codinginvaders-logo

CodingInvaders

Average Rating4.48
23 Reviews
3 Courses
CodingInvaders by MentorsPro offers online Data Analyst (32 week), QA Automation (32 week), and Full Stack Python Developer (48 week) bootcamps based in Pune, India. All CodingInvaders students will receive three live weekly sessions, 1:1 mentorship with industry experts, and personal support from a Learning Coordinator to ensure bootcamp progress. Students will have the opportunity to complete more than 30 projects and business cases and more than 1,500 assignments. ...

23 CodingInvaders Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Lekha Ram
    Data Analyst • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jan 02, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Reviewing my experience with CodingInvaders

    I would say this is one of the best institute where we can learn from the scratch. Mentors are really supportive at all the time and they clear our doubts instantly. This institute is doing it's job more than i expected.  I've learnt so many new things which I haven't come across in my life. I hope definitely this will change my career background from non-IT to IT 
    Report
  • shivam choudhary
    shivam choudhary
    Student • Data Analyst • Online
    Jun 11, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    coding invaders is just a waste of money

    Please Don't invest your hard earned money in this study institute. the worst thing is poor management/ poor study material. they charged you 90k + for this course which is not worth than 5k. try offline institute than these online sc@ms. also suggest everyone not to waste there money.
    Report
  • Sridevi Bhat
    Sridevi Bhat
    May 15, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Data Analytics

    Learning with Coding Invaders has been a amazing experience so far. The live classes are interactive, compact, yet we learn right from the basics. The weekly assignments help us learn more. Also, mentors are always available to solve  our queries.
    Report
  • Komal kumar
    Komal kumar
    Graduate • Data Analyst • Online
    May 09, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Data analyst

    Receiving absolute guidance and knowledge as promised.
    Report
  • Prachi Nagdeve
    Prachi Nagdeve
    May 04, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Data Analytics

    Its best institute to learn data analytics. At the beginning of course I was doubtful will I be able to do course as I m a non technical , they taught everyone from scratch ,adding to that mentors and coordinators helped me and motivated me. Course is designed perfectly. If a person needs any assistance, mentors are always active to help. Overall I m really satisfied that I chose coding invaders.
    Report
  • Bahuddin
    Bahuddin
    Graduate • Data Analyst • Online
    Jan 22, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Data Analyst course

    I enrolled for the Data Analyst course in coding invaders. The lectures were quite student friendly and the faculty here is amazing. They helps on WhatsApp and on slack. One on one support form mentors is always there, we can connect with the mentors any time for simplest doubt also, mentors are supportive and soft spoken. The Curriculum is designed to be beginner-friendly. There are assignments, projects after each module for practical understanding.
    Report
  • Sunkavalli Mounica
    Sunkavalli Mounica
    Student • Data Analyst • Online
    Jan 11, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Data Analyst course

    I have enrolled for data analyst course in Coding Invaders. The course is well designed with lot of practical assignments on topics like excel and MySql. The faculty and mentors are always available 24/7 to clear my doubts and every week they used to interact with me personally to check if I am facing any difficulty in understanding the course module. My practical knowledge on data analysis has been increased after enrolling in data analytics course of Coding Invaders. 
    Report
  • Abdul Rehman Shaikh
    Abdul Rehman Shaikh
    Graduate • Data Analyst • Online
    Jan 10, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Data Analysts

    Coding Invader is great online learning platform  specially for non IT background peoples those who are really looking for career transition into Data Science field as an Entry Level or with Experience.
     Before enrolling in coding Invaders I have attend many free demo class from others Edtech but the concept was not clear related to same however after counselling with Coding Invaders team I came to know that what exactly Data Science is , what is a role of Data Analyst in it and what ...
    Report
  • Saikiran Tati
    Saikiran Tati
    Data Analyst • Applicant • Data Analyst • Online
    Jan 10, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    DataAnalyst

    I am a designer and wanted to become a Data Scientist, so I have enrolled with CodingInvaders Data Analyst Course. I was very new to this subject and I have learnt a lot about Data Analyst job and the tools they use to get the job done. Course is very helpful and instructors are having hands-on-experience to guide us in the right path. Except the fees which is expensive, I like everything about this course.


    Report
  • Sudarshana Kharat
    Sudarshana Kharat
    Data Analyst • Online
    Jan 04, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Good Hands-on for aspiring Data Analysts

    If you are looking for restarting your career then CodingInvader is the best platform for aspiring Data Analysts.
    It had helped me to gain back my confidence. 
    The Data Analysts course that I have enrolled has excellent tutors, good study material and has lots of hand-on practice.
    This is a great platform to learn from scratch for a non-technical person and revive your knowledge if you have taken a career break.
    The mentors are really very quick while responding and resolving...
    Report
  • Badrinath Sivakumar
    Badrinath Sivakumar
    Team Leader • Graduate • Data Analyst • Online
    Jan 02, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great Learning

     Working with data is both fascinating and interesting. This is a great place to learn if you need a quick job. You get to work from home and hours are flexible as long as you get your work done, coding Invaders supports  a lot in finishing the task....keep rocking.....my sincere thanks for co-ordinators and Mentors, learning continues.... 
    Report

CodingInvaders Alumni Outcomes

Recent CodingInvaders News

Jess Feldman
Jess Feldman
Updated November 30, 2021
Course Report Course Report November 2021 Coding Bootcamp News Roundup As we begin to wrap up 2021, we saw coding bootcamps rebranding, achieving graduate success milestones, and helping people reskill during the Great Resignation. We saw some buzz this month evaluating the real value of a coding bootcamp, plus an honest take from Silicon Valley tech recruiters about if bootcamp graduates are welcomed as new hires in that space (spoiler alert they are!). We were excited to ...

CodingInvaders Alumni Reviews Summary

Overall Experience
4.5
Instructors
4.5
Curriculum
4.3
Job Assistance
4.2
Write A Review
More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Recent CodingInvaders News
FAQs

How much does CodingInvaders cost?

The average bootcamp costs $14,142, but CodingInvaders does not share pricing information. You can read a cost-comparison of other popular bootcamps!

What courses does CodingInvaders teach?

CodingInvaders offers courses like Data Analyst, Full Stack Python Developer, QA Automation.

Where does CodingInvaders have campuses?

CodingInvaders has in-person campuses in Mumbai. CodingInvaders also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

Is CodingInvaders worth it?

CodingInvaders hasn't shared alumni outcomes yet, but one way to determine if a bootcamp is worth it is by reading alumni reviews. 23 CodingInvaders alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed CodingInvaders on Course Report - you should start there!

Is CodingInvaders legit?

We let alumni answer that question. 23 CodingInvaders alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed CodingInvaders and rate their overall experience a 4.48 out of 5.

Does CodingInvaders offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?

Right now, it doesn't look like CodingInvaders offers scholarships or accepts the GI Bill. We're always adding to the list of schools that do offer Exclusive Course Report Scholarships and a list of the bootcamps that accept the GI Bill.

Can I read CodingInvaders reviews?

You can read 23 reviews of CodingInvaders on Course Report! CodingInvaders alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed CodingInvaders and rate their overall experience a 4.48 out of 5.

Is CodingInvaders accredited?

While bootcamps must be approved to operate, accreditation is relatively rare. CodingInvaders doesn't yet share information about their accreditation status.

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me