wbs-coding-school-logo

WBS Coding School

Average Rating4.86
303 Reviews
7 Courses
WBS Coding School is a hybrid tech bootcamp in Europe that teaches students to become web developers, data scientists, marketing analysts, or digital product designers in 4-6 months. Students can choose to attend online or on-campus in Berlin, Germany. The bootcamps offer a hands-on learning experience, personal feedback sessions, guided live lessons, job interview training, and a project-based curriculum to build a solid portfolio. Full-time bootcamps follow a uniqu...
Write A Review

303 WBS Coding School Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Ikbel Guidara
    Ikbel Guidara
    Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    May 16, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Exceptional learning experience at the WBS Coding School!

    I had an incredible time at WBS Coding School's Data Science Bootcamp. The instructors were knowledgeable and always ready to help, creating a supportive and engaging learning environment. The curriculum was comprehensive, and the hands-on projects helped solidify my understanding of data science concepts. This Bootcamp truly exceeded my expectations and has greatly advanced my skills. Highly recommend it!
    Report
  • Sonia Mayel
    Sonia Mayel
    Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Berlin
    May 16, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Fantastic Experience at WBS Coding School's Data Science Bootcamp

    I recently completed the Data Science Bootcamp at WBS Coding School, and it was the greatest learning experience I've ever had. The instructors are exceptional, providing expert guidance and support throughout the course. The atmosphere was inspiring, fostering growth and a deep understanding of data science. I thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of this Bootcamp and highly recommend it to anyone looking to advance their skills in data science.
    Report
  • Sadia Khan Rupa
    Sadia Khan Rupa
    Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    May 16, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    My Data Science Journey

    I had started my journey in this bootcamp with genuine interest. Although i was from information enginerring background but i was having a hard time to find a job in germany. And whenevar I was searching for jobs I saw SQL, python as the top skills. But i had not enough courage to apply for this as i did not have hand on experience for  so long. After completing the 4 and half months in the bootcamp, i can say I am enough confident. I would also love to mention about one of our instructo...
    Report
  • Paul Lorber
    Paul Lorber
    Web & App Developer • Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Apr 22, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Amazing journey

    The bootcamp was a real deep dive into web and app development, covering everything from the basics to advanced topics. The pacing was intense but manageable, with a good mix of theory and hands-on projects. I appreciated the focus on current technologies and practices in the industry, which feels super relevant. The instructors were knowledgeable and approachable, always ready to help us troubleshoot and refine our code. It was a great a decision to have learned from them.
    Report
  • Patricio Tamés
    Patricio Tamés
    Web Developer • Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Apr 19, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Extremely helpful

    Went from knowing nothing to feeling very confident on the skillset I learned in their 15 week Web Development course. I would highly recommend it if you are looking to get into coding. Now it's time to test the job market.
    Report
  • Marco Fanti
    Marco Fanti
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Online
    Apr 19, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    The most wonderful (coding) journey hands down!

    From the very first day, I felt that this Bootcamp would be something very special. Starting with the 2 weeks of Primer and then diving into the Bootcamp itself, I have learned how to "learn," and that's likely the most valuable lesson I've ever learned. Our instructor, Reagan, was absolutely fantastic: he guided us through difficult topics and ensured that nobody was left behind. He was a big plus! The entire Bootcamp experience was tough, intense, but absolutely worth it! It is also wo...
    Report
  • Maiwand Aryan
    Maiwand Aryan
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Online
    Apr 19, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Transformative Training

    One thing I liked was how practical the curriculum was. We didn't just learn theory; we got to build real projects from scratch. This hands-on approach helped solidify my understanding of coding concepts. Plus, the small class size gave me plenty of one-on-one attention when needed. Overall, I couldn't be happier with my decision to attend the WBS Coding School bootcamp. It's given me the skills and confidence to pursue a career in coding, and I'm excited to see where it takes me next!
    Report
  • Mathieu
    Mathieu
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Apr 19, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Amazing journey

