ux-design-institute-logo

UX Design Institute

Average Rating4.79
47 Reviews
1 Course

UX Design Institute is an accredited online UX design program that offers intensive 6-month or 12-month courses, resulting in a Professional Diploma in UX Design from the Glasgow Caledonian University. Courses cover UX principles, user research, analysis frameworks, interaction design, prototyping, and wireframing. The courses are delivered entirely online with video modules and regular mentor-led webinars. Each course has a dedicated mentor, all of which are UX pr...

Write A Review

47 UX Design Institute Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Ekaterina
    Student • Professional Diploma in UX Design (structured) • Online
    Dec 10, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    UX design

    What I like the most about this course, there were no long boring videos, no "water" only useful information straight to the point, sliced in short digestible videos. They give only what you need, and do that in the great style. I learn a lot during this course.
    Report
  • Fernando Felix
    Digital Marketer • Graduate • Professional Diploma in UX Design (structured) • Online
    Nov 30, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Eqquiped with UX principles!

    UXDI really helped me learn the UX process and mindset. Coming from a marketing background this course widened my perspective about the importance of good UX design. What's the point of having amazing marketing if your product is not pleasant or useable. I highly recommend UXDI. 
    Report
  • Paul D
    Manager - Management Consulting • Graduate • Professional Diploma in UX Design (structured) • Online
    Nov 24, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Delighted with my new UX Diploma!

    Delighted to receive my Professional Diploma in #uxdesign. Thank you to UX Design Institute for providing a really interesting programme, which blends psychology, communications and digital strategy. Brilliant online modules and tutors for anyone interested in learning about a valuable skill-set and career. Also another string to my bow for 2022!

    Report
  • Giscard Matar
    Online
    Oct 24, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great Institute

    I'd like to express my gratitude to the Student Success team for their assistance. I am overjoyed and grateful to have been accepted into the UX Diploma program. You have a fantastic team, which is why I enrolled in the visual design course as well! 
    The course was fantastic and easy to follow. Even if you have no prior experience with UX, this course is a great place to start. 
    Finally, a huge thank you to all of the mentors who took the time to guide us through the entire course....
    Report
  • Berenice Camacho
    Art Director • Graduate • Professional Diploma in UX Design (structured) • Online
    Oct 22, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Professional Diploma in UX Design

    The Professional Diploma in UX Design is credit-rated by Glasgow Caledonian University. It covers everything you need to become a certified UX professional.
    Report
  • Lukasz Baprawski
    UX Designer • Graduate • Professional Diploma in UX Design (structured) • Online
    Oct 05, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Professional Diploma in UX Design

    The course was good in my opinion and there was some challenges during working on projects. I appreciate course environment and flexible access because as a full time employee and full time daddy I was able to learn whenever I could and spend that much time as I could. 
    Thank you!
    Report
  • Orestis
    UX Designer • Graduate • Professional Diploma in UX Design (structured) • Online
    Sep 17, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    UX Design

    It's a great course where you can clearly change your career or enrich your knowledge in UX design. These guys are awesome and they totally deserves the title of the best diploma in UX Design industry.
    Report
  • Aleksandar Kehayov
    Digital Marketing • Graduate • Professional Diploma in UX Design (structured) • Online
    Sep 11, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Go for it

    Iam so excited to announce that i have graduated UX Design Institute.I cant highly recommend this course and all of the staff involved into it.World class education.
    Report
  • Sarah Elmahi
    UX designer • Graduate • Professional Diploma in UX Design (structured) • Online
    Jul 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    UX Design Professional Course

    After taking this course I felt that I had gained a lot of experience and knowledge. The modules had a vast amount of information that has broaden my horizon. I was very excited and thrilled learning from the UX Design Institute.
    Report
  • Nicolas
    UX Designer • Student • Online
    Jun 11, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    CareerFoundry UX Design Course

    Hey Guys,

    I am currently doing the UX Design Course and I can only recommend it to everyone who’s wondering, who to trust on this journey of becoming a UX Designer. The course is well structured and packed with all the material you need to learn the basics and later on expert knowledge to reach your weekly goals. My tutor and mentor always supported me whenever I needed them but also gave valuable feedback to every exercise, we had and still have interesting talks and conversation...
    Report
  • Fausto Albamonte
    UI/UX Designer • Student • Professional Diploma in UX Design (structured) • Online
    Apr 13, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Specialist course Visual Design

    Great course, very well structured. Ability to learn at own pace and time. Very helpful and you will have access to friendly subject matter expert tutors and staff, they are always willing to help and support if needed. Slack channel with tutors and staff was great, not so much with fellow learners as communication with them was to a minimum. The live webinars (always recorded for viewing convenience) and workshops run by the UX Design Institute are top...
    Report
  • Andrew Irwin
    Freelance Developer UX Designer • Graduate • Professional Diploma in UX Design (structured) • Online
    Mar 25, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great Introduction to UX!

    This was my first formal education in UX and I really enjoyed it!
    There is a great mix of very interesting theory and practical projects to work on.
    The course is flexible and you can do it at your own pace or do it at the recommended structured timeline of 6 months and have you up to 12 months to finish the course.

    the project was great, it was engaging and challenging. I learned so many different skills from research to using figma and had great fun along the way!

    T...
    Report

UX Design Institute Alumni Outcomes

Recent UX Design Institute News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is UX Design Institute worth it?
+
Is UX Design Institute legit?
+
Does UX Design Institute offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read UX Design Institute reviews?
+
Is UX Design Institute accredited?
+
Locations
Career tracks
FAQs

How much does UX Design Institute cost?

UX Design Institute costs around €2,450.

What courses does UX Design Institute teach?

UX Design Institute offers courses like Professional Diploma in UX Design (structured).

Where does UX Design Institute have campuses?

UX Design Institute teaches students Online in a remote classroom.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Licensing
Accredited by the Glasgow Caledonian University
Is UX Design Institute worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary
Recent UX Design Institute News

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me