edureka-logo

Edureka

Average Rating4.63
585 Reviews
2 Courses

Edureka offers instructor-led, live online bootcamps in Full Stack Web Development (8 weeks) and AI & Machine Learning (44 weeks). The Full Stack Web Development bootcamp is completed in 8 weeks, and requires a time commitment of 20-30 hours per week. The AI & Machine Learning bootcamp is completed in 44 weeks, and requires a time commitment of 8-10 hours per week. 

The Full Stack Web Development curriculum covers the MERN stack, Javascript, React, ...

585 Edureka Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • R Srinivasan
    Store Manager • Graduate • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Feb 12, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Linux Fundamentals

    Overall it was fantastic Learning experience and Thanks to Edureka for aligning such a wonderful knowledge base.
    Report
  • ch Anilsingh
    Front end developer • Graduate • Full Stack Web Development • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Feb 08, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Full stack developer course master program

    Full stack developer course master program give me up skill my job profile
    Report
  • Shweta
    Applicant • Online
    Jan 27, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Data science

    Had a fantastic experience with Edureka internship. All my doubts were resolved by Nachiketh Murthy sir. He made this training more fascinating for me. All the presentations are too good. Overall it was an amazing experience.

    Report
  • Abdul
    Applicant • Online
    Jan 24, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Full stack course

    It is a good platform for beginners to learn and those who are willing to learn new technologies from instructors with their guidance...Choose it if you have good enough time and need valuable guidance for learning in your intrested fields😊(I have completed my full-stack in Edureka :))
    Report
  • Sahil mandal
    Student • Full Stack Web Development • Online
    Jan 24, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    It was good

    I like the starting live sessions and mentor my major of the doubts are solves during internship. But the class recordings are not so good becouse 
    Of video quality and accessibility if it was good I think I can learn better and easily. But live sessions are too good and I like the mentor who's name is shankar.
    Report
  • Nirav
    Applicant • Online
    Jan 23, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Good

    I'm Nirav Raval and I've recently completed my full stack Developer course at Edureka and it's was great experience I've ever seen. Very Supportive Team at all.
    Hello Guy's!!! I'm  Nirav Raval and I've recently completed my full stack Developer course at  Edureka and it's great experience with it.


    Report
  • Bharathi H
    Applicant • Online
    Jan 19, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Positive Experience!

    I enrolled in Edureka's DevOps course, which was an online course. I found the course content to be well organized, the instructor extremely knowledgeable, and he answered all my questions. It was clear from the instructor's demonstration during the course that he has years of experience in the industry. Also, the Edureka team was available to help me throughout the course for any question I had, and they responded very quickly. Despite the fact that it was a large number of people, I le...
    Report
  • Vaibhav
    Applicant • Online
    Jan 19, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Good platform

    Very nice plteform to learn cloud based technologeis the mentor teaching was so good and It was awesome learning experiance with edureka im so thankful to tech support team they always used to solve my quaries quickly 👍i like to learn with edureka
    Report
  • Shreyans
    Applicant • Online
    Jan 18, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Great Learning

    Trainer was fantastic. Even from non it background I understood things well. System is very well developed. Issues/Queries resolved very fast. I really had an amazing Learning experience. Thank you Edureka for making it worth. cheers to Edureka!




    Report
  • Basid A
    Student • Online
    Jan 18, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Skill mining

    Thanks to Edureka for providing such a different learning experience. Special thanks to the course instructor, who completed the course on time with good demonstrations and explanations. All assignments, projects, and group discussions increase my confidence.



    Report
  • Hetal Bedwal
    Graduate • Online
    Jan 17, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Microsoft Power BI

    I have learnt through many websites But my experience with Edureka was a amazing. The modules designed and the live classes and the Trainers are really excellent. If you are a beginner then highly recommend Edureka you will have a wonderful learning experience. And the Course access is for lifetime!!
    Report
  • Avinash Kumar
    Graduate • Online
    Jan 16, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Edureka Classes

    Well qualified lecturer and good classes for new learning in Devops. Best thing is hands on lab where we can practice each and everything that we are taught in classes. Staffs are very calm and friendly and helps in small issues also
    Report

Edureka Alumni Outcomes

Recent Edureka News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Edureka worth it?
+
Is Edureka legit?
+
Does Edureka offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read Edureka reviews?
+
Is Edureka accredited?
+
FAQs

How much does Edureka cost?

The average bootcamp costs $14,142, but Edureka does not share pricing information. You can read a cost-comparison of other popular bootcamps!

What courses does Edureka teach?

Edureka offers courses like AI & Machine Learning, Full Stack Web Development.

Where does Edureka have campuses?

Edureka teaches students Online in a remote classroom.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Is Edureka worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary
Recent Edureka News

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me