edureka-logo

Edureka

Average Rating4.63
585 Reviews
2 Courses

Edureka offers instructor-led, live online bootcamps in Full Stack Web Development (8 weeks) and AI & Machine Learning (44 weeks). The Full Stack Web Development bootcamp is completed in 8 weeks, and requires a time commitment of 20-30 hours per week. The AI & Machine Learning bootcamp is completed in 44 weeks, and requires a time commitment of 8-10 hours per week. 

The Full Stack Web Development curriculum covers the MERN stack, Javascript, React, ...

585 Edureka Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • EBUEHI Isaac Humble
    Robotics Instructor • Student • AI & Machine Learning • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Apr 23, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Best IT Educational Platform

    From beginner to advanced level in updated IT knowledge and Certifications which has made me viable for better job opportunities and hence a better world and livelihood.
    Report
  • Tharunraj
    Applicant • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Apr 22, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Great learning experience on Tableau Data Visualization

    I joined for the course data visualization on Tableau, training sessions were great and I got immediate response for any queries posted in the site.
    Report
  • Jyotsana Singh Baghel
    Applicant • Online
    Verified by GitHub
    Apr 20, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Tableau

    I opted for Data Visualization with Tableau  and the classes were really good and worth attending. The instructor was very knowledgeable and knows how to explain every bit of the content very well in an easy way. All the doubts were cleared on time. It was a great learning experience.
    Report
  • Shruthi Proddutur
    Senior Software Engineer • Applicant • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Apr 19, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Good but must improve

    I have opted java course and the coaching was good, but there were some topic which we had learn it by ourselves. I think the instructor should at least give a gist of the topic. As for assignments, even there was a error in our assignment they will accept, they will not tell us how to solve or reject it, this I didn't like much. You should tell us where we had done mistakes or give tips how to solve it. Overall it was a good experience, good for beginner to intermediate. 
    Report
  • Ram
    Student • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Apr 14, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Edureka

    Great learning Experience with Edureka. The Overall Content of the Cyber Security Program is In-Depth and Effective. The Cyber Security course is very well organized into different Modules and covers the all relative Topics.
    The Trainers are definitely Industry Experts, and they will clear each and everyone's doubts in patience Mode. The case Study and Project was in a Practical Way, and the project work has helped  a lot in getting hands-on experience. I Truly say thanks to Edureka T...
    Report
  • Shriram P Iyer
    Programmer Analyst • Student • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Apr 03, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Premium learning anywhere anytime

    This course was led by Industry experts where we could learn, all the cutting edge technology from experienced people. 
    The support team extend their support to us on time. We have access to cloud labs where you can practice the programs online.
    The doubts are cleared on time, we have the option to raise a support ticket after the class. The tickets are responded on time. 
    Report
  • Vivek Ram P
    Student • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Mar 10, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Excellent Foundation course for beginners - Blockchain developer course

    This course will definitely help those people who are just entering into the field of blockchain development. Being an Electrical engineer myself, I was able to grasp most of the concepts and gave me a good foundation in starting the journey to transition to this field. The course won't delve deep into the coding part, but gives a clear idea of the framework that is needed for blockchain development. People who are into front end development will find this course very useful and people w...
    Report
  • Gaurav J Solanki
    Applicant • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Mar 09, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Cyber Security Course

    The course laid a good foundation as well as interactive sessions with the Instructor enabled me to think out of the box. The labs were very interesting and that sort of helped me to relate to real world scenarios. The Instructor was technically sound who kind of involved everyone to ask as many questions as possibly. Highly recommend CyberSecurity Course for those interested in pursuing their carrier in Infosec.
    Report
  • PRAKASH KUMAR
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Mar 07, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    AWS beginners

    Hello All,I have enrolled for the AWS beginners Program.I would say that the course content provided by the Edureka appears to be very beneficial and up to the mask. Secondly i will appreciate the teaching skill of our instructor as well. Moreover the support team supported me promptly with a perfect resolution all the time.I would appreciate the efforts they try to put in order to help us to complete our learning journeyThanks Edureka!
    Report
  • Mandar Bhanse
    Student • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Mar 01, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    AWS Solution Architect Certificate Training

    Hello everyone,
    I have enrolled for Aws Certification Training with edureka. I must say I was a great experience with this e-learning platform 
    The course content appears to be very fruitful and specially the instructor "Prashant" has given the in-depth explanation all the relevant aspects also the Kashish from support team and all complete support team has been very polite and was always there to solve the issues promptly 
    Over all great experiences 
    Thanks edureka!
    Report
  • Ashish
    Verified by GitHub
    Mar 01, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Devops

    I would like to share my share experience with respect to Edureka's support ticket system.. i really found it very helpful throughout all my learning journey with Edureka! I had an recent interaction support team where I really got reply to my answer very quickly.. I really appreciate it Keep the good work team.
    Report
  • MAYANK JOSHI
    Senior Specialist (HCL Technologies)
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Feb 28, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Student

    I would like to appreciate the non-tech support team of Edureka in assisting me with my resume preparation. The service you provided exceeded all expectations. May you continue the same every time. Kudos!
    Report

Edureka Alumni Outcomes

Recent Edureka News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Edureka worth it?
+
Is Edureka legit?
+
Does Edureka offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read Edureka reviews?
+
Is Edureka accredited?
+
FAQs

How much does Edureka cost?

The average bootcamp costs $14,142, but Edureka does not share pricing information. You can read a cost-comparison of other popular bootcamps!

What courses does Edureka teach?

Edureka offers courses like AI & Machine Learning, Full Stack Web Development.

Where does Edureka have campuses?

Edureka teaches students Online in a remote classroom.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Is Edureka worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary
Recent Edureka News

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me