codegym-vietnam-logo

CodeGym Vietnam

Average Rating4.73
129 Reviews
6 Courses

CodeGym Vietname offers Java, PHP, and .Net bootcamps in multiple cities in Vietnam. CodeGym bootcamps and course materials are fully in Vietnamese. The bootcamps are held in-person, and can be completed in full-time or part-time formats. All CodeGym bootcamp students will receive career path advice and learn resume-writing and job interview skills. Students will learn efficient time management and online profile development.  

The Java bootcamp can be comp...

129 CodeGym Vietnam Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Đặng Vũ An
    Lập trình viên JAVA • Graduate • .NET Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 25, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Cả trung tâm đều nhiệt tình luôn

    Nơi mở đầu cho ước mơ của mình
    Report
  • Lê Trương Kỷ
    Lập trình viên JAVA • Graduate • Java Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 25, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Suggest

    Giảng viên tận tình
    Report
  • Vũ Minh Kiên
    Lập trình viên JAVA • Graduate • Java Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 25, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Dạy hay

    Lộ trình học rõ ràng, phù hợp người bắt đầu từ số 0
    Report
  • Đỗ Nhật Nam
    Lập trình viên JAVA • Graduate • Java Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 25, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Nên học

    Lượng kiến thức nặng tuy nhiên nâng trình nhanh
    Report
  • Lê Hồng Việt
    Lập trình viên JAVA • Graduate • Java Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 25, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Nhiệt tình

     Giảng viên ở CodeGym rất nhiệt tình, thân thiện. Nơi đây đã cho tôi những người thầy, người anh em, người bạn và là bệ phóng vững chắc giúp tôi theo đuổi đam mê về công nghệ thông tin. Quãng thời gian học tập tại CodeGym thực sự rất vui và bổ ích. 
    Report
  • Trần Minh Châu
    Java Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 25, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Vui, hiệu quả

     Mình từng học CNTT tại các cơ sở khác nhưng CodeGym lại là nơi nuôi dưỡng tiếp đam mê!!! 
    Report
  • Nguyễn Thu Thủy
    Java Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 24, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Review Codegym

    Tình cờ biết đến CodeGym qua quảng cáo nên đến tìm hiểu. Trong tôi, CodeGym là gia đình, nơi kết nối. Chúc CodeGym thành công, chúc anh em cùng khóa có được công việc ổn định.
    Report
  • Daniel
    Java Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Thanks

    Thank you to the brothers and sisters at CodeGym for their enthusiastic support during my studies. I believe that the future of Vietnam's programming industry will be marked by a youthful, modern and emotional CodeGym.
    Report
  • Mark
    Java Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Very good

    CodeGym in me is a place with wonderful new brothers and friends. C0919H1 is really a collection of super brothers, especially comedy.
    Report
  • Justin
    .NET Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Justin

    I have been working for a while but because I want to improve my level, I have studied some centers in Hanoi to study. After considering I chose CodeGym and I am satisfied with what I have learned in CodeGym.
    Report
  • James
    PHP Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Designer to Developer

    A designer and Frontend Developer come to learn Java Web at CodeGym ??? What's wrong?
    No, CodeGym gives me many things, not just programming knowledge. CodeGym, where there are good and enthusiastic teachers, where I can communicate with many people from many professions but share a passion for programming, a place to teach me how to learn, how to do ... I am wonderful "friends" with wonderful memories as well. Thanks to CodeGym for everything!
    Report
  • Andrew
    Java Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Very, very good

    What CodeGym gives us is more important than knowledge, which is a sense of the profession and the inspiration to be a good programmer.
    Report

CodeGym Vietnam Alumni Outcomes

Recent CodeGym Vietnam News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is CodeGym Vietnam worth it?
+
Is CodeGym Vietnam legit?
+
Does CodeGym Vietnam offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read CodeGym Vietnam reviews?
+
Is CodeGym Vietnam accredited?
+
FAQs

How much does CodeGym Vietnam cost?

The average bootcamp costs $14,142, but CodeGym Vietnam does not share pricing information. You can read a cost-comparison of other popular bootcamps!

What courses does CodeGym Vietnam teach?

CodeGym Vietnam offers courses like Java Bootcamp, Java Bootcamp (Part-Time), .NET Bootcamp, .NET Bootcamp (Part-Time) and 2 more.

Where does CodeGym Vietnam have campuses?

CodeGym Vietnam has an in-person campus in Hanoi.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Is CodeGym Vietnam worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary
Recent CodeGym Vietnam News

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me