wbs-coding-school-logo

WBS Coding School

Average Rating4.85
249 Reviews
7 Courses
WBS Coding School is a hybrid tech bootcamp in Europe that teaches students to become web developers, data scientists, marketing analysts, or digital product designers in 4-6 months. Students can choose to attend online or on-campus in Berlin, Germany. The bootcamps offer a hands-on learning experience, personal feedback sessions, guided live lessons, job interview training, and a project-based curriculum to build a solid portfolio. Full-time bootcamps follow a uniqu...
Write A Review

249 WBS Coding School Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Lina Haidar
    Lina Haidar
    Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Jan 06, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Data science

    Structured curriculum and friendly instructors 
    Report
  • Abhilasha Katkiya
    Abhilasha Katkiya
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Dec 25, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Web and App Development

    This was the best decision I took to forward my career. I strongly recommend this Bootcamp to anyone who wants to either change fields or strengthen their coding skills. I enjoyed learning and loved their way of spreading knowledge.
    Report
  • Sarah
    Sarah
    Junior Web & App Development Instructor • Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Online
    Dec 10, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Best idea I've ever had

    I joined the Full Stack Web & App Development boot camp of WBS and couldn't have been happier. Prior to that I had coding experience, so it was all super new to me. I was concerned that I might not be able to follow and that I might fall behind. Throughout the bootcamp I gained more confidence, thanks to my awesome team members, the WBS staff, our lead instructor and the junior instructors. Along the way I learned not only how to create Full Stack Web Applications but to believe in m...
    Report
  • Khader
    Khader
    Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Online
    Dec 08, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Data Science course

    One of the best courses, full of new techniques
    Report
  • Moldyr
    Moldyr
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Nov 16, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    WBS Coding School

    I loved the experience with WBS Coding School. The whole team is supportive throughout the journey and they truly give the feeling of the community.
    Report
  • Luis Higuera
    Luis Higuera
    Business Analyst Consultant • Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Oct 13, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Amazing Learning Experience at WBS Coding School !

    I have recently completed my Bootcamp on Full stack web Development at WBS Coding School both online and on campus. 
    I have been learning for around 6 months online and 3 weeks full time on campus where I had the chance to Learn and work in developing successfully a project which was something I wanted to do for years.  Instructors are hugely knowledgeable, very supportive, fully committed with a great attitude, and best of all, able to transfer complicated knowledge into a practical,...
    Report
  • Eduard
    Eduard
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Online
    Oct 08, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Time flies when you learn here.

    Althou this bootcamp is not specially for carreer shifters, the curriculum is built in a way it could be helpful for everybody - complete beginners and those who already had some basic prev exp. I've learned a lot about React, Node.js and how to use them. It would be even better if we had some "best coding practices" lessons but I understand that we can not learn _everything_ in only 15 weeks.
    Report
  • Ruth McKinney
    Ruth McKinney
    Full-stack Web Developer • Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Online
    Oct 04, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Full-stack Web Development

    A project-based, collaborative, and technical full-stack development Bootcamp 
    Report
  • Utsavi
    Utsavi
    Junior Fullstack Developer • Student • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Online
    Sep 22, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Outstanding course

    I applied to WBS Coding School because I wanted to insert myself in the German job market as I belonged from foreign country and having no experience in coding. And It was an amazing experience.  Glad to have a good Instructor or Junior Instructor who was always very patient whenever I needed it and give their everything for you to understand the topics at hand. The staff is amazing and always welcoming. The job support is equally good workshops, guest speakers and personalized coaching....
    Report
  • Sana
    Sana
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (part-time) • Online
    Sep 17, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Absolutely recommended

    I attended the full stack web and app development bootcamp (part time). In six months I learned how to build a web application from scratch. The course content is well structured. The instructor was super helpful, patient,  and friendly.  The staff is always there for help with no delays in response. 
    Report
  • Sergiu-Alin Draganescu
    Sergiu-Alin Draganescu
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Aug 11, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Mr.

    Everything was beyond expectations. The amount of information accumulated was way bigger than what I've could imagine in the beginning of the course. I am reviewing the lectures and I realize how many things I learned in the past 15 weeks. The most dense and positive learning experience in my entire life. Definitely recommended for a career change.
    Report
  • Lena
    Lena
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (part-time) • Online
    Jul 30, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Life-changing learning experience

    I was very much in doubt if I would be able to become a Full Stack Web & App Developer since I did not have any prior coding experience, but I found out that despite all my doubts, I could indeed wrap my head around programming languages, frameworks and libraries. Not only did I learn how to design a website or get a server running, I also discovered a whole new side of myself and my abilities.  Most of what we did in the course would have seemed impossible a few months ago!
    Yes, ...
    Report

WBS Coding School Alumni Outcomes

Recent WBS Coding School News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

WBS Coding School Alumni Reviews Summary

Based on 200+ WBS Coding School alumni reviews on Course Report, the school is highly regarded for its immersive and comprehensive bootcamps, particularly in Full-Stack Web & App Development and Data Science. Students praise the school for its knowledgeable instructors, hands-on learning approach, and supportive community. A review highlighted, "The instructors were knowledgeable, supportive, and passionate about teaching. The curriculum was well-designed and covered a wide range of topics"​​. However, some students noted the intensity of the courses, requiring significant dedication and effort.
Overall Experience
4.9
Instructors
4.8
Curriculum
4.7
Job Assistance
4.5
Write A Review
More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Recent WBS Coding School News
FAQs

How much does WBS Coding School cost?

WBS Coding School costs around €10,500. On the lower end, some WBS Coding School courses like Marketing Analytics Bootcamp (part-time) cost €7,000.

Where does WBS Coding School have campuses?

WBS Coding School has in-person campuses in Berlin. WBS Coding School also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

Is WBS Coding School worth it?

WBS Coding School hasn't shared alumni outcomes yet, but one way to determine if a bootcamp is worth it is by reading alumni reviews. 249 WBS Coding School alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed WBS Coding School on Course Report - you should start there!

Is WBS Coding School legit?

We let alumni answer that question. 249 WBS Coding School alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed WBS Coding School and rate their overall experience a 4.85 out of 5.

Does WBS Coding School offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?

Right now, it doesn't look like WBS Coding School offers scholarships or accepts the GI Bill. We're always adding to the list of schools that do offer Exclusive Course Report Scholarships and a list of the bootcamps that accept the GI Bill.

Can I read WBS Coding School reviews?

You can read 249 reviews of WBS Coding School on Course Report! WBS Coding School alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed WBS Coding School and rate their overall experience a 4.85 out of 5.

Is WBS Coding School accredited?

While bootcamps must be approved to operate, accreditation is relatively rare. WBS Coding School doesn't yet share information about their accreditation status.

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me