mindhub-logo

MindHub

Average Rating4.99
123 Reviews
2 Courses
MindHub is a Latin American coding bootcamp that offers two, full-time, remote bootcamps: Full Stack Java Web Development (700 hours) and Full Stack MERN & Mobile Apps (600 hours). MindHub bootcamps use a learning methodology called Story Centered Curriculum. There are no master classes or exams, and the bootcamps are entirely project-based so students can learn by doing. Every student has access to an expert mentor, who simulates the real-world role of a Developm...
Write A Review

123 MindHub Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Laura Flores
    Laura Flores
    Full Stack Developer • Graduate • Full Stack Java Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Mar 04, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    The road that led me into my first job in technology

    MindHub was the road that led me into my first job in technology and into continuing growing everyday more. They are a great working team, always providing me with the follow-up and containment. I´m very happy and thankful!
     
    Report
  • Ignacio Garcia Ribeiro
    Ignacio Garcia Ribeiro
    Full Stack Java Developer • Graduate • Full Stack Java Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Mar 04, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Grandes relaciones y una vivencia inolvidable

     Una experiencia increíble, tuve la oportunidad de vivirla tanto presencial como virtual y en las dos pude sentir un ambiente de trabajo muy cómodo, en el cual uno obtiene un gran apoyo e interés por parte del mentor y compañeros para poder aprender de la mejor manera. Siento que gracias a este bootcamp además de adentrarme en el mundo de la programación de manera eficaz, y gracias a ello al mundo laboral.
     
    Report
  • Leonardo Limia
    Leonardo Limia
    Full Stack Java Developer • Graduate • Full Stack Java Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Mar 04, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    La metodología funciona

    Cuando entre a Mindhub  tenía la duda de si iba a  poder completarlo y  aprender todas las tecnologías. Hoy terminando, volvería  y  me diría  a mi  mismo que  no tengo nada de qué preocuparme, la metodología funciona, los tiempos están bien planeados y ninguno de los temas son imposibles de entender. 
    También me di cuenta que  lo  más importante no  son los  programas que enseñan sino como plantearte los trabajos, que pasos pensar antes de escribir una sola línea de códig...
    Report
  • Javier Riva Zabala
    Javier Riva Zabala
    Full Stack Java Developer • Graduate • Full Stack Java Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Mar 04, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    MindHub gave me the possibility to enter an entirely new world

     MindHub gave me the possibility to enter an entirely new world. The work place environment is excellent. The learning program has taken me from cero to developing complex projects in just a few months. All that has prepared me conveniently for the IT working world and allowed me to carry on successfully the change of career that I was seeking. 
    Report
  • Pablo Salaberry
    Pablo Salaberry
    Full Stack Java Developer • Graduate • Full Stack Java Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Mar 04, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Hacer el bootcamp de full stack fue una de mis mejores decisiones.

     Entré el bootcamp con algunas dudas y salí con muchas certezas. Tengo que darle las gracias a todos los mentores y la gente de Mindhub. Realmente pasé de 0 en programación a un nivel que hoy me permitió conseguir mi primer empleo en IT. 
    Report
  • Matias Scalerandi
    Matias Scalerandi
    Software Engineer Analyst en Mercado Libre • Graduate • Full Stack Java Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Mar 04, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    I´ll never forget it !

     MindHub made me part of the programming world despite I didn´t know the basics, and they taught me investigation methods, to work in teams and  to be a better person. I´ll never forget it, the human group was amazing and that motivated me everyday even more. 
     
    Report
  • Nehuen Mercado
    Nehuen Mercado
    Full Stack Developer at Technisys • Graduate • Full Stack Java Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Mar 04, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    I fully recommend it!

    MindHub was the impulse to start my career as a developper. It is unbelievable the many things I learned in too little time, apart from the excellent quality of people that make up the group. Today I work in the company I chose and my life has made a radical change.
     
    Report
  • Geraldine Romero
    Geraldine Romero
    Asset Development Digital Product Owner • Graduate • Buenos Aires
    Mar 04, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    MindHub was determined to make a change of career

    A scenario where programming knowledge started from 0, overcoming challenges and establishing strategies to advance everyday with the strong conviction to establish a future in the area of technology. An excellent teamwork environment, both as mentors and as teammates, who give daily support and give place to technical discussions that help you strengthen knowledge
     
    Report
  • Manuel Figueira
    Manuel Figueira
    Ssr Frontend Developer • Graduate • Full Stack Java Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Mar 03, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    The best!

