manzoor-the-trainer-(mtt)-logo

Manzoor The Trainer (MTT)

Average Rating4.92
82 Reviews
3 Courses

Manzoor the Trainer is an intensive full-time, 9-week full stack web developer coding bootcamp offered both online and in Hyderabad, India. The bootcamp has two phases, and prepares graduates to work as web developers in the Microsoft world. Students will learn how to code a tech project from start to finish. In Phase 1 of the bootcamp, students learn SQL with real-time database design techniques, HTML, CSS, JavaScript, and C# programming with .Net framework and .N...

Write A Review

82 Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • siva
    developer • Online
    May 04, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    asp.net core

    Hi this is advicable to all new bees in asp.net mvc  development it gives clear and concise idea about how to use asp.net core to build web applications with  robust and super fast asp.net core 
    Report
  • Asif Shaikh
    Developer • Graduate • Online
    May 03, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    ASP.Net training courses

    Manzoor  has very  simplified  way of teaching complex topics, he covers broad range of topics 
    in software for freshers as well experience . I have found his training very useful at times and as experience 
    developer who access lot of other online training courses i can say Manzoor has come a long way and has really helped me and lot of other people in understanding technology.  
    Report
  • Majid Ali Khan
    Applicant • Online
    May 03, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    A complete training material

    I owe Manzoor the trainer alot. When I was in the university and finding the best trainer who can give practical knowledge across multiple programming languages in an easy and professional way accorxing to industry standards. 
    No doubt MTT is one of the basis of my professional career. 
    Report
  • Kalyan A
    Sr. Developer • Applicant • Online
    May 03, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Very use to understand and learn

    Have followed few of his courses(MVC, EF etc.). Very easy to understand. Had good learning on MVC, design pattern, EF etc. Recommend him specially for beginners.
    Report
  • Dudi
    Web Developer • Student • Full Stack ASP.Net Core With Angular Web Developer Coding Bootcamp • Online
    May 03, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Web Developer

    well-explained, Manzoor explains the complex topics in a simple way .
    recommend courses
    Report
  • Zameer Hussain
    Developer • Student • Full Stack ASP.Net Core With Angular Web Developer Coding Bootcamp • Online
    May 03, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    MTT Do simplify Complexity!

    MTT do simplify complexity in multiple platforms using innovative teaching methods, bundles of courses are designed to help students learn from anywhere in the world as well as live in class. Much of the coursework is based on hand-on live training online, and students earn a certificate when they complete a course. I can learn at my own pace, expanding my coding skills as I progress in my busy schedule.
    Report
  • Enthusiast learner
    Student • Full Stack ASP.Net Core With Angular Web Developer Coding Bootcamp • Online
    May 03, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Highly recommended!

     The MTT training courses are one of the best ways for people in the job market to stay up to date on technology, various technical concepts, programming languages, and IDEs 
    The vast number of courses available are great, and they typically have a lot of content that is new and cutting edge technology. 
    The instructor is well known to the subjects and topics so that it becomes easier to understand them 

    Highly recommended! 


    Report
  • Nibin Musthafa
    Network Engineer • Student • Online
    May 03, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    ASP Dot Net MVC

    It was great experience as a fresher software devloper. simple explanation and with clear understanding method.
    Report
  • Ton steenbergen
    Dba
    May 02, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Ing

    For essential base i needed. 
    Report
  • Javier
    Systems Engineer • Student • Full Stack ASP.Net Core With Angular Web Developer Coding Bootcamp • Online
    May 02, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Excellent Teacher, better person

    Teacher Manzoor is a well-known expert on Microsoft Technologies. For that reason, I'm doing courses with him since 2017 ... In all these years, I had his assistance as soon as his time left him and he resolved all my doubts. I'm in his new project FULL STACK with .NET Core and Angular and my experience until now was excellent. 100% recommended. 
    Report
  • Danish Qureshi
    Software Developer • Applicant • Full Stack ASP.Net Core With Angular Web Developer Coding Bootcamp • Online
    May 02, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great Tutorials To Learn And Enhanced Skills

    I have Started by career in Programming and Web Application Development  by Attending Basics to Advance 
    Topics Courses From Manzoor Sir .  Now  i am Working as Web application Developer in  Software Company
    the Challenges  i faced in my  Current Project   i can Solve Efficiently  by understanding Basics And Advance from Manzoor Sir  . 
    Report
  • Mohammed Azheruddin
    Senior Consultant • Graduate • Full Stack ASP.Net Core With Angular Web Developer Coding Bootcamp • Hyderabad
    May 02, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    MVC Core 2.1 developer

    Taken the course from MTT for MVC Core 2.1 Development. It was a very nice experience with him
    Report

Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) Alumni Outcomes

Recent Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) News

Jess Feldman
Published June 29, 2020
While Amon Mwesiga had started his IT career, he knew he would need to upskill in order to advance in tech. After watching Manzoor The Trainer’s YouTube tutorials, Amon felt instantly connected with the bootcamp’s teaching style. Learn about Amon’s experience in the live, online bootcamp, Manzoor The Trainer. Plus, how the 9-week intensive, web developer coding bootcamp gave Amon the skil...

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) worth it?
+
Is Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) legit?
+
Does Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) reviews?
+
Is Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) accredited?
+
Locations
FAQs

How much does Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) cost?

Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) costs around $1,500. On the lower end, some Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) courses like Azure Cloud Computing Bootcamp cost $500.

Where does Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) have campuses?

Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) has in-person campuses in and, Hyderabad. Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Is Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary
Recent Manzoor The Trainer (MTT) News

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me