zuitt-logo

Zuitt

Average Rating4.7
130 Reviews
1 Course
Zuitt Coding Bootcamp is a globally competitive startup offering 8-week full time and 24-week part-time Web Development coding bootcamps in a live online format. Zuitt aims to bridge the gap between education and employment qualifications, helping individuals land developer jobs or relaunch careers in the tech industry. The bootcamps are done via online-live instruction, which promotes guided learning and hands-on training. For convenience, the bootcamps can be taken ...

130 Zuitt Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Jordan
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Oct 27, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Highly Recommended

    Studying at Zuitt is really fun, I've learned a lot within a short period of time, Working with groups is also fun, I've met a lot of amazing people. What I like the most is the teaching style of the instructor. he always make sure that no one is left behind and the discussions are always clear and informative.
    Report
  • Mark Kevin Adona
    Mark Kevin Adona
    Full-stack web developer • Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Verified by GitHub
    Oct 27, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Satisfied Bootcamper

    I really enjoyed learning in Zuitt. I enrolled as a non-IT related bootcamper and enjoyed the courses even if I have zero knowledged in programming. Zuitt offer job assistance program for their bootcampers and they have career advisors that will help their students for their careers.
    Report
  • Philip Tanilon
    Student • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Sep 07, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Full-stack web developer

    Offers a full-stack web development in JavaScript.
    Report
  • David, A
    David, A
    System Developer • Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Sep 07, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Full Stack Web Development

    The knowledge and experiences our instructors have imparted with us will be remembered and treasured for years to come.
    I'm grateful for the opportunity zuitt has given me and its contribution to my growth as a programmer.
    Report
  • Aldous
    Aldous
    Student • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Verified by GitHub
    Aug 02, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Satisfied Bootcamper

    Very challenging and fulfilling at the same time. In just a matter of 2 months, you'll learn a lot about Full Stack Web Development and the best practices.
    Report
  • Joey Y.
    Web Developer • Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jan 29, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Zuitt review

    My take on studying with zuitt coding bootcamp
    Report
  • Janmar Roque Jr
    Janmar Roque Jr
    Product Developer • Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Verified by GitHub
    Jan 28, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    A very valuable learning experience

    I was trying the "self-taught" route in web development before I found this program. There were a lot of hurdles and distractions when trying to learn web development by yourself. Having a mentor and being around others who are trying to learn web development was very valuable to me. This program will help you become job-ready. You won't be an expert web developer once you graduate, but you will be good enough to have a solid foundation to work on as you go through your career as a softw...
    Report
  • Hector
    Software Engineer • Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jan 28, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    100% worth it

    Learned a lot in the bootcamp. It helped me understand all that I needed to start a developer career. I was able to create a good portfolio which landed me a great job! It laid a good foundation for me that I can build up on.

    The curriculum covered basic html to creating microservices using MERN. React is a very in-demand framework to know in the industry. On top of that they also taught us Laravel which is another famous framework.

    All in all, I enjoyed the learning experi...
    Report
  • Chris Belga
    Junior Software Developer • Graduate
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jan 08, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    A big help to shift career

    Zuitt taught me all the necessary knowledge to start my career as a software developer. From HTML, CSS, Bootstrap, Git, and making my Online Portfolio to ReactJS, NextJS, NodeJS, ExpressJS, MongoDB, Rest API, and deploying my application into Heroku and Vercel. Now I work as a Junior Software Developer in a Software Development Company and is doing great.
    Report
  • Benjamin Cavas III
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jan 06, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    A tough but rewarding journey to self-sufficiency

    I have zero knowledge of anything even remotely related to programming when I enrolled in Zuitt's coding bootcamp. I decided to enroll because online resources for self-study just don't work for me. I can sum up my experience as follows:

    PROs
    - instructors are passionate in their craft and are highly knowledgeable
    - curriculum meets the demands of the industry
    - the manner of teaching combined with the content taught equipped me to be a self-sufficient learner after gradu...
    Report
  • Joshua M. Andalio
    Joshua M. Andalio
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Apr 30, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Intense, collaborative, transformative

     One of the most fascinating aspects of coding is the problem-solving involved. You're constantly faced with puzzles and challenges, whether you're debugging errors in your code or figuring out how to implement a new feature. It's a bit like being a detective, where you have to investigate and piece together clues until you find the solution. 
    Report
  • Vernie Basco Enriquez
    Vernie Basco Enriquez
    Student • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Apr 17, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Continuous learning journey.

    my experience with the bootcamp was incredibly rewarding. It equipped me with the technical skills, problem-solving abilities, and confidence needed to pursue my career aspirations in the tech industry. I am grateful for the opportunity to have been part of such a supportive and enriching learning community, and I look forward to applying my newfound knowledge and skills in future endeavors.
    Report

Zuitt Alumni Outcomes

Recent Zuitt News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

Zuitt Alumni Reviews Summary

Overall Experience
4.7
Instructors
4.8
Curriculum
4.7
Job Assistance
4.6
Write A Review
More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Recent Zuitt News
FAQs

How much does Zuitt cost?

The average bootcamp costs $14,142, but Zuitt does not share pricing information. You can read a cost-comparison of other popular bootcamps!

What courses does Zuitt teach?

Zuitt offers courses like Full-Stack Web Development.

Where does Zuitt have campuses?

Zuitt has an in-person campus in Manila.

Is Zuitt worth it?

Zuitt hasn't shared alumni outcomes yet, but one way to determine if a bootcamp is worth it is by reading alumni reviews. 130 Zuitt alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Zuitt on Course Report - you should start there!

Is Zuitt legit?

We let alumni answer that question. 130 Zuitt alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Zuitt and rate their overall experience a 4.7 out of 5.

Does Zuitt offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?

Right now, it doesn't look like Zuitt offers scholarships or accepts the GI Bill. We're always adding to the list of schools that do offer Exclusive Course Report Scholarships and a list of the bootcamps that accept the GI Bill.

Can I read Zuitt reviews?

You can read 130 reviews of Zuitt on Course Report! Zuitt alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Zuitt and rate their overall experience a 4.7 out of 5.

Is Zuitt accredited?

While bootcamps must be approved to operate, accreditation is relatively rare. Zuitt doesn't yet share information about their accreditation status.

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me