tecnológico-de-monterrey-boot-camps-logo

Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

Average Rating4.85
61 Reviews
3 Courses

Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps offer 24-week, part-time web development, data analytics, and cybersecurity courses. The full stack curriculum includes HTML, CSS, JavaScript, jQuery, Bootstrap, Express.js, Node.js, databases, MongoDB, MySQL, and Git. The data curriculum includes programming in Excel, Python, R programming, JavaScript charting, HTML/CSS, API interactions, SQL, Tableau, fundamental statistics, machine learning, and more. Enjoy close collaboration...

61 Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Jorge Castellanos
    Graduate • Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time • Mexico City
    Verified by GitHub
    Feb 20, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Amazing experience

     It was a difficult challenge for six months, the tasks and projects allow you to learn a lot about new technologies. Everyone is willing to help you to reach the goal. Finally I did it !! the effort is worth it! All the best for you!

     
    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Feb 22, 2019

    Way to go, Jorge! We're thrilled you learned new web technologies and found our team to be supportive. Congratulations on graduating and thank you for your review! All the best in your future aspirations.
  • Francisco Gonzalez
    Graduate • Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time • Monterrey
    Verified by GitHub
    Feb 19, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great Bootcamp

    Good experience, I enjoyed the program and it challenged me for 6 months.

    Your projects/ homeworks will actually include some of the newest technologies used in today's market.

     

    I am very satisfied with the  knowledge adquired. It requires plenty of your free time but you won't regret it.

    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Feb 20, 2019

    Amazing, Francisco! We're happy you enjoyed the program and felt challenged by our course material. Congratulations on graduating and thank you for your review! Best of luck moving forward.
  • Adrián Salinas
    Graduate • Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time • Monterrey
    Verified by GitHub
    Feb 19, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Great Experience

    Excellent course for learning everything you need to start a coding carrier. The support from the team was really good and they made sure everyone understood all the material taught in each lesson. 

    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Feb 20, 2019

    Thank you, Adrián! We're thrilled you had a positive experience and benefited from our team's support. Congratulations on completing the program, we wish you all the best!
  • Sam Mandujano
    Graduate • Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time • Monterrey
    Verified by GitHub
    Feb 19, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    This Course Changed my Career.

    I studied business administration and worked for 2 years.

    I wasn't really satisfied with my career, so I looked for options and stumble upon the ITESM Coding Bootcamp, it was a demanding but satisfying experience,        In just few months I was able to make a full career transition to IT, landing a job as a web developer. Absolutely recommended for everyone wanting to learn web development or want a job in the technology field.  

    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Feb 20, 2019

    Amazing, Sam! Thank you for choosing our program to make a significant career change. Congratulations on graduating and landing an exciting new role! All the best as you move forward.
  • Ernesto
    Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time • Monterrey
    Verified by GitHub
    Feb 18, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great experience

    I enrolled in this course with the idea of learning something new that can help me in my daily work. I recommend it for people who want to boost their career with technologies that are being used nowadays.

    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Feb 20, 2019

    Thank you for your review, Ernesto! We're happy to hear you're advancing your skill set with in-demand technologies. We applaud all your hard work and wish you all the best!
  • Eduardo Monforte
    Graduate • Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time • Monterrey
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Feb 14, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    A great start for your coding journey

    Enrolling in Tecnológico de Monterrey's online coding bootcamp was a challenging, fun and rewarding experience. Every week we learned something new and built upon previous activities, which made our journey to become full-stack web developers as seamless as possible. Even though all our classes were online, the dynamic between our instructor, TAs and us students was as good as that of any in-person class I've taken, and arguably better represents the workflow of modern development, which u...

    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Feb 15, 2019

    Thank you so much, Eduardo! We're glad you enjoyed the program and found it to be such a rewarding experience. Congratulations on successfully completing the course, we wish you all the best in your future goals!
  • Pablo Dubcovsky
    Head of financial planning • Graduate • Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time • Mexico City
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Feb 13, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Intense, challenging, pure awesomeness.

    It takes real commitment, in time and energy, to go through the material and complete the assignments. Say goodbye to most of your social life, specially if you've got a job. By the end of 6 months, bask in the copious amount of learning you've achieved. Trully awesome experience, with great instructors, and a lot of support. Worth every sleepless night.
    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Feb 20, 2019

    Thank you, Pablo! You're completely right that this course requires commitment and extensive time outside the classroom, so we applaud all your hard work. We're glad you enjoyed your student experience and benefited from our instructional team's support. Congratulations on graduating and best of luck in your future endeavors!
  • Saúl E. Castillo Valdés
    Digital Marketing Consultant • Student • Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time • Monterrey
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Feb 13, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Great experience

    Enrollment in the bootcamp was a challenging and rewarding decision.

