tecnológico-de-monterrey-boot-camps-logo

Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

Average Rating4.85
61 Reviews
3 Courses

Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps offer 24-week, part-time web development, data analytics, and cybersecurity courses. The full stack curriculum includes HTML, CSS, JavaScript, jQuery, Bootstrap, Express.js, Node.js, databases, MongoDB, MySQL, and Git. The data curriculum includes programming in Excel, Python, R programming, JavaScript charting, HTML/CSS, API interactions, SQL, Tableau, fundamental statistics, machine learning, and more. Enjoy close collaboration...

61 Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Andre
    Student • Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time • Monterrey
    Feb 09, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Review

    it’s a great course, with really good teachers. One of the the best ways to learn how to code.

    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Feb 11, 2019

    Thank you, Andre! We're happy you enjoyed the program and the support from our entire instructional team. We commend all your hard work and wish you the best as you go forward!
  • Carlos
    Entrepreneur • Student • Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time • Monterrey
    Feb 05, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Highly Recommended Program

    I decided to join the program because I already had time wanting to learn to program to get a in depth understanding of the context of technology. And what a better way to do that in person and taught by experts in the field. My programming experience prior to the course was very basic however, that is not an entry barrier. It is interesting how programming helps you to learn how to think in a very precise way. Also it has helped me to be more realistic in how can I implement ...
    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Feb 05, 2019

    Amazing, Carlos! We appreciate you choosing our program to gain a deeper understanding of web development. We applaud all the dedication you have committed to your studies and wish you continued success in your future endeavors!
  • Valeria Betancourt
    Student
    Feb 04, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Online Coding Bootcamp

    For anyone considering taking an online programming bootcamp, you’ll find this one to be on of the best and most challenging bootcampsnout there. I woul 10/10 recommend it to anyone looking for a similar option.

    The content in this bootcamp is up to date and the mentorship was one of my favorite parts of the experience because they are willing to answer all of your questions and can provide a lot of experience beyond the course itself.

    You make a lot of connections with...

    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Feb 04, 2019

    Thank you for your sharing your thoughts, Valeria! We're thrilled you are enjoying the curriculum and the assistance from our entire boot camp team. We are rooting you on as you continue towards graduation and successfully complete the course!
  • Miguel Elizondo
    Student • Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time • Monterrey
    Feb 02, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Coding Bootcamp

    I am currently studying here at Tec de Monterrey, an IT related career, but I wanted to learn more than my study plan said, so i applied to this Coding Bootcamp, with a lot of expectations,as I really wanted to learn a lot, that also could be helpful in both my career and my professional life. 

    This Bootcamp really exceeded my expectations, it is really awesome how you enter the Bootcamp from almost no experience with being a full-stack developer, and I am now in week 16, and whe...

    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Feb 04, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, Miguel! We're thrilled to hear the program is exceeding your expectations and that you have been learning so much through the help of our instructional team. We commend all the hard work you've dedicated thus far and wish you all the best as you move forward and complete the course.
  • Adolfo
    CRO • Student • Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time • Monterrey
    Feb 02, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Challenging and rewarding experience

    I would definitely recommend this bootcamp to my peers and friends. It´s a challenging experience but the rewards are huge both in knowledge and in the experience adquired by practicing during the bootcamp. The instructors are awesome, with great expertise and they are always willing to help. 

    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Feb 03, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, Adolfo! We're happy to hear you felt so supported by your instructors and were able to develop a deep knowledge of coding. Congratulations on graduating, we wish you continued success in all your future endeavors!
  • Abelardo Villalobos
    MBA • Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time • Monterrey
    Feb 01, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great oportunity and great instructors!

    It is definitely one of the best experiences I have had in my academic and work life. Before taking this bootcamp, I depended on someone else to do simple programming or web design work. After graduation I realized that the acquired skills put you in a competitive place,and now I can do professional and even complex jobs since I have the tools and skills. It was not an easy road, it required effort and sacrifice, and many, too many hours o...

    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Feb 03, 2019

    Amazing, Abelardo! We're thrilled you were able to successfully learn the fundamentals of full-stack web development and gained the confidence to take on projects of your own – we also think Andrés and the rest of our instructional team are amazing. Congratulations on graduating, we truly appreciate your review! Best of luck as you continue your coding journey.
  • Laura
    Applicant • Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time • Monterrey
    Jan 25, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Would totally recommend it!

