ccs-learning-academy-logo

CCS Learning Academy

Average Rating4.77
90 Reviews
8 Courses
CCS Learning Academy offers online bootcamps in Cybersecurity Specialist Certification (8 weeks), Data Analytics & Business Intelligence (8 weeks), Data Science & Engineering (12 weeks), and Full-Stack Development (8 weeks). CCS Learning Academy is designed to help industry professionals gain rapid experience in order to upskill efficiently. CCS Learning Academy is the training division of CCS Global Tech.  CCS Cybersecurity Specialist Certification students ...
Write A Review

90 CCS Learning Academy Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Ms. Chelsea Sipes
    Ms. Chelsea Sipes
    Student • Data Analytics & Engineering Bootcamp (Full-Time) • Online
    Feb 19, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    This bootcamp is definitely worth the money I paid for it!

    I recently enrolled in the Data Analytics & Engineering Bootcamp and it has been an amazing experience so far. The instructors are really knowledgeable and always willing to help with any questions I have. I have also learned so much about data modeling and am confident that I can now land a job at Cisco. This bootcamp is definitely worth the money I paid for it!
    Report
  • Sophia Tillman
    Sophia Tillman
    Graduate • Cybersecurity Bootcamp (Full- time) • Online
    Feb 19, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    I got a job in Cipher CIS, a top cybersecurity firm

    I recently completed the Cybersecurity Bootcamp at CCS Learning Academy and it was an amazing experience. The instructors were all knowledgeable and the material was challenging yet interesting. The best part of it was that I got a job in Cipher CIS, a top cybersecurity firm, after finishing the program. I definitely recommend this bootcamp to any veteran looking to start a career in cybersecurity. I couldn't have done it without their help!
    Report
  • Albina Heathcote V
    Albina Heathcote V
    Graduate • Data Analytics & Engineering Bootcamp (Full-Time) • Online
    Feb 19, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Got an offer from Google! I'm forever grateful for this amazing experience.

    Joining the Data Analytics & Engineering Bootcamp with CCS Learning Academy was one of the best decisions I've ever made. The course content was comprehensive and gave me a great knowledge base for getting into the field. The instructors were helpful and supportive, and within a few months, I had landed a job at Google! It's been an incredible experience and I highly recommend this bootcamp to any veteran looking to break into the technology field. Thanks to their comprehensive bootc...
    Report
  • Mark Padberg
    Mark Padberg
    Student • Data Analytics & Engineering Bootcamp (Full-Time) • Online
    Jan 31, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Thanks to CCS Learning Academy, I'm now confidently pursuing

    After spending 10 years in the military, I was feeling lost and overwhelmed when trying to find a role in the tech industry. I decided to enroll in the Data Analytics Bootcamp at CCS Learning Academy and it turned out to be one of the best decisions of my life! The course was extremely comprehensive and gave me the skills I needed to find my ideal job. In addition, the instructors were incredibly helpful and supportive throughout the entire course. Thanks to CCS Learning Academy, I'm now...
    Report
  • Gussie Considine
    Gussie Considine
    Student • Database Design and Administration Bootcamp (Full- time) • Online
    Jan 31, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    I felt confident and prepared to pursue a career in data science

    Enrolling in the Data Science Bootcamp at CCS Learning Academy was one of the best decisions I've ever made. Before enrolling, I was struggling to figure out where I fit into the tech industry. After completing the bootcamp, however, I felt confident and prepared to pursue a career in data science. The curriculum was informative and comprehensive, and the instructors were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks to this bootcamp, I'm now on my way to achieving my career goals!
    Report
  • Hailie Donnelly
    Hailie Donnelly
    Student • Cybersecurity Bootcamp (Full- time) • Online
    Jan 31, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Cybersecurity Bootcamp is definitely my career changer!

    Before enrolling in Cybersecurity Bootcamp, I was stuck in a dead-end job that had no growth opportunities. It felt like I was going nowhere. But the bootcamp changed my life! The instructors are the best in the industry and their expertise has helped me transition to a career in cybersecurity. I am now making more money than ever before and truly enjoying my work. Cybersecurity Bootcamp is definitely my career changer!
    Report
  • Mr. Furman Muller MD
    Mr. Furman Muller MD
    Graduate • Cybersecurity Bootcamp (Full- time) • Online
    Jan 03, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    I am so glad I went with Cybersecurity Bootcamp

    Cybersecurity Bootcamp has been an amazing experience. I was at a crossroads in my career and wanted to find a way to get into the cybersecurity industry. Bootcamp answered all my questions and was really helpful with making this transition. A month later, I'm now working as a cyber security analyst, thanks to Cybersecurity Bootcamp at CCSLA
    Report
  • Reagan Hyatt
    Reagan Hyatt
    Graduate • Data Analytics & Engineering Bootcamp (Full-Time) • Online
    Jan 03, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    I highly recommend this course!

