zuitt worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary
Awards
Recent Zuitt News

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me