    I'm currently taking the coding boot camp and so far it has gotten me lots of opportunities. I would really recommend this boot camp as I believe it is really complete and broad. The instructors are very dedicated and helpful and how the activities are arranged is a great way to learn. I started with a 10% knowledge of web development and I strongly believe I've come so far. If you're into development, I encourage you to take this boot camp. Truly worth it. 

    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Feb 01, 2019

    Thank you so much for your review, Laura! We're happy to hear you're enjoying the boot camp and feel so supported by our instructional team. We commend all the hard work you've dedicated thus far and wish you all the best as you continue towards graduation.
  • Anai Gonzalez
    Student • Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time • Monterrey
    Jan 23, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Best decision ever

    TA's and Instructor are always over the top, you will receive constant help and guidance. It will give you the tools to empower yourself to find a job in the corporative world, start your own business and develop your idea or improve the processes in your current job or business. I'm very amaze about the methodology that they use; I'm half way of the course and the amount of topics that we have covered is very extense and exhasting, but I feel very confident about the learning I have achie...

    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Jan 23, 2019

    Thanks, Anai! We're thrilled you feel confident about the skills you have learned thus far. It's great to hear our team has been so supportive. Congratulations on reaching the midway point! We commend all the hard work you have invested and are rooting you on as you continue in the program!
  • Javier
    Applicant • Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time • Monterrey
    Jan 19, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Amazing learning experience

    I've come from a background with out any experience, and I've learning fast, new concepts and things that I never imagined to be able to learn and comprehend. Its challenging and I cant wait to finish the 6 month program and take advantage of the career services to find a place to put to work all the knowledge I adquired through the bootcamp.

    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Jan 28, 2019

    Thank you so much, Javier! We're glad to hear you're being challenged and have learned so many new concepts in such a short amount of time. We are rooting you on as you continue towards completing the program and starting the job search!
  • Nicolas
    Market Associate • Graduate
    Jan 15, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Learn great, work hard, play with your learnings!

    I did the Coding BootCamp.

    My overall experience is really good. Just keep in mind that you will need to constantly work along the bootcamp and deadlines are each single week.

    You will get familiar with group works, individual works and all kind of libraries and frameworks. From the most basic ones till the most current/modern ones.

    The teaching staff is really great and they make everything so that you can grasp the whole material. If you have any doubts, the...

    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Jan 15, 2019

    Thank you, Nicolas! We're thrilled to hear you would recommend our program and truly benefitted from all the available boot camp resources. We also agree that this course requires hard work to keep up with the fast pace and challenging course material, so we commend your commitment. Congratulations on graduating! We wish you all the success in your future endeavors. 
  • Allan Reyes
    Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time • Monterrey
    Jan 15, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Halfway through the Bootcamp

    The coding Bootcamp is one of the best experciences I've been through so far, I've learned a lot since the week 1. Although I consider myself a self learned there is nothing that getting the base right with a proven structure. At first I thought that it wouldn't be on par with other Bootcamps across the world like hack reactor but even though I'll never assist to one (because now there is no need) I dont thing I'm missing out on anything since the content that is teached in the coding boot...

    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Jan 15, 2019

    Thank you for your review, Allan! We're glad to hear you have been enjoying your boot camp experience and have learned so much in a short time period. Congratulations on reaching the midway point of the program and already landing a job interview. We commend all your hard work thus far and are rooting you on as you continue towards graduating!
  • Anonymous
    Graduate • Data Science and Visualization - Part-Time • Mexico City
    Jun 17, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Gran Boot Camp muy completo y práctico

    Tiene un curriculum amplio, con lo cual aprendes a aplicar diversas herramientas e integrarlas. Enfoque totalmente práctico. Un muy buen Boot Camp.

    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Jun 17, 2022

    ¡Muchas gracias! Nos alegra saber que disfrutaste del curso y aprendiste varias tecnologías nuevas. ¡Felicitaciones en completar el boot camp! Te deseamos todo lo mejor en tus futuros proyectos.

Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps Alumni Outcomes

Recent Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps worth it?
+
Is Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps legit?
+
Does Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps reviews?
+
Is Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps accredited?
+
FAQs

How much does Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps cost?

Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps costs around $100,995.

What courses does Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps teach?

Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps offers courses like Cybersecurity - Part-Time, Data Science and Visualization - Part-Time, Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time.

Where does Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps have campuses?

Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps has an in-person campus in Mexico City.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Licensing
Yes
Is Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary
Recent Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps News

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me