clarusway-logo

Clarusway

Average Rating4.96
336 Reviews
22 Courses

Virginia-based IT training school, Clarusway offers online bootcamps in three main program tracks: AWS DevOPs, Full Stack Development, and Data Science. Bootcamps can be completed in 24-36 weeks depending on the student’s incoming skill level. Clarusway is committed to helping individuals attain practical knowledge through affordable and effective IT training programs. Clarusway programs include mentorship programs, peer-learning, and project-based group study meth...

Write A Review

336 Clarusway Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • M. Ercan EREGLIOGLU
    Student • Full Stack Web Development with IT Fundamentals - Premium Full Time/Part Time with Limited Seats • Online
    Verified by GitHub
    Jun 08, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Full Stack Developer = Linux + Python + HTML + CSS + Java Script + SQL + React + C# + Java

    It is not only a course, but that prepares you for a new life as well.  If you participate to curriculum,  prepare to change your old life routine,  Goals on the way: improve the language, provide background guidance, review your life, communicate with family members and others, going up the top.
    Report
  • Mylinear
    Student • Data Science • Online
    Verified by GitHub
    Jun 02, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Far Above My EXpectations

    I enrolled in this course 2 months ago. They are perfect at not only their classes but also CMS(career management system). There is a Slack channel and I can ask questions whenever I am stuck. There is always someone who answers my questions. Mentors, and instructors, always taking great effort for us. The other perfect thing is you can make a professional network with alumni of clarusway.  I'm satisfied with this course and recommend it to everyone. Don't hesitate to enroll.
    Report
  • Fatih
    Data Engineer • Graduate • Data Science with Prep • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jun 02, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Strongly recommended

    I graduated from this course in 2021 and got a good job in a few months later. Beside the quality of lessons I like most the mentoring activities and their career planning methods. 
    Report
  • Latif
    Student • Salesforce Administrator & Developer • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    May 17, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    The best way to be a professional

    This is not classic course which gives you just main information. 2 days of the week you can apply what you have learned and besides the class each week you have Career Management sessions to learn to write CV, Resume and create a real professional LinkedIn profile. If you want to learn you are at true bootcamp, do not hesitate.
    Report
  • Penny Nichols
    Student • Full Stack Web Development with IT Fundamentals - Premium Full Time/Part Time with Limited Seats • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    May 16, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Full Stack with IT Fundamentals

    Class material is presented and repeated in a way that even absolute beginners can succeed.
    Report
  • Kemal Aslan
    Student • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineer • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    May 16, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Devops and AWS

    I am really excited to be a student at Clarusway. I heard it from my friends and I started to search it. I decided to be a student after my researches. It is my 4th month in this course and i think i made a very good preference by selecting Clarusway. First of all every class and subject was planned in detail. Instructors are very professional and have real working experiences.  I believe that I will find my dream job by Clarusway. Thank you Clarusway team. 
    Report
  • Mehmet AK
    Salesforce Developer • Student • Salesforce Administrator & Developer • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    May 03, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Salesforce Developer

    It is great both as an instructor and as a course curriculum. This course gave a new direction to my life.
    Report
  • H. Y. M.
    Graduate • Data Science • Online
    Verified by GitHub
    Apr 28, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Data Analyst, Data Science

    Honestly, I started with a lot of doubts. Because it was online and even if there are a lot of good reviews, I couldn’t be so sure about the path. I profited for the free trial one month session and realised that the course is very well structured.

    Basically, every lesson has three part: “pre-class activities” , “during class activities”, and “post-class activities”. It makes you understand the e...
    Report
  • Hayri
    Graduate • Online
    Verified by GitHub
    Apr 10, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    My choice

    I had no IT background before. Now, I realized that I made a great choice since I graduated from Clarusway AWS-DevOps Program which is a program that trains you for one of the most important professions of today and the future. 

    Clarusway has a well-prepared Learning Management System, so you can access it from everywhere and whenever you want. Instructors were qualified, industry-experienced and so helpful. Mentors were so friendly and helpful. Among its competitors, ...
    Report
  • Edin Foden
    Cybersecurity Analyst • Student • Cyber Security Analyst Professional • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Apr 10, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Cybersecurity bootcamp attendee

    I am an attandee at Clarusway. I have joined them on January 2022. So far I am very pleased with the course content and the way the instructors teach us. Also Clarusway has lucrative Carrier Management system. Nearly each week they make us to meet with professionals from Cybersecurity industry. We ask em questions we like and get their advises. And no cons so far. 
    Report
  • Halil D
    Student • Cyber Security Analyst Professional • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Apr 08, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    best bootcamp I have ever seen

    Clarusway is one of the best bootcamps I have ever seen.I think the most distinctive feature is devoted mentoring and team work activities. Instructors are highly qualified. Total course duration is suffucuent and topics are explained in depth.They offer the best quality at cheaper price. I strongly advice you to be a part of Clarusway.

    Report
  • Harun Bir
    Student • Cyber Security Analyst Professional • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Mar 28, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Excellent Course

    I can say that the course given by Clarusway is the best course I have ever seen. There is a quality education and a very high level of care. There is a very comprehensive curriculum especially for job applications and preparation for business life. They not only teach the subject, but also help us to prepare for business life through practice. I am sure I will find a job at the end of the course. I thank them very much.
    Report

Clarusway Alumni Outcomes

Clarusway Scholarships

$500 Clarusway Scholarship

Course Report is excited to offer an exclusive Clarusway scholarship for $500 off tuition!

Eligibility

Offer is only valid for new applicants. Applicants who have already submitted an application cannot claim this scholarship. This scholarship cannot be combined with other offers.

Qualifying Courses

  • Blockchain & Web 3.0 Development (Online)
  • Cyber Security Analyst Professional (Online)
  • Salesforce Administrator & Developer (Online)
  • Salesforce Administrator & Consultant (Online)
  • Full Stack Development (Online)
  • Full Stack Web Development with IT Fundamentals - Premium Full Time/Part Time with Limited Seats (Online)
  • Front End Development with IT Fundamentals - Premium Full Time/Part Time with Limited Seats (Online)
  • Data Science with Prep (Online)
  • Data Science (Online)
  • Data Analytics with Prep for DS (Online)
  • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineer (Online)
  • AWS Solutions Architect (Online)

Recent Clarusway News

Jess Feldman
Published February 01, 2021
Course Report · January 2021 Coding Bootcamp News 2021 began with $118M in coding bootcamp fundraises, plus some major acquisitions in the bootcamp space. Despite the overall loss in the U.S. job market, December’s job numbers showed tech adding plenty of new positions. In this roundup, we’re also highlighting the new workforce development programs now available to career changers, and t...

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Clarusway worth it?
+
Is Clarusway legit?
+
Does Clarusway offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read Clarusway reviews?
+
Is Clarusway accredited?
+
FAQs

How much does Clarusway cost?

Clarusway costs around $13,800. On the lower end, some Clarusway courses like Kubernetes CKAD cost $750.

What courses does Clarusway teach?

Clarusway offers courses like AWS Solutions Architect, AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineer, Back End Development, Blockchain & Web 3.0 Development and 18 more.

Where does Clarusway have campuses?

Clarusway has in-person campuses in Washington and Wolfenbüttel. Clarusway also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Is Clarusway worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary
Recent Clarusway News

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me