manzoor-the-trainer-(mtt)-logo

Manzoor The Trainer (MTT)

Average Rating4.92
82 Reviews
3 Courses

Manzoor the Trainer is an intensive full-time, 9-week full stack web developer coding bootcamp offered both online and in Hyderabad, India. The bootcamp has two phases, and prepares graduates to work as web developers in the Microsoft world. Students will learn how to code a tech project from start to finish. In Phase 1 of the bootcamp, students learn SQL with real-time database design techniques, HTML, CSS, JavaScript, and C# programming with .Net framework and .N...

Write A Review

82 Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Gaurang Koshti
    Associate Team Lead • Applicant • Online
    Jul 14, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Angular with Web API and Bootstrap

    It is really worth course, I just learnt angular  with web api and bootstrap and now I am able to give interviews on Angular.
    The live project training helped me  a lot to understand, how actually bootstraping happens, what are the roles of each and every typescript file which I created in real project. I would appreciate the trainer's effort. Whatever I learnt from MTT it is truly worth.
    Report
  • Kabir smn
    Jul 14, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Angular 8

    One of the best faculty for .netband angular.. you will learn all real time things
    Report
  • Osama Munawar
    Software Engineer • Graduate • Full Stack ASP.Net Core With Angular Web Developer Coding Bootcamp • Online
    Jul 14, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Full Stack ASP.Net Core With Angular Web Developer Coding

    I am enjoying learning his course Angular 8 with Dot Net Core so far. Courses are designed in a well-organized way especially for a person who is new to that technology.

    Also, courses are designed very interactively with full of challenges that you face while developing your real-time project, and that challenges Manzoor covers in his videos so that you will be familiar with that scenarios before you start your own project. This thing really keeps a pe...
    Report
  • Mohammed parwaiz
    Student • Full Stack ASP.Net Core Web Developer Coding Bootcamp - Part Time • Online
    Jul 14, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Mr

    The course is very well design and with simple explanation. Instructor made this course look very easy. The real time project help me to gain good knowledge and understanding of how things work in real time. 
    Report
  • Mohammad Khalid
    Sr. Software Engineer
    Jul 14, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    A True Learning Experience

    I have been following Manzoor sir on MTT and Udemy for a long time. His pace is very comfortable while teaching new thing. As a technology student I have been spending a lot of time learning and implementing new things always. He is one of the very few teachers I have always fond of learning new things. 
    Report
  • Kishore Kumar srinivasan
    Technical lead
    Jul 14, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Best in Class Place for .NET & Full stack Needs!!

    I am one of the proud student of Manzoor since 2011 and I entered IT career in 2012 just because I followed his video tutorials in YouTube...Then on I am one of the key developers in my team and successful tech lead today leading my team confidently because of continuous mentorship I am having even today with Manzoor..Definitely recommend for any one who wish to start their career in IT and also the coding boot camp conducted by him to become zero to hero to be fullstack!!! Thanks Manzoo...
    Report
  • Swathi
    Web Developer • Applicant • Full Stack ASP.Net Core With Angular Web Developer Coding Bootcamp • Online
    Jul 14, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Web Developer

    Your web development course was very helpful I.in finding job related to web dev
    Report
  • Mukesh Depani
    Graduate • Product Development Bootcamp On ASP.Net Core With Angular • Online
    Jul 14, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Asp.net core

    Awesome trainer.
    Report
  • Abdullah Al Maruf
    Asst. Manager - IT • Graduate • Online
    May 11, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    one of the best trainer in the market

    I have got a chance to study "Learn MS SQL Server 2017 with Db design Techniques" ...How he approaches to go through to deep study is excellent to compare others with explains every step in details hands on practical.
    I respect him as a one of the best trainer in the market for his way of teaching.
    Report
  • MUHAMMAD ABID SIDDIQUI
    sr software engineer • Student
    May 05, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Mr. M abid siddiqui

    He is v good and professional instruction. Manzoor course and tutorial is awesome. once you have complete its course you can start a good career in IT.
    Report
  • Azhar Ahmed
    Software Developer and Consultant • Applicant • Full Stack ASP.Net Core With Angular Web Developer Coding Bootcamp • Online
    May 05, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    ASP.NET Core

    He is very good trainer and explains each concept in detail in simplified way with example. 
    I recommend everyone to attend his courses. 
    Report
  • DASARI A VN K SIVA PRASAD
    SENIOR SYSTEMS ENGINEER - INFOSYS • Applicant • Full Stack ASP.Net Core With Angular Web Developer Coding Bootcamp • Hyderabad
    May 04, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    one of the best trainer - manzoor sir

    hello everyone,
    this is siva prasad.. 3+ years of experience in ASP.NET MVC DEVELOPER,

    I would highly  recommend MTT  to all friends and colleague's because it presents a very interesting, fun and colorful way of bringing training to students.Thank you for delivering a fantastic course. The content was great and very relevant to me both personally and professionally. I will definitely be putting this into practice.

    Manzoor sir was so enthusiastic a...
    Report

Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) Alumni Outcomes

Recent Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) News

Jess Feldman
Published June 29, 2020
While Amon Mwesiga had started his IT career, he knew he would need to upskill in order to advance in tech. After watching Manzoor The Trainer’s YouTube tutorials, Amon felt instantly connected with the bootcamp’s teaching style. Learn about Amon’s experience in the live, online bootcamp, Manzoor The Trainer. Plus, how the 9-week intensive, web developer coding bootcamp gave Amon the skil...

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) worth it?
+
Is Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) legit?
+
Does Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) reviews?
+
Is Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) accredited?
+
Locations
FAQs

How much does Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) cost?

Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) costs around $1,500. On the lower end, some Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) courses like Azure Cloud Computing Bootcamp cost $500.

Where does Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) have campuses?

Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) has in-person campuses in and, Hyderabad. Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Is Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary
Recent Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) News

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me