    I studied business administration and, since 2008, I have related to the sale of technological solutions.

    Undoubtedly, the bootcamp is an excellent complement and today I see it as an essential to understand the current environment, regardless of whether you are going to work in the technology area.

    The bootcamp provides the bases and structure to develop robust solutions. Of course, like eve...

    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Feb 13, 2019

    Amazing, Saúl! We're glad to hear you're benefiting from the program and are feeling supported by our instructional team. Great advice for prospective students: the program does require a great amount of dedication. We're cheering you on as you continue towards graduation and commend all your hard work thus far!
  • Robert Lopez
    Student • Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time • Monterrey
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Feb 11, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Great bootcamp! A lot of work

    .When i started this bootcamp i was not sure what to expect, but now that i am on the finally week of the bootcamp i can confidently say that this bootcamp exceeded my expectations. I do not come from a tech background, i didn't know how websites worked nor the technology used to build them. After 6 months i feel confident in my coding skills.Even though there are always new things to learn this bootcamp gives you a big push into current libraries and frameworks to work with.

    It'...

    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Feb 11, 2019

    We appreciate your review, Robert! We're thrilled you feel confident in your newfound web development skills and benefited from the help of our instructional team. Great advice for prospective students — you have to be willing to put in extensive hours outside of class to be successful. We're looking forward to your upcoming graduation and commend all the hard work you've put in thus far!
  • Sergio Cavazos
    Co-Founder • Student • Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time • Monterrey
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Feb 07, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    A must have!

    This course has been a very challenging but rewarding experience. I am a business owner and definitely this boot camp has widen my view of how I can benefit my company using web based applications, databases, API’s, etc. This is a must have course to complement any entrepreneur  skill set; and even if you are not going to code by yourself your own applications, the bootcamp will give you enough knowledge to coordinate projects, evaluate technologies, talk to other coders, ask better questi...

    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Feb 07, 2019

    Thank you so much, Sergio! We're thrilled you're finding the program to be so beneficial towards accomplishing your entrepreneurial goals. Great advice for prospective students — you truly have to dedicate extensive time outside the classroom to master the course material. We're rooting you on as you continue towards graduation and can't wait to see your final project in a few weeks!
  • A. Seiji Osada V.
    Student • Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time • Mexico City
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Feb 04, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    My Impressions about the Coding Bootcamp

    I had the pleasure to be enrolled in the ITESM Coding Bootcamp for Web Development Program.

     

    In the past months I’ve experienced an amazing improvement on my web design and programming skills. How was that possible?… Well…Due to the organization and dynamic of the delivery of the course contents I saw my knowledge strength being build week over week. The curricula is beautifully interconnected so all topics are useful and required to understand beforehand 

    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Feb 05, 2019

    We appreciate you sharing your experience, A. Seiji! We're thrilled to hear you have been able to advance your web development skills and truly felt supported by our entire team. We applaud all your hard work thus far and are cheering you on as you continue towards graduation!
  • Vero Velez
    IBM • Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time • Monterrey
    Verified by GitHub
    Feb 03, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Coding Boot Camp

    Coding boot camps was a very positive experience for me. It is expected that you will not become an expert in all the subjects as the content is very wide. They give you the tools to build from whatever interest you the most. The course is very demanding in time and you need to have a lot of time available to really have greater learning. The greatest part I experience as a code Bootcamp grad is the network created and the amazing people I meet during the course.  

    Report

    Boot Camp Team of Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps

    Community Team

    Feb 04, 2019

    Way to go, Vero! We're happy to hear you had a great student experience and made lasting connections. Congratulations on graduating and thank you for your review! We wish you all the success in everything that you do.

Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps Alumni Outcomes

Recent Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps worth it?
+
Is Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps legit?
+
Does Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps reviews?
+
Is Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps accredited?
+
FAQs

How much does Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps cost?

Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps costs around $100,995.

What courses does Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps teach?

Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps offers courses like Cybersecurity - Part-Time, Data Science and Visualization - Part-Time, Full-Stack Flex - Part-Time.

Where does Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps have campuses?

Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps has an in-person campus in Mexico City.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Licensing
Yes
Is Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary
Recent Tecnológico de Monterrey Boot Camps News

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me