zuitt-logo

Zuitt

Average Rating4.65
81 Reviews
1 Course

Zuitt Coding Bootcamp is a globally competitive startup offering 8-week full time and 24-week part-time Web Development coding bootcamps in a live online format. Zuitt aims to bridge the gap between education and employment qualifications, helping individuals land developer jobs or relaunch careers in the tech industry. The bootcamps are done via online-live instruction, which promotes guided learning and hands-on training. For convenience, the bootcamps can be tak...

81 Zuitt Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Regin Rex Consul
    Junior Full Stack Web Developer • Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Sep 07, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Web Development Program

    Pros
    • Job Support and career advice is very good.
    • Instructors will teach you the foundation you need to become a Full Stack Web Developer, and offers to contact them if any question arises outside of the class schedule.
    • Very friendly and welcoming staff

    Cons
    • Due to the Pandemic, it is an online class and sometimes internet/hardware problems may arise.
    Report
  • Mies Dela Cruz
    Web Developer • Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Sep 07, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Worth investing your time and money

    All the hardships, the time and money spent was all worth it. I've successfully transitioned from traditional engineering to whole new world of software development/web development. I've learned all the basics of Web Development starting from the Front-End(HTML/CSS, Bootstrap) to the Back-End(Node.js, Express.js, MongoDB) and even integrating everything with ReactJS.
    Report
  • Neil Ratuiste
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Sep 06, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Software Development

    Coding Bootcamp for software development
    Report
  • Daryl James Makalintal
    Full Stack Web Developer • Graduate
    Aug 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Full Stack Web Developer

    Attending Zuitt Coding Bootcamp has been one of my greatest decisions. I have followed my passion and now I am doing my passion, which is programming. Zuitt gave me the fundamentals that I need in order to accomplish such a feat. Being able to study at home and with an instructor teaching me gave me a huge boost to my knowledge. Now it is my turn to turn this skill into a profession.
    Report
  • Ken
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Aug 13, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Thankful for the chance to join this program!

    I am a mainframe developer for the past 9 years, and while I do have a Computer Science background, I feel like I am not keeping up with the technological changes especially in the field of web development.  I decided to sign up for this bootcamp not just to refresh my knowledge, but I saw it as an opportunity to retool away from legacy systems to the more modern ones.  I wasn't disappointed at all - the program is well thought of with the right mix of code-alongs/activities, mock techni...
    Report
  • Tricia Mae Baldorado
    Software Engineer • Student • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Jul 07, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Coding Bootcamp

    It really helps you become a software engineer even if you arr a career shifter. It also helps you to make a website easily by using javascript.
    Report
  • Mark Anthony Vivar
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Jul 07, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Web Developer

    I've learned a lot when it comes of web development and it is 100% worth it if you experience to be part of this organization. Like me, you will learn the fundamentals that you may use for your future job.
    Report
  • RM
    Student • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Jun 08, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Think 1000x before joining the this bootcamp

    Piece of advice.. I would think 1000x before joining the this bootcamp.  Dont waste your 60k with this bootcamp. if you really want to learn to code dont waste your money here.. Go learn at Udemy and somewhere else.. its cheap and you can control your pace. trust me. i know.
    Report
  • John Michael Culaban
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Jun 01, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Web Developer

    Great curriculum and best instructors. Trust the process and become a web developer.
    Report
  • Robert Acuyan
    Full stack developor • Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    May 31, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Awesome

    It was an amazing experience studying in this bootcamp. They teach the lessons from a well mannered way and the instructor is very professional. Awesome experience
    Report
  • Henry
    Full Stack Web Developer • Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    May 31, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    A very exceptional place to learn!

    I started my journey with Zuitt last February 2021,

    At 1st i was anxious since i have no prior experience regarding coding.
    But Zuitt with their exceptional instructors and non-teaching staff has always made things
    easy to understand , they always make the necessary adjustments for their students to maximize their growth.

    I would definitely refer Zuitt to my friends and anyone who is seeking to learn code.

    Kudos Zuitt!!! 
    Report
  • Mark Cobarrubias
    Student
    Mar 30, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Full Stack Web Developer

    The experience was good!
    Report

Zuitt Alumni Outcomes

Recent Zuitt News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Zuitt worth it?
+
Is Zuitt legit?
+
Does Zuitt offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read Zuitt reviews?
+
Is Zuitt accredited?
+
FAQs

How much does Zuitt cost?

The average bootcamp costs $14,142, but Zuitt does not share pricing information. You can read a cost-comparison of other popular bootcamps!

What courses does Zuitt teach?

Zuitt offers courses like Full-Stack Web Development.

Where does Zuitt have campuses?

Zuitt has an in-person campus in Manila.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Is Zuitt worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary
Awards
Recent Zuitt News

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me