     Looking for a job change towards programming, MindHub has given me the chance not only to learn and grow widely, from 0 to 100, but also to find the job I was looking for. 
    Report
  • Lucas Gallardo
    Lucas Gallardo
    Full Stack Developer • Graduate • Full Stack Java Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Mar 03, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Full Stack Java Web Development

    Un muy buen servicio, profesional, de buena calidad el contenido y una excelente comunicación con los mentores. Lo que mas me intereso del programa es como te acompañan y te ayudan a convertirte en una persona autodidacta y proactiva motivándote a superarte cada vez un poco más. 
    Report
  • Suellen Dias
    Suellen Dias
    Associate Developer IBM • Graduate • Full Stack Java Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Mar 03, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Full Stack Java Web Development

     The joy I felt when I finished the last project, after so much effort, is something I´ll always remember! Besides, I really appreciated the support from the mentors and the entire team during the bootcamp, as they accompanied us in both joys and frustrations that anybody faces at the moment of entering the programming world.
     
    Report
  • Florencia Hendel
    Florencia Hendel
    Graduate • Full Stack Java Web Development • Buenos Aires
    Mar 03, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Full Stack Java Web Development

    They´ve been nine intensive months! And it was worth every minute. Not only do I acquire technical knowledge( thanks to which I'm already working), but also, I was linked to a great working team, and now I have contacts and amazing friendships! An unforgettable experience, and the first step of my IT career. I´m super grateful!
     
    Report

MindHub Alumni Outcomes

Recent MindHub News

Jess Feldman
Jess Feldman
Updated February 06, 2024
Most programming languages today rely on English vocabulary and syntax, which can make it difficult for non-native speakers who are learning how to code. While the majority of coding bootcamps are taught in English, Spanish-speaking coding bootcamps are gaining traction . To make it easier for our hispanohablante readers, check out Spanish-speaking coding bootcamps currently available online or in-person at campuses throughout Latin America and Europe. 25 Spanish-Speaking ...
Jess Feldman
Jess Feldman
Updated June 08, 2021
Course Report November 2020 Coding Bootcamp News This November, we re talking about one major bootcamp acquisition and three fundraises (including one over 75MM)! But of course, the biggest news this November was the U.S. election, so we re covering news about the Trump administration s legacy on private education, and what the bootcamp industry can expect under the new Biden administration. Coding bootcamps continued to partner with workforce development programs to ...

MindHub Alumni Reviews Summary

Overall Experience
5.0
Instructors
5.0
Curriculum
5.0
Job Assistance
5.0
Write A Review
More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Recent MindHub News
FAQs

How much does MindHub cost?

MindHub costs around $4,400. On the lower end, some MindHub courses like Full Stack MERN Web Development cost $4,000.

What courses does MindHub teach?

MindHub offers courses like Full Stack Java Web Development, Full Stack MERN Web Development.

Where does MindHub have campuses?

MindHub has in-person campuses in Bogotá, Buenos Aires, Montevideo, and Santiago. MindHub also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

Is MindHub worth it?

MindHub hasn't shared alumni outcomes yet, but one way to determine if a bootcamp is worth it is by reading alumni reviews. 123 MindHub alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed MindHub on Course Report - you should start there!

Is MindHub legit?

We let alumni answer that question. 123 MindHub alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed MindHub and rate their overall experience a 4.99 out of 5.

Does MindHub offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?

Right now, it doesn't look like MindHub offers scholarships or accepts the GI Bill. We're always adding to the list of schools that do offer Exclusive Course Report Scholarships and a list of the bootcamps that accept the GI Bill.

Can I read MindHub reviews?

You can read 123 reviews of MindHub on Course Report! MindHub alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed MindHub and rate their overall experience a 4.99 out of 5.

Is MindHub accredited?

While bootcamps must be approved to operate, accreditation is relatively rare. MindHub doesn't yet share information about their accreditation status.

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me