    I am so excited to say that I completed the Data Analytics Bootcamp offered by The Data Lab and I am now a certified data analyst. All of my classmates felt the same way! It was a fast paced course and at times felt pretty intense, but we had a great time and got some great work done!
    Report
  • Mitchel Gorczany
    Mitchel Gorczany
    Graduate • Database Design and Administration Bootcamp (Full- time) • Online
    Jan 03, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    I'm glad I went to Data Science & Data Engineering Bootcamp because it helped me immensely.

    The Data Science & Data Engineering Bootcamp has been great for me. I went from barely knowing any code to feeling confident in the majority of commonly used technologies, and I can now find a good job as an engineer or data scientist. The best part about this bootcamp is that there were financing options available for me.
    Report
  • 	Dorothy Kuhic Jr.
    Dorothy Kuhic Jr.
    Graduate • Full-Stack Developer Bootcamp (Full- time) • Online
    Dec 15, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    I've been through the Full-Stack Developer Bootcamp and it was great.

    I am attending the Full-Stack Developer Bootcamp and I love it. It's been a great experience so far. The instructors are all incredibly knowledgeable and the class is structured in such a way that makes learning easy. They also offer plenty of one-on-one time with mentors, where you can learn anything from coding to managing your time efficiently, which has been really helpful for me. I would recommend this bootcamp to anyone looking
    Report
  • Ahmad Lakin
    Ahmad Lakin
    Graduate • Cybersecurity Bootcamp (Full- time) • Online
    Dec 15, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Cybersecurity Bootcamp is the best way to learn about cybersecurity.

    Cybersecurity Bootcamp is the best cybersecurity training program I have come across. The instructors are experts in the field and their understanding of cybersecurity is second to none. I would recommend this course to any IT professional who wants to learn more about cybersecurity.I used to work in the cybersecurity industry and even though I still do freelance work now and then. The information was updated and the courseware was comprehensive. It was also a lot of fun.
    Report
  • Kaileigh
    Kaileigh
    Graduate • Data Analytics & Engineering Bootcamp (Full-Time) • Online
    Nov 27, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    It is a great start to anyone looking to enter the data analytics field

    I wanted to get into data analytics but was worried that I'd need to get an expensive degree. This course is a great introduction to the field, and I felt like I could take the skills I learned in it and apply them to my own business.
    Report

CCS Learning Academy Alumni Outcomes

Recent CCS Learning Academy News

Jess Feldman
Jess Feldman
Updated January 31, 2022
Course Report January 2021 Coding Bootcamp News Roundup 2022 started strong with a 525M acquisition of a bootcamp-adjacent company and a 10M grant from Melinda French Gates. We continued to see stamps of approval on bootcamps from government and workforce development organizations, and a major indication from the Department of Labor about registered apprenticeships. Find out how coding bootcamps (especially non-profit programs!) are helping U.S. workers reskill into ...

CCS Learning Academy Alumni Reviews Summary

Overall Experience
4.8
Instructors
4.4
Curriculum
4.5
Job Assistance
4.5
Write A Review
More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Awards
Recent CCS Learning Academy News
FAQs

How much does CCS Learning Academy cost?

CCS Learning Academy costs around $9,995. On the lower end, some CCS Learning Academy courses like Database Design and Administration Bootcamp (Part- time) cost $6,495.

Where does CCS Learning Academy have campuses?

CCS Learning Academy teaches students Online in a remote classroom.

Is CCS Learning Academy worth it?

CCS Learning Academy hasn't shared alumni outcomes yet, but one way to determine if a bootcamp is worth it is by reading alumni reviews. 90 CCS Learning Academy alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed CCS Learning Academy on Course Report - you should start there!

Is CCS Learning Academy legit?

We let alumni answer that question. 90 CCS Learning Academy alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed CCS Learning Academy and rate their overall experience a 4.77 out of 5.

Does CCS Learning Academy offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?

Yes, CCS Learning Academy accepts the GI Bill!

Can I read CCS Learning Academy reviews?

You can read 90 reviews of CCS Learning Academy on Course Report! CCS Learning Academy alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed CCS Learning Academy and rate their overall experience a 4.77 out of 5.

Is CCS Learning Academy accredited?

While bootcamps must be approved to operate, accreditation is relatively rare. CCS Learning Academy doesn't yet share information about their accreditation status.

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me