elbrus-coding-bootcamp-logo

Elbrus Coding Bootcamp

Average Rating5.0
32 Reviews
4 Courses

Elbrus Coding