mindhub-logo

MindHub

Average Rating4.99
123 Reviews
2 Courses
MindHub is a Latin American coding bootcamp that offers two, full-time, remote bootcamps: Full Stack Java Web Development (700 hours) and Full Stack MERN & Mobile Apps (600 hours). MindHub bootcamps use a learning methodology called Story Centered Curriculum. There are no master classes or exams, and the bootcamps are entirely project-based so students can learn by doing. Every student has access to an expert mentor, who simulates the real-world role of a Developm...
Write A Review

123 MindHub Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Andrea
    Andrea
    Graduate • Full Stack MERN Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Nov 09, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Linda experiencia

    Una experiencia mayoritariamente positiva. Pensé que saldria con conocimientos o dudas unicamente, en su lugar entre a una comunidad vasta intrigante y divertida, donde mis compañeros, a quienes aprecio en demasia, son solo el comienzo de lo que me espera. Muchas gracias!
    Report
  • Matias
    Matias
    Graduate • Full Stack MERN Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Nov 09, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Bootcamp muy completo y muy bueno

    Fue una experiencia muy buena, mis compañeros de cohorte y compañeros de grupo de trabajo les tengo un gran afecto luego de tanto tiempo conectados, siempre estuvieron con buena disposición la cual me llevo una linda experiencia.
    Los mentores excelentes siempre estuvieron a disposición, algunos destacaban más que otros en ciertas explicaciones, pero siempre atentos a todos nuestras dudas. 
    Con respecto al boosting ha sido una buena experiencia, no me esperaba que hubiera muchas cos...
    Report
  • Juan P.
    Juan P.
    Graduate • Full Stack MERN Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Nov 09, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Gran bootcamp y gran entorno

    Un sacrificio que vale la pena. en el bootcamp aprendí muchas cosas y me siento preparado para el mundo laboral. También me llevo las relaciones con mis compañeros, con ellos conseguí abrirme mas a otras personas y saber como relacionarme en un ambiente de trabajo.
    Report
  • Diego N.
    Diego N.
    Graduate • Full Stack MERN Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Nov 09, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    .

    Muy buena experiencia, compañerismo y apoyo.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       
    Muy buena experiencia.
    Report
  • Cinthya
    Cinthya
    Graduate • Full Stack MERN Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Nov 08, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Increíble experiencia

    Fue una experiencia única, donde descubrí lo que me gustaba, conocí personas hermosas y talentosas, tanto compañeros como Mentores y me impulsaron a dar lo mejor y pensar en algun momento estar del otro lado, ser Mentora :)                                                                                                                                           
    Recomendado!
    Report
  • Matias Cevini
    Matias Cevini
    Graduate • Full Stack Java Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Oct 24, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Muy bueno!

    El bootcamp de Java en MindHub fue una hermosa experiencia en la que aprendí muchas tecnologías para crear aplicaciones web, traté con tutores capacitados que me enseñaron a superar los desafíos de un desarrollador, formé parte de un gran equipo de compañeros a los que jamás olvidaré y, finalmente, me guiaron en la búsqueda de mi primer empleo IT.
    Report
  • Aluminé Romero
    Aluminé Romero
    Graduate • Full Stack Java Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Oct 21, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Los valores, la enseñanza y el entorno en MindHub son experiencias que se viven una sola vez

    Entré a MindHub sin saber nada de programación, y hoy puedo decir que soy desarrolladora. Es impresionante lo que se puede llegar a aprender en 4 meses, es un lugar donde se aprende algo de todo el mundo, desde compañeros hasta mentores. Y no sólo hablando de contenido, sino que desde el dia uno nos inculcaron el compañerismo, la constancia y muchisimos valores más que no solo nos suman como desarrolladores sino como personas.
    Report
  • Matias Segovia
    Matias Segovia
    Graduate • Full Stack Java Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Oct 21, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Muy buen bootcamp y buena inserción al mundo laboral

    Los primeros pasos en el mundo de la programación los di junto a MindHub, esta empresa tiene un gran equipo por detrás. un equipo muy humano. Cumplió ampliamente con mis expectativas y mas. Gracias a ustedes me siento apto para dar mis primeros pasos hacia una experiencia profesional como desarrollador. 
    Report
  • MIcaela
    MIcaela
    Graduate • Full Stack Java Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Oct 21, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Increíble experiencia haber cursado este bootcamp.