    Spending time learning so many skills in a safe and professional environment has been amazing. The courses are structured so that you can practice everything you learn every day. All the projects, especially the final one, will solidify your knowledge in a really effective way. Our instructor is exceptional, incredibly patient, always available to help, and willing to repeat any new concept.
    Report
  • Niloufar Asghari
    Niloufar Asghari
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web & App Development Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Apr 18, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    great opportunity

    The four-month web development training was great fun for me. The curriculum promoted a strong sense of friendship among teammates and was interesting. 
    Working together on projects improved our learning. Learning was made fun by the skilled and encouraging instructors. 
    My confidence in web programming has increased as a result of this course, and I highly suggest it to anyone with an interest in the subject.
    also joining the camping phase made a great end to this beautiful jou...
    Report
  • Philip Groß
    Philip Groß
    Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Apr 18, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Intense learning and wonderful experience

    The data science boot camp was great. The lessons were relevant and focused on the most important aspects of applied data science. The learning material was well-designed and instructors always helpful and motivated. I especially appreciate the project-oriented lessons, with room for self-paced learning, and the intense group projects mimicking work in real companies. I can also recommend to be on campus for the final project. It was a truly wonderful experience.
    Report
  • SumitD
    SumitD
    Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Apr 18, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Best learning experience so far

    Great career help and innovative teaching methods. enjoyed each minute. Updated syllabus and hands on training with projects. learned a lot and learned about things I dont know and need to prepare still. thanks guys! 
    Report
  • Helene Rebelo
    Helene Rebelo
    Graduate • Data Science Bootcamp (full-time) • Hybrid (Online & In-person)
    Mar 20, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    An incredible journey

    I just completed the full-time Data Science Bootcamp. It was an intense 17 weeks (2 weeks of Primer), with a lot of learning and knowledge shared practically. My experience at WBS Coding School was absolutely transformative. From day one, I was immersed in a stimulating and collaborative environment. The content of the course is comprehensive and up-to-date, ensuring we are always at the forefront of the latest technologies. Furthermore, the practical emphasis on projects provided us wit...
    Report

WBS Coding School Alumni Outcomes

Recent WBS Coding School News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

WBS Coding School Alumni Reviews Summary

Based on 200+ WBS Coding School alumni reviews on Course Report, the school is highly regarded for its immersive and comprehensive bootcamps, particularly in Full-Stack Web & App Development and Data Science. Students praise the school for its knowledgeable instructors, hands-on learning approach, and supportive community. A review highlighted, "The instructors were knowledgeable, supportive, and passionate about teaching. The curriculum was well-designed and covered a wide range of topics"​​. However, some students noted the intensity of the courses, requiring significant dedication and effort.
Overall Experience
4.9
Instructors
4.9
Curriculum
4.7
Job Assistance
4.5
Write A Review
More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Recent WBS Coding School News
FAQs

How much does WBS Coding School cost?

WBS Coding School costs around €10,500. On the lower end, some WBS Coding School courses like Artificial Intelligence (AI) for Business Course (full-time) cost €4,900.

Where does WBS Coding School have campuses?

WBS Coding School has in-person campuses in Berlin. WBS Coding School also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

Is WBS Coding School worth it?

WBS Coding School hasn't shared alumni outcomes yet, but one way to determine if a bootcamp is worth it is by reading alumni reviews. 303 WBS Coding School alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed WBS Coding School on Course Report - you should start there!

Is WBS Coding School legit?

We let alumni answer that question. 303 WBS Coding School alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed WBS Coding School and rate their overall experience a 4.86 out of 5.

Does WBS Coding School offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?

Right now, it doesn't look like WBS Coding School offers scholarships or accepts the GI Bill. We're always adding to the list of schools that do offer Exclusive Course Report Scholarships and a list of the bootcamps that accept the GI Bill.

Can I read WBS Coding School reviews?

You can read 303 reviews of WBS Coding School on Course Report! WBS Coding School alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed WBS Coding School and rate their overall experience a 4.86 out of 5.

Is WBS Coding School accredited?

While bootcamps must be approved to operate, accreditation is relatively rare. WBS Coding School doesn't yet share information about their accreditation status.

Get Free Bootcamp Advice

Sign up for our newsletter and receive our free guide to paying for a bootcamp.

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me