manzoor-the-trainer-(mtt)-logo

Manzoor The Trainer (MTT)

Average Rating4.92
82 Reviews
3 Courses

Manzoor the Trainer is an intensive full-time, 9-week full stack web developer coding bootcamp offered both online and in Hyderabad, India. The bootcamp has two phases, and prepares graduates to work as web developers in the Microsoft world. Students will learn how to code a tech project from start to finish. In Phase 1 of the bootcamp, students learn SQL with real-time database design techniques, HTML, CSS, JavaScript, and C# programming with .Net framework and .N...

Write A Review

82 Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Paardhu G
    System Analyst • Full Stack ASP.Net Core With Angular Web Developer Coding Bootcamp • Hyderabad
    May 02, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Complex Topics in a Simple way of Explanation

    Manzoor Sir.. Not only great technical skills but also good teaching skills that he could explain the complex topics in a simple way that you could understand very easily. He teaches the topics in a real time scenario that every one could co-relate how we should use and when we use the concepts in a real time projects.

    Thank you very much Manzoor Sir.

    I highly recommend his courses on .Net and Angular for both beginners/experienced professionals to learn and gain in depth  ...
    Report
  • Mohammed Ashraf Ali Khan
    Software Engineer • Graduate • Full Stack ASP.Net Core With Angular Web Developer Coding Bootcamp • Hyderabad
    May 02, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Bootcamp ASP.NET MVC

    After completing my education computer science engineering ,
    I  don’t know coding 😞
    One day My friend suggest me Manzoor the trainer institute,
    I’ve join immediately and learned technology and gain lot of confidence 
    Thank you sir 🙂 for simplifying the technology  

    Report
  • Shaik Mohammed Rafi
    Full Stack Developer • Online
    May 02, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    EXCELLENT TEACHING SKILLS

    Manzoor has unique way of teaching technologies and I liked his way of simplifying the complex topics. I learnt few complex topics very easily and I think it is easy to understand for all levels of people as well and the concepts which you learn from Manzoor will be crystal clear and you can apply it in your real time projects.

    I highly recommend his courses on .Net and Angular for both beginners/experienced professionals.

    Most important thing is, he promptly replies to you...
    Report
  • gobinath
    engineer • Student • Full Stack ASP.Net Core With Angular Web Developer Coding Bootcamp • Hyderabad
    May 02, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great tutorial

    i have been attending his tutorial continuously. The tutorials are neat and up to the core topic
    Report
  • Naas FERREIRA
    Developer • Student • Online
    May 02, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Passionate Trainer

    I have completed 7 of Manzoor's online courses over the past few years. The course content is modern and up to date with modern technologies. The examples are easy to apply to real live situations. There is always great takeaways e.g. LINQ query examples using method and query syntax.  Courses are regularly updated to newer versions, leaving nobody behind. I recommend Manzoor's cou...
    Report
  • MK
    Graduate • Online
    May 02, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Brilliant courses excellent instructor

    I have been taking courses with MTT a long time. It helps keep me updated with all the current technologies. The courses are very clean and easily followed. Thanks again for all the course work keep up all the excellent tutorials. 
    Thanks, 
    Mk
    Report
  • Venkata Krishna
    Software Engineer
    May 02, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Asp.net MVC

    I taken course from Manzoor for MVC and Angular js his courses are simple and  every one can learn easily
    Report
  • Abdullah Quhtani
    Student • Full Stack ASP.Net Core With Angular Web Developer Coding Bootcamp • Online
    May 02, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Recommendation

    I have been looking for good Bootcamp courses on the internet for the last 3 years. Finally I think I was so lucky that I found MTT. I got so many programming courses ( Paid and free ones) I didn’t got that expected benefit even I spend weeks and months on those courses till I tried one of MTT corses on Udemy. The trainer is really the best mentor I ever had. I strongly recommend Mr. Manzoor and his corses for those who seek for real knowledge and prophesy as well. Good luck all 
    Report
  • Mohammad Ayaz
    Sr. Software Developer • Graduate • Full Stack ASP.Net Core With Angular Web Developer Coding Bootcamp • Online
    May 02, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Best School to Learn Coding

    Hi, I am Sr. Software Developer, I was biginner in MVC and Entity Framework. MTT gave me the full skills knowledge and Now I am successful in developing applications using these technologies.
     I'm not tired to tell my family, friends and peers how easy is to learn very complicated topics & technologies with Manzoor the Trainer courses and I always suggest MTT to fresh graduates. He is the best trainer who teaches his students with easy methods. 
    Report
  • MD QAIS AKHTAR
    Technology Specialist • Graduate • Online
    May 02, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Solid Foundation Creator

    I am an experienced Software professional. But the training from the MTT has solidify the foundations of Asp.Net, Asp.net MVC, C#,WCF, Entity framework etc. I got the gems of Technology and techniques from Mr. Manzoor. Indeed an excellent trainer and excellent human being. 
    Report
  • Muhammad Ali Imran Jalali
    Student • Online
    May 02, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    ASP.NET MVC5 / WEB APIS

    MTT is great place to learn .NET Related Technologies & more.  Mr. Manzoor is a excellent trainer, he simplifies the complex topics into  to simple and easy to understand way. I have attended  his several courses. He explain things very well and very keenly active in helping students to understand the concepts. 

    I wish to get enrolled more on his courses in the future courses.

     
     

    Report
  • I m Ziauddin shaikh 3 year experience in .net Full Stack
    software engineer • Graduate • Online
    May 02, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Excellent learner centrer

    Hi This is Ziauddin shaikh .. i am software Developer i m working in .net technology Since last 3 Year..i learn lot from Manzoor the trainer ..which i have learn its real time thats why it helps me lot ....
    Report

Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) Alumni Outcomes

Recent Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) News

Jess Feldman
Published June 29, 2020
While Amon Mwesiga had started his IT career, he knew he would need to upskill in order to advance in tech. After watching Manzoor The Trainer’s YouTube tutorials, Amon felt instantly connected with the bootcamp’s teaching style. Learn about Amon’s experience in the live, online bootcamp, Manzoor The Trainer. Plus, how the 9-week intensive, web developer coding bootcamp gave Amon the skil...

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) worth it?
+
Is Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) legit?
+
Does Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) reviews?
+
Is Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) accredited?
+
Locations
FAQs

How much does Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) cost?

Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) costs around $1,500. On the lower end, some Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) courses like Azure Cloud Computing Bootcamp cost $500.

Where does Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) have campuses?

Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) has in-person campuses in and, Hyderabad. Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Is Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary
Recent Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) News

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me