colaberry-logo

Colaberry

Average Rating4.76
173 Reviews
3 Courses
Colaberry offers instructor-led remote, on-campus (Dallas, TX) and self-paced training in data analytics, data science, machine learning, and Artificial Intelligence. Colaberry courses are designed from the ground-up to focus on the latest tools and approaches to working with data, and on developing integral human skills, including communication, teamwork, time management, and critical thinking, to assure long-term professional success in the field. Colaberry’s teachi...
Write A Review

173 Colaberry Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • karen orewen
    Graduate • Data Analytics (Online) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Feb 28, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Worth every penny

    This school is the best. it's equipped you with all you need and also help with job placement
    Report
  • Josiah Choiniere
    Graduate • Data Analytics (Online) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jan 30, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Data Analytics

    This was a great course to go through, It was an in depth look into the world of BI from teachers who currently work in the field.  I learned so much from this school as I came in with a very limited knowledge of coding and business intelligence.  It was very easy to apply for the class, and the teachers and assistants were very helpful throughout the class.  They also have computer support if you have issues with your hardware/software.  Highly recommend this class.
    Report
  • Jesus Flores
    Jesus Flores
    Student • Data Analytics (Online) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Nov 12, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Excellent Data Analytics Course

    Going into this course I was apprehensive; the thought of having to learn a completely different coding language was daunting. As I went through the course, I immediately saw the amount of knowledge that the teachers conveyed with their teachings. I have been able to learn and push myself thanks to their teachings. The amount of self-confidence and ability that I have achieved has been very beneficial. They offer help in all the different stages as you progress through your career in Dat...
    Report
  • Tyrell Gordon Jr.
    Tyrell Gordon Jr.
    Student • Data Analytics (Online) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Oct 24, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Data Analytics Bootcamp

    I made a great decision once I enrolled at Colaberry! The enrollment process was very easy, the instructors are very knowledgeable and very invested in the company and the success of each student. The coursework was planned where it was easy to follow along with the class or I could work ahead of the class. Now I'm ready to move to the next chapter of my life.
    Report
  • Abebe Alemu
    Student • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Oct 15, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Colaberry Review

    Colaberry is the best school to learn about data analytics. The course is well organized with video and internet reading ; Instructors and support staffs are knowledgeable and ready to help students. I strongly recommend Colaberry for anyone looking to start a career in data analytics.
    Report
  • Angela Rollins
    Student • Data Analytics (Online) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Oct 03, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    ColaBerry Review

    I made the best decision once I enrolled at Colaberry! The enrollment process was very easy, the instructors are very knowledgable and very invested in the company and the success of each student. I was very surprised how easy it was to learn from my instructor who was very down to earth, relatable, and easy to understand. The coursework was stacked where it was easy to follow along with the class or where you could work ahead of the class. Colaberry was a great decision for me. I am sti...
    Report
  • Richard Kahuthu
    Student • Data Analytics (Online) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Oct 02, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    STUDENT

     Colaberry School of Data Analytics has the best Data Analytics program. I enrolled into Data Analytics Boot camp to gain IT skills and in turn have a career in IT. It is a very rigorous and challenging program but  well designed for you to work ahead of the instructor. I highly recommend this program for people who want to transition into IT Jobs/Market 
    Report
  • Rangarirai Frank
    Graduate • Data Analytics (Online) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Sep 16, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great School

    Colaberry's training is tech driven and rigorous. They have knowledgeable instructors and vast resources to help you succeed in developing your desired skills and put you on path to achieve your career goals.
    Report
  • Hossein
    Student • Data Analytics (Online) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Sep 15, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Student

    I just finished the 3 month course on Data Analytics and I highly recommend this program for people who would like to enter this industry and have little to no IT background.  This program offers unlimited support and one on one interaction at times when you really need someone to help you with a specific concept.
    Report
  • Danielson Dukor
    Graduate • Data Analytics (Online) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Sep 08, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Student

    I recommend the Colaberry School of Data Analytics Bootcamp for anyone, irrespective of your field or profession, for professional training in the data science and analytics program. It is a comprehensive program that upon completion can give you a professional experience you never imagined. 
    Report
  • Orighomisan Momodu
    Student • Data Analytics (Online) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jul 22, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    SQL

    I recommend Colaberry School of Data Analytics to anyone who wants a career that would help attain a brighter future professionally and personally. The program is designed to give bring out the best in you and thrive for excellence. It is also designed to help individual with zero tech experience to enjoy this part. It is a life changing phase if you choose to put in all the best of your ability

    Report
  • Kemi
    Graduate • Data Analytics (Online) • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jul 17, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Data Analytics

    Great value for money. I studied on full scholarship, thanks to Colaberry. Course is intensive but rewarding. No prior IT knowledge required. Go from novice to expert in a short time span.
    Report

Colaberry Alumni Outcomes

Recent Colaberry News

Jess Feldman
Jess Feldman
Updated May 10, 2024
As a response to the COVID pandemic in 2020, most in-person bootcamps quickly transitioned to online or remote classrooms. In 2024, hybrid classrooms and immersive online learning continue to be popular, but in-person bootcamp options are available again. If you ve been waiting for an in-person classroom to start your career change, then here are the 32 in-person coding bootcamps with campuses in the U.S. 3 Reasons to Go to In-Person Coding Bootcamp In-person learning may ...
Locations

Colaberry Alumni Reviews Summary

Overall Experience
4.8
Instructors
4.8
Curriculum
4.7
Job Assistance
4.7
Write A Review
More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Licensing
Colaberry is accredited by the Texas Workforce Commission.
Recent Colaberry News
FAQs

How much does Colaberry cost?

Colaberry costs around $12,000. On the lower end, some Colaberry courses like Data Analytics (Online) cost $1,999.

What courses does Colaberry teach?

Colaberry offers courses like Data Analytics (Online), Data Science (Online), Job Readiness Program (Online).

Where does Colaberry have campuses?

Colaberry teaches students Online in a remote classroom.

Is Colaberry worth it?

Colaberry hasn't shared alumni outcomes yet, but one way to determine if a bootcamp is worth it is by reading alumni reviews. 173 Colaberry alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Colaberry on Course Report - you should start there!

Is Colaberry legit?

We let alumni answer that question. 173 Colaberry alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Colaberry and rate their overall experience a 4.76 out of 5.

Does Colaberry offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?

Right now, it doesn't look like Colaberry offers scholarships or accepts the GI Bill. We're always adding to the list of schools that do offer Exclusive Course Report Scholarships and a list of the bootcamps that accept the GI Bill.

Can I read Colaberry reviews?

You can read 173 reviews of Colaberry on Course Report! Colaberry alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Colaberry and rate their overall experience a 4.76 out of 5.

Is Colaberry accredited?

Colaberry is accredited by the Texas Workforce Commission.

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me