wbs-coding-school-logo

WBS Coding School

Average Rating4.85
265 Reviews
7 Courses
WBS Coding School is a hybrid tech bootcamp in Europe that teaches students to become web developers, data scientists, marketing analysts, or digital product designers in 4-6 months. Students can choose to attend online or on-campus in Berlin, Germany. The bootcamps offer a hands-on learning experience, personal feedback sessions, guided live lessons, job interview training, and a project-based curriculum to build a solid portfolio. Full-time bootcamps follow a uniqu...
Write A Review

265 WBS Coding School Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Alexandra Cange
    Alexandra Cange
    Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Feb 03, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Life changing Experience!

    WBS Coding school is a real community! I would recommend this school 100 times. The staff is just lovely, really supportive and helpful! I had the chance to get an amazing instructor, and an amazing group to work with! I have learned a lot, it has been intense but I would do it again if it has to be done again. I feel confident on my skills, I have a lot of projects in my Portfolio, thank you to the school and the staff there! 
    Report
  • Mital Thombre
    Mital Thombre
    Data Scientist • Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Feb 03, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Marvelous Experience

    I joined Data Science boot camp at WBS coding school and it was awesome experience. WBS coding school is full package of very good community, fantastic and passionate trainers, and very best environment. It was very good decision of me to join WBS coding school. Thank you for giving me this experience.
    Report
  • Liane Gybas
    Liane Gybas
    Junior Data Scientist • Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Jan 26, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Amazing learning curve

    I came to the Bootcamp to learn to use Python in Machine Learning / Data Science. I chose this course because I needed an online class, I wanted a teacher to be available, and I wanted to learn in a group. I found all this and much more during the Data Science Bootcamp at WBS Coding School. I particularly liked their emphasis on learning the concepts behind each topic. At WBS, if you want to learn it, you'll find the most welcoming and helpful support at your side. 
    Report
  • Sabahuddin Ahmad
    Sabahuddin Ahmad
    Data Scientist • Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Jan 23, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    A Bootcamp that ensures all-round development

    The best part of the course is that you don't feel separated or lost even if it is online. Thanks to instructors who put a lot of effort into making things assimilate in our brains. The daily morning standups and evening checkout ensured that we were still on the right track. I started the course with very little coding experience, but I expected to get hands-on experience with real data, and I am glad that this course was the right choice. Our instructors were always available for the r...
    Report
  • Xiang Yi Kiong
    Xiang Yi Kiong
    Software Developer • Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Dec 09, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Not regret to choose this bootcamp!

    Pros: Useful tech to apply in job. Mainly learn REACT JavaScript to create website. 3 weeks to learn in the campus were a great plus to meet the community. The management reacts when we have complaints to change teacher. It is important as my batch has a new teacher.

    Cons: A lot of changes of the trainers, so if the trainer has no experience to teach, then it will be very bad. In my case, we had a new teacher and it was unfortunate. But at the end we manage to ask to change our tr...
    Report
  • Malaiz Daud
    Malaiz Daud
    Student • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Online
    Dec 08, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Fun coding with family

    The program is a solid first stepping stone to the world of technology. Below are some pros and cons:

    Pros:

    - The curriculum is rich and up to date. 
    - One gets a very good overview of the web development landscape.
    - Our class wasn't only a learning space but also a close-knit community for mutual support and having fun.
    - The community management department was on the money. They were present but not in your face. Their communication was spot on and they even beh...
    Report
  • Luben Stoyanov
    Luben Stoyanov
    Student • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Dec 08, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Growth and joy

    I really enjoyed the different characters in the class. The curriculum is clearly structured. The most important part were the group projects where you learn how to communicate technical problems and solutions. The crossovers were a little to much for my taste. The careers services were informative and helpful. Overall I experienced growth and joy.
    Report
  • Bruno Mendonça Silveira
    Bruno Mendonça Silveira
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Dec 08, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great Boot Camp for beginners

    I had a great experience with the Boot Camp, was an opportunity to learn so much in a small amount of time. I got to learn wonderful people, from students to staff and would definitely recommend this course to other people. 
    The only criticism I could give is the crossover day. I think it could be better organized and maybe just happen once.
    Report
  • Victor Fernandez Saez
    Victor Fernandez Saez
    Student • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Dec 08, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Nice experience with amazing people

    It has been a very good experience.
     I started the course without knowing anything about programming and now I feel very familiar with different languages.
    A recommendable experience. Good teachers and staff as well as colleagues. 
    Now I feel that I am prepared for the working world. 
    Thank you very much.
    Report
  • Sujana Bhandari
    Sujana Bhandari
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Oct 23, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Professional Full-Time Training Experience

    Bootcamp was really good. Instructors are highly professional and they provide support every time you need it. Curriculum is good, Working on group projects and collaborating with your team members.
    Report
  • Stelios
    Stelios
    Software Engineer • Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Oct 22, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great people and community, one of the best learning environments for beginners!

    I took the full-stack web development course and was lucky to have one of the best instructors I could have, Jorge! He is really talented and could explain complex topics in a very simple way! The curriculum was beginner-friendly and had the potential and the resources to go deeper for those who want to challenge themselves a bit more (even though not necessary). The best thing about WBS is the community and the staff, the community managers especially are doing a great job and they make...
    Report
  • Kinan Mohrez
    Kinan Mohrez
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Online
    Oct 21, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great experience with Full-Stack course

    A great course to teach web programming completely and in an easy way
    Professional teachers, great lessons, and many tools to help you learn
    You can become a professional through the many projects that you do during the course
    I am grateful to you WBS Coding School 
    Report

WBS Coding School Alumni Outcomes

Recent WBS Coding School News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

WBS Coding School Alumni Reviews Summary

Based on 200+ WBS Coding School alumni reviews on Course Report, the school is highly regarded for its immersive and comprehensive bootcamps, particularly in Full-Stack Web & App Development and Data Science. Students praise the school for its knowledgeable instructors, hands-on learning approach, and supportive community. A review highlighted, "The instructors were knowledgeable, supportive, and passionate about teaching. The curriculum was well-designed and covered a wide range of topics"​​. However, some students noted the intensity of the courses, requiring significant dedication and effort.
Overall Experience
4.9
Instructors
4.8
Curriculum
4.7
Job Assistance
4.5
Write A Review
More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Recent WBS Coding School News
FAQs

How much does WBS Coding School cost?

WBS Coding School costs around €10,500. On the lower end, some WBS Coding School courses like Artificial Intelligence (AI) for Business Course (full-time) cost €4,900.

Where does WBS Coding School have campuses?

WBS Coding School has in-person campuses in Berlin. WBS Coding School also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

Is WBS Coding School worth it?

WBS Coding School hasn't shared alumni outcomes yet, but one way to determine if a bootcamp is worth it is by reading alumni reviews. 265 WBS Coding School alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed WBS Coding School on Course Report - you should start there!

Is WBS Coding School legit?

We let alumni answer that question. 265 WBS Coding School alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed WBS Coding School and rate their overall experience a 4.85 out of 5.

Does WBS Coding School offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?

Right now, it doesn't look like WBS Coding School offers scholarships or accepts the GI Bill. We're always adding to the list of schools that do offer Exclusive Course Report Scholarships and a list of the bootcamps that accept the GI Bill.

Can I read WBS Coding School reviews?

You can read 265 reviews of WBS Coding School on Course Report! WBS Coding School alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed WBS Coding School and rate their overall experience a 4.85 out of 5.

Is WBS Coding School accredited?

While bootcamps must be approved to operate, accreditation is relatively rare. WBS Coding School doesn't yet share information about their accreditation status.

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me