    La verdad estoy muy contenta con toda esta experiencia, desde el inicio fue algo lindo, si bien fué todo un desafío, no deja de ser lo mejor que pude haber hecho. Si lo pienso lo volvería a hacer sin dudarlo y a todos los que estén en dudas siempre les recomiendo que prueben porque no se van a arrepentir 

    Report
  • Facundo Navarro
    Facundo Navarro
    Graduate • Full Stack Java Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Oct 20, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Muy bueno

    Todo muy bueno, con una atencion y seguimiento muy intenso. Me encanto.

                                                                                                                                                                                      
    Recomendado!
    Report
  • Luis Ditieri
    Luis Ditieri
    Graduate • Full Stack MERN Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Sep 15, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great attention, great bootcamp, great people

    It has been a very good experience personally, since I have met many good people who have helped me in the difficult moments of the Bootcamp (my colleagues). Professor Adrián Deambroggi, who has taught us the topics very well, has also been of great help.
    Report
  • Celeste
    Celeste
    Graduate • Full Stack Java Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Sep 07, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Muy buena experiencia

    Tuve una grata experiencia cursando el bootcamp de MindHub, lo mejor que me llevo de esta experiencia es el compañerismo y las enseñanzas de los mentores
    Report

MindHub Alumni Outcomes

Recent MindHub News

Jess Feldman
Jess Feldman
Updated February 06, 2024
Most programming languages today rely on English vocabulary and syntax, which can make it difficult for non-native speakers who are learning how to code. While the majority of coding bootcamps are taught in English, Spanish-speaking coding bootcamps are gaining traction . To make it easier for our hispanohablante readers, check out Spanish-speaking coding bootcamps currently available online or in-person at campuses throughout Latin America and Europe. 25 Spanish-Speaking ...
Jess Feldman
Jess Feldman
Updated June 08, 2021
Course Report November 2020 Coding Bootcamp News This November, we re talking about one major bootcamp acquisition and three fundraises (including one over 75MM)! But of course, the biggest news this November was the U.S. election, so we re covering news about the Trump administration s legacy on private education, and what the bootcamp industry can expect under the new Biden administration. Coding bootcamps continued to partner with workforce development programs to ...

MindHub Alumni Reviews Summary

Overall Experience
5.0
Instructors
5.0
Curriculum
5.0
Job Assistance
5.0
Write A Review
More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Recent MindHub News
FAQs

How much does MindHub cost?

MindHub costs around $4,400. On the lower end, some MindHub courses like Full Stack MERN Web Development cost $4,000.

What courses does MindHub teach?

MindHub offers courses like Full Stack Java Web Development, Full Stack MERN Web Development.

Where does MindHub have campuses?

MindHub has in-person campuses in Bogotá, Buenos Aires, Montevideo, and Santiago. MindHub also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

Is MindHub worth it?

MindHub hasn't shared alumni outcomes yet, but one way to determine if a bootcamp is worth it is by reading alumni reviews. 123 MindHub alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed MindHub on Course Report - you should start there!

Is MindHub legit?

We let alumni answer that question. 123 MindHub alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed MindHub and rate their overall experience a 4.99 out of 5.

Does MindHub offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?

Right now, it doesn't look like MindHub offers scholarships or accepts the GI Bill. We're always adding to the list of schools that do offer Exclusive Course Report Scholarships and a list of the bootcamps that accept the GI Bill.

Can I read MindHub reviews?

You can read 123 reviews of MindHub on Course Report! MindHub alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed MindHub and rate their overall experience a 4.99 out of 5.

Is MindHub accredited?

While bootcamps must be approved to operate, accreditation is relatively rare. MindHub doesn't yet share information about their accreditation status.

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me