mindmajix-logo

Mindmajix

Average Rating4.93
72 Reviews
3 Courses

Mindmajix offers Data Science, Cybersecurity, and UI Developer coding bootcamps online or in-person in Hyderabad and Bangalore, India. Mindmajix’s bootcamps can be completed in three ways: self-paced learning, live online training, or corporate training for groups. Students have the option to pay bootcamp tuition in two installments. Curriculum for each bootcamp focuses on two practical, hands-on projects. Students are given job placement support. Mindmajix will as...

72 Mindmajix Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Simhan
    Graduate • Hyderabad
    Jan 22, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Salesforce CPQ

    Excellent certification course from MindMajix- Doubt session was the best- Each and every concept was explained 2-3 times with real-time examples. The trainer has a great hold on the subject. I would recommend MindMajix to everyone. 
    Report
  • Hardeep Singh
    Graduate • Hyderabad
    Jan 21, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Microsoft Azure Admin

    The best thing about the course was the industry-based projects and the flexibility of the timing. The trainer Mr. Suhail teaches you every concept in detail, helping you get a rock-solid foundation. Impressed by the team- Great work. 
    Report
  • Asfaw
    Student • Online
    Jan 20, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Oracle SOA training

    While searching for the best online training platforms, I came across MindMajix. First, I was sceptical in taking up a course, but trust me, it was one of the best online training I have ever taken. The trainer Gowtham is excellent in the subject. Highly recommend MindMajix. 
    Report
  • Amit Jaiswal
    Student • Hyderabad
    Jan 19, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Oracle SOA training

    The curriculum, the concepts, the trainer- Gowtham everything was just excellent- The best part was that the concepts were explained by taking examples from the industry. Good Job!
    Report
  • Radha Krishna Srivastava
    Graduate • Hyderabad
    Jan 19, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    AWS training

    I have taken the AWS training from MindMajix. It was a wonderful experience. The trainer covered all the concepts- cleared all the doubts as well. Would Highly recommend MindMajix.
    Report
  • Raviteja
    Graduate • Hyderabad
    Jan 18, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    AWS training

    I have taken the AWS training from MindMajix. It was a wonderful experience. The trainer covered all the concepts- cleared all the doubts as well. Would Highly recommend MindMajix.
    Report
  • Saketh Malhotra
    Graduate • Hyderabad
    Jan 11, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Qlik Sense

    I enrolled into a QlikSense course from MindMajix as I planned to take up the official certification. The course covered all the topics related to the certification; the trainer Khadeer helped me throughout-from clearing doubts to assisting in the project. I would highly recommend this course.
    Report
  • suneelartsy
    Graduate • Hyderabad
    Jan 08, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Salesforce

    This course has the best curriculum as per the industry requirements, and the project which the trainer made us work on was real-time. Each concept was explained in detail, kudos to the trainer. 
    Report
  • Sandhya
    Graduate • Hyderabad
    Jan 08, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Dell Boomi

     I found MindMajix as I was searching for Dell Boomi Fast track training. I was impressed looking at the course curriculum and was thoroughly impressed with the trainer Mr Manoj. The entire journey was excellent. Thank you MindMajix
     
    Report
  • Kiran
    Dec 29, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    SiteCore Training

    I have Registered Sitecore online training at MindMajix Technologies The trainer was very good in terms of subject knowledge 
    & he provided a clear explanation of concepts, good sense of progression through the topics and he is very friendly to clear 
    all my Doubts. Online recording was very helpful to me as you can go back and refer as many times you can and even I like 
    the support from the team. Mail communication is very strong from the team. my special thanks to trainer...
    Report
  • Deepthi
    Graduate • Online
    Dec 29, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Python Course

    I recently went through Python training through Mindmajix and it was a very good experience. The course is well structured and the instructor guided us through the training with lots of tips and examples. The courses are very good, instructive and clear. It was a great experience with Mindmajix.
    Report
  • Harish Rao
    Software Engineer • Cyber Security Training • Online
    Dec 29, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    My Experience With Cyber security training Mindmajix

    one of the best institutes available for Cybersecurity trainings.I Have enrolled Online Training for cyber security  course. It  provide best training which helped me to grow my knowledge in security .I had a great learning experience and have passed Cyber security certification .Thank you very much Instructor and Team Mindmajix 
    Report

Mindmajix Alumni Outcomes

Recent Mindmajix News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Mindmajix worth it?
+
Is Mindmajix legit?
+
Does Mindmajix offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read Mindmajix reviews?
+
Is Mindmajix accredited?
+
FAQs

How much does Mindmajix cost?

The average bootcamp costs $14,142, but Mindmajix does not share pricing information. You can read a cost-comparison of other popular bootcamps!

What courses does Mindmajix teach?

Mindmajix offers courses like Cyber Security Training, Data Science Training, UI Developer Training.

Where does Mindmajix have campuses?

Mindmajix has in-person campuses in Bangalore and Hyderabad. Mindmajix also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Is Mindmajix worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary
Recent Mindmajix News

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me