wbs-coding-school-logo

WBS Coding School

Average Rating4.85
249 Reviews
8 Courses
WBS Coding School is a hybrid tech bootcamp in Europe that teaches students to become web developers, data scientists, marketing analysts, or digital product designers in 4-6 months. Students can choose to attend online or on-campus in Berlin, Germany. The bootcamps offer a hands-on learning experience, personal feedback sessions, guided live lessons, job interview training, and a project-based curriculum to build a solid portfolio. Full-time bootcamps follow a uniqu...
Write A Review

249 WBS Coding School Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Renata Siquieroli
    Renata Siquieroli
    Web Developer • Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Nov 09, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    The experience was extremely valuable.

    This bootcamp has been an amazing journey and I am extremely proud of my achievements. If you are contemplating a career in web development, I highly recommend this course. I understand that making a career shift can be daunting, but thanks to WBS, I had an exceptional learning experience and gained valuable skills that have boosted my confidence in pursuing a career in this field.
    Report
  • Tsyklauri Kateryna
    Tsyklauri Kateryna
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Nov 09, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    The best 15 weeks ever!

    I want to start my review with big thanks to my instructor Reagan and community management. The amount of support you get thru this entire journey is very high! Those 15 weeks will be the point of your new life phase. I was very skeptical when I enrolled, because coding is not something that people could learn in 4 month (what I thought), but turns out when you graduate WBS you will posses enough knowledge to lend your first job as a developer. You might feel down sometimes but with supp...
    Report
  • Merle Steffen
    Merle Steffen
    Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Nov 09, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    A transformative challenge

    I recently completed the data science bootcamp at WBS Coding School, and I can honestly say that it was one of the best decisions I've ever made. The bootcamp was challenging, but incredibly rewarding. I learned everything I needed to know to start a career in data science, from Python programming to machine learning.

    The instructors were top-notch. They were experts in their field and passionate about teaching. They were always willing to help me when I was struggling...
    Report
  • Mohamed Addahri
    Mohamed Addahri
    Student • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Nov 08, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Campus Phase

    It was a great experience and a big Challenge. One thing I don't like is that the quality of the recording are in 720p and that is really bad pls improve this but besides that a wonderful experience.
    Report
  • Sofía Tello
    Sofía Tello
    Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Oct 17, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great and intense experience!

    Before I started the bootcamp I thought it was going to be so hard and complex that I wasn’t going to be able to follow. And it’s true that at times it was really difficult, and I felt that I was being left behind. But, fortunately, having a group and instructors helped us all to be aware that we were all feeling the same and that it was all just part of the process. I thank them all for all these amazing and challenging times spent together. And getting to know the people in person, on ...
    Report
  • Ivan Curmi
    Ivan Curmi
    Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Oct 06, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Fun times

    It was 4 months full of information that for sure I am going to use in my future. It is nicely wrapped up with a 2 weeks living on campus, which we had an awesome time. Thanks to all the staff that made this possible 
    Report
  • Rachana Patel
    Rachana Patel
    Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Oct 05, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    I had an incredible experience at WBS Coding School! The instructors were knowledgeable, supportive, and always ready to help. The curriculum was well-structured and covered all the essential topics to succeed in the coding world.

    I had an incredible experience at WBS Coding School! The instructors were knowledgeable, supportive, and always ready to help. The curriculum was well-structured and covered all the essential topics to succeed in the coding world.great great experience.
    Report
  • Kiruthika Subramaniam
    Kiruthika Subramaniam
    Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Oct 05, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Amazing Experience

    It was an amazing experience. A good place to learn coding even without a programming language. I was from a different background but now I have some knowledge about coding.Thank you so much !
    Report
  • Izediunor Utomi Tom
    Izediunor Utomi Tom
    Geo-datascientist • Student • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Online
    Sep 19, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Rigorous dynamic and life changing

    I am very proud to be a graduate from the Datascience bootcamp of the WBS coding institute. The bootcamp was very interesting each day I was stretched to learn new things in regards to coding and analytical thinking as well presentation skills. It was a great exeprience and I would encourage those who think  15 weeks bootcamp is a long time to learn coding. The instructors are effcient and helpful to guide a novice from beginning to great proficiency in  datascience. 
    Report
  • Lothar Mwamba
    Lothar Mwamba
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Sep 18, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great!

    The Full-Stack Web Development Bootcamp at WBS COODING SCHOOL was an intense but rewarding journey. In an amazingly short time, I acquired essential skills and discovered a passion for programming. My life has turned 360 degrees and now I feel ready to create websites and apps. Thank you to the "WBS COODING SCHOOL" for this transformative experience.
    Report
  • Marcus Krug
    Marcus Krug
    Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Sep 12, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    The Steepest Learning Curves with WBS Coding School

    I recently completed the Data Science Boot Camp at WBS Coding School. It was a life-changing experience. The comprehensive curriculum, dedicated instructors, hands-on projects, and helpful community make the programme a top choice for anyone pursuing a career in data science.

    The WBS Coding School curriculum covers a wide range of topics essential to becoming a competent data scientist. From data analysis and data visualisation to data engineering and machine learning,...
    Report
  • Nursah Kurt
    Nursah Kurt
    Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    Sep 07, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great Experience

    What an incredible journey it's been! I've had so much fun and learned a ton at WBS Coding Schools. With 15 weeks of online learning followed by 2 weeks on campus, the journey has been both enriching and exciting. The instructors  are truly exceptional, the fellow participants are fantastic, and the campus environment and Berlin's charm have made this learning adventure even more special. Choosing this program was one of the best decisions I've ever made, and I wholeheartedly recommend i...
    Report

WBS Coding School Alumni Outcomes

Recent WBS Coding School News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

WBS Coding School Alumni Reviews Summary

Based on 200+ WBS Coding School alumni reviews on Course Report, the school is highly regarded for its immersive and comprehensive bootcamps, particularly in Full-Stack Web & App Development and Data Science. Students praise the school for its knowledgeable instructors, hands-on learning approach, and supportive community. A review highlighted, "The instructors were knowledgeable, supportive, and passionate about teaching. The curriculum was well-designed and covered a wide range of topics"​​. However, some students noted the intensity of the courses, requiring significant dedication and effort.
Overall Experience
4.9
Instructors
4.8
Curriculum
4.7
Job Assistance
4.5
Write A Review
More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Recent WBS Coding School News
FAQs

How much does WBS Coding School cost?

WBS Coding School costs around €10,500. On the lower end, some WBS Coding School courses like Marketing Analytics Bootcamp (part-time) cost €7,000.

Where does WBS Coding School have campuses?

WBS Coding School has in-person campuses in Berlin. WBS Coding School also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

Is WBS Coding School worth it?

WBS Coding School hasn't shared alumni outcomes yet, but one way to determine if a bootcamp is worth it is by reading alumni reviews. 249 WBS Coding School alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed WBS Coding School on Course Report - you should start there!

Is WBS Coding School legit?

We let alumni answer that question. 249 WBS Coding School alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed WBS Coding School and rate their overall experience a 4.85 out of 5.

Does WBS Coding School offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?

Right now, it doesn't look like WBS Coding School offers scholarships or accepts the GI Bill. We're always adding to the list of schools that do offer Exclusive Course Report Scholarships and a list of the bootcamps that accept the GI Bill.

Can I read WBS Coding School reviews?

You can read 249 reviews of WBS Coding School on Course Report! WBS Coding School alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed WBS Coding School and rate their overall experience a 4.85 out of 5.

Is WBS Coding School accredited?

While bootcamps must be approved to operate, accreditation is relatively rare. WBS Coding School doesn't yet share information about their accreditation status.

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me