colaberry-logo

Colaberry

Average Rating4.77
166 Reviews
3 Courses
Colaberry offers instructor-led remote, on-campus (Dallas, TX) and self-paced training in data analytics, data science, machine learning, and Artificial Intelligence. Colaberry courses are designed from the ground-up to focus on the latest tools and approaches to working with data, and on developing integral human skills, including communication, teamwork, time management, and critical thinking, to assure long-term professional success in the field. Colaberry’s teachi...
Write A Review

166 Colaberry Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • quanique Thomas
    Student • Data Analytics (Online) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Apr 16, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Data Analytics

    I loved the course as it prepared us for the on-job situations.
    Report
  • Nana
    Nana
    Graduate • Data Analytics (Online) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Mar 23, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    BootCamp

    My experience with Colaberry has been a challenging journey. I was very nervous when I first started this program and didn’t feel confident. However, after continuing the course, doing the work, and seeking assistance when I had questions, I felt more confident. This program is truly life-changing and requires you to push yourself. Now that I am finished, I plan to continue the next stage as I would like to advance my learning. Thank you Colaberry for being a great support system and for...
    Report
  • Yama Touray
    Yama Touray
    Student • Data Analytics (Online) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Feb 26, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Bootcamp

    If you are thinking that a career in BI or  in the Tech world as a whole is a dream that will never come true for you then you most contact Colaberry School of Data Analytics and turn that dream into reality.
    Report
  • yared
    yared
    Student • Data Analytics (Online) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Feb 19, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Best Bootcamp

    If you thinking about a career in Data Analytics Colaberry is the right choice.
    Report
  • Rose Rotich
    Rose Rotich
    Data Analytics (Online) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jan 26, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Data Analytic

    Colaberry is the best school to learn Data analytic. The program is challenging, but its well structured and they have a very good supporting team.
    Report
  • Frank Murage
    Student • Data Analytics (Online) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jan 26, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Data Analytics

    I liked the bootcamp and the pace I was working with. It is a rigorous course and fairly well organized
    Report
  • Melkam Alemayehu
    Student • Data Analytics (Online) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jan 20, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Data Analytics

    Colaberry School of Data Analytics, great for data analyzation! 
    Report
  • Bolanle Ganiyu
    Bolanle Ganiyu
    Graduate • Data Analytics (Online) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jan 15, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Data Analytics

    From the time I began the 3-month Bootcamp until now, I have gained very good knowledge in the field of Data Analytics. Skills I never thought I'd be able to understand because this is my first time in this field, but Colaberry School of Data Analytics made it possible. The program is very intensive, with an adequate curriculum, as well as knowledgeable, patient, and supportive instructors.   I'm glad I made the decision to pursue Data Analytics training at Colaberry.
    Report
  • Ghirmay Ashkaba
    Data Analytics (Online) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Nov 06, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Review

    Colaberry is the best training school in data analysis. If you want to have a new career and a good job, choose this school and you will not regret if and only if you work hard and you put more of your time into it. I learned a lot in this area and I am proud to have had this knowledge. it was a good recommendation that I would pass on. the program is extensive and needs a lot of time and hard work. if you got the will to learn something new to change your career and your life
    Report
  • Paul Smith
    Data Analytics • Dallas
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Nov 06, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Best Data Analytics School

    I am just only 3 months into the data analytics training and to be honest, I feel very comfortable writing SQL commends, completing a report in SSRS and Extracting and Transforming Data from Sources to Destination with ease and confident.  This is how great Colaberry School of Data Analytics is.  There is no doubt that I will continue to horn my skill with them and hopefully be a dedicated data nerd in the nearest future.  I highly recommend to those want to give it a shot and be data an...
    Report
  • Jacquelyne O
    Student • Data Analytics (Online) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Oct 05, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Data Analytics

    Colaberry has well-tailored curriculum and mentoring programs that prepares and equips one with the knowledge needed to excel in the challenging field of data analytics. The program is very intensive, with an adequate and simple curriculum, as well as knowledgeable, patient, and supportive instructors. I have gained extensive knowledge in the field of Data Analytics and I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a change in career.

    Report
  • Tope Kuku
    Tope Kuku
    Graduate • Data Analytics (Online) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Oct 01, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Data Analytics

    From the time I began the 3-month Bootcamp until now, I have gained extensive knowledge in the field of Data Analytics. The program is very intensive, with an adequate and simple curriculum, as well as knowledgeable, patient, and supportive instructors. Skills I never thought I'd be able to understand because of my lack of IT knowledge, but Colaberry School of Data Analytics made it possible. I'm glad I made the decision to pursue Data Analytics training.
    Report

Colaberry Alumni Outcomes

Recent Colaberry News

Jess Feldman
Jess Feldman
Updated December 27, 2023
As a response to the COVID pandemic in 2020, most in-person bootcamps quickly transitioned to online or remote classrooms. In 2024, hybrid classrooms and immersive online learning continue to be popular, but in-person bootcamp options are available again. If you ve been waiting for an in-person classroom to start your career change, then here are the 32 in-person coding bootcamps with campuses in the U.S. 3 Reasons to Go to In-Person Coding Bootcamp In-person learning may ...
Locations

Colaberry Alumni Reviews Summary

Overall Experience
4.8
Instructors
4.8
Curriculum
4.7
Job Assistance
4.6
Write A Review
More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Licensing
Colaberry is accredited by the Texas Workforce Commission.
Recent Colaberry News
FAQs

How much does Colaberry cost?

Colaberry costs around $12,000. On the lower end, some Colaberry courses like Data Analytics (Online) cost $1,999.

What courses does Colaberry teach?

Colaberry offers courses like Data Analytics (Online), Data Science (Online), Job Readiness Program (Online).

Where does Colaberry have campuses?

Colaberry teaches students Online in a remote classroom.

Is Colaberry worth it?

Colaberry hasn't shared alumni outcomes yet, but one way to determine if a bootcamp is worth it is by reading alumni reviews. 166 Colaberry alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Colaberry on Course Report - you should start there!

Is Colaberry legit?

We let alumni answer that question. 166 Colaberry alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Colaberry and rate their overall experience a 4.77 out of 5.

Does Colaberry offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?

Right now, it doesn't look like Colaberry offers scholarships or accepts the GI Bill. We're always adding to the list of schools that do offer Exclusive Course Report Scholarships and a list of the bootcamps that accept the GI Bill.

Can I read Colaberry reviews?

You can read 166 reviews of Colaberry on Course Report! Colaberry alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Colaberry and rate their overall experience a 4.77 out of 5.

Is Colaberry accredited?

Colaberry is accredited by the Texas Workforce Commission.

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me