clarusway-logo

Clarusway

Average Rating4.96
336 Reviews
22 Courses

Virginia-based IT training school, Clarusway offers online bootcamps in three main program tracks: AWS DevOPs, Full Stack Development, and Data Science. Bootcamps can be completed in 24-36 weeks depending on the student’s incoming skill level. Clarusway is committed to helping individuals attain practical knowledge through affordable and effective IT training programs. Clarusway programs include mentorship programs, peer-learning, and project-based group study meth...

Write A Review

336 Clarusway Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Yunus
    Student • Online
    Verified by GitHub
    Dec 07, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    My View About Clarusway

    I have finished Clarusway's ITF Bootcamp and soon start AWS/DevOps or Data Science Bootcamp. Until now everythin is OK. For the payments they help you so much and offer you different options. Durig I saw that their planning was so good. They coordinate you with your team and every week you participate in this team and have chance to express yourself, that's nice to me. If you want to see what is going on with your eyes, you can attend Clarusway's free bootcamp....!!!
    Report
  • Melike
    Student
    Verified by GitHub
    Nov 20, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Clarusway

    If you want to learn informatics, Clarusway will be the right address. I attended the Full-Stack Developer Bootcamp on Clarusway. The trainers and mentors were good enough in their fields. You will find courses with good content and projects, mentor support, teamwork and career management support. If I were to start my IT journey once again, I would choose Clarusway again.
    Report
  • Leo
    Student • Data Science with Prep • Online
    Verified by GitHub
    Nov 19, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    A great milestone in my life

    It has been more than four months since my first 'Hello World' code and  when I look behind me the progress I see is such an unexpected one for me. This is mostly thanks to the help of instructors and mentors who are ready to help you whenever you need. 
    They are supporting curriculum with labs, workshops, mentoring activities, assignments & real-life projects. Group-work with other students has been highly encouraged by the instructors. This was also useful for me to develop a te...
    Report
  • Adem
    student • Student • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineer • Online
    Verified by GitHub
    Nov 19, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    AWS & DevOps Bootcamp

    I m at on going education progress at Clarusway Bottcamp for 5 months. Learning Management System is so useful, content is really good. They have well-informed trainers. Instructors are so clever, clear, helpful. In AWS session, you will do so much hans on, read pre-class material, really enjoyable and full content in class lessons. I recommend Clarusway to wanna be a developer.
    Report
  • Huseyin Mert
    Student • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineer • Online
    Verified by GitHub
    Nov 12, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Best bootcamp ever

    I spent 5 months till now and I can say, this is one of the best decisions I have ever made. Instructors are always kind and eager to teach something to us. Thanks to all.
    Report
  • Volkan Yaman
    Student • Full Stack Web Development with IT Fundamentals - Premium Full Time/Part Time with Limited Seats • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Nov 08, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Clarusway's versatile education program

    Clarusway's versatile education program and close follow-up of its students in the learning process are invaluable. We learn difficult programs very enjoyable. The curriculum information of the trainers is very good and their teaching methods are very systematic. I am very happy to be a part of Clarusway. Thank you Clarusway.
    Report
  • Durmus A. Yuksek
    Student • Data Science with Prep • Online
    Verified by GitHub
    Nov 08, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    A great family to be a part of

    From the first day of the bootcamp, both the instructors and mentors have been very interested in how students have felt about the courses, whether they have understood the contents, whether they have any issues with both the content and the curriculum of the courses. In addition, they have not only cared about students' academic progress but also their personal issues. This is very important for me because they see students not as resources but as friends, as one of their own, and reall...
    Report
  • Yalcin Kose
    DevOps Engineer • Student • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineer • Online
    Verified by GitHub
    Nov 06, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    You are on the right address if you wanna be DevOps & AWS Cloud Engineer!

    I highly recommend to take this course if you really want to be a AWS Cloud / DevOps Engineer. The course structure & curriculum are excellent. First you learn, then you practice with hands-on, next you do the project with the knowledge that you just got. When you attend, more than 20 projects waiting for you! Actually there are a lot of things & details to be mentioned like pre-class materials/documentations, mentoring service, group works, team works, Career Management Services...
    Report
  • Firuz Hakan
    Jr. Devops • Student • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineer • Online
    Verified by GitHub
    Nov 05, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Jr. DevOps

    They are great team. Teachers and assistants have Perfect communication skills, respect and  helpfulness. 
    They are using the best tools to prepare students to the tough IT world. I am so happy and satisfied to attend Clarusway. 
    I wish I had known them before. I stongly recomend Clarusway. You must certainly join this great team if you want dive IT world.
    Report
  • eyüp
    AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineer • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Nov 04, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    perfect

    more than ı imagined
    Report
  • Mehmet Fatih YAR
    Student • Data Science with Prep • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Nov 04, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Best bootcamp

    I am a student of Clarusway. I think this bootcamp is great for me. There are both technical and soft skills together. Also job asistance. On the other hand there is free english course inside the bootcamp too. Thanks all the instructors an mentors.
    Report
  • Goksel Bahadir
    Doctor • Student • Data Science • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Nov 04, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Perfect

    Çok güzel bir anlatımı var. Eğitmenler bu konuda oldukça deneyimlidir.
    Report

Clarusway Alumni Outcomes

Clarusway Scholarships

$500 Clarusway Scholarship

Course Report is excited to offer an exclusive Clarusway scholarship for $500 off tuition!

Eligibility

Offer is only valid for new applicants. Applicants who have already submitted an application cannot claim this scholarship. This scholarship cannot be combined with other offers.

Qualifying Courses

  • Blockchain & Web 3.0 Development (Online)
  • Cyber Security Analyst Professional (Online)
  • Salesforce Administrator & Developer (Online)
  • Salesforce Administrator & Consultant (Online)
  • Full Stack Development (Online)
  • Full Stack Web Development with IT Fundamentals - Premium Full Time/Part Time with Limited Seats (Online)
  • Front End Development with IT Fundamentals - Premium Full Time/Part Time with Limited Seats (Online)
  • Data Science with Prep (Online)
  • Data Science (Online)
  • Data Analytics with Prep for DS (Online)
  • AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineer (Online)
  • AWS Solutions Architect (Online)

Recent Clarusway News

Jess Feldman
Published February 01, 2021
Course Report · January 2021 Coding Bootcamp News 2021 began with $118M in coding bootcamp fundraises, plus some major acquisitions in the bootcamp space. Despite the overall loss in the U.S. job market, December’s job numbers showed tech adding plenty of new positions. In this roundup, we’re also highlighting the new workforce development programs now available to career changers, and t...

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Clarusway worth it?
+
Is Clarusway legit?
+
Does Clarusway offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read Clarusway reviews?
+
Is Clarusway accredited?
+
FAQs

How much does Clarusway cost?

Clarusway costs around $13,800. On the lower end, some Clarusway courses like Kubernetes CKAD cost $750.

What courses does Clarusway teach?

Clarusway offers courses like AWS Solutions Architect, AWS Solutions Architect/DevOps Engineer, Back End Development, Blockchain & Web 3.0 Development and 18 more.

Where does Clarusway have campuses?

Clarusway has in-person campuses in Washington and Wolfenbüttel. Clarusway also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Is Clarusway worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary
Recent Clarusway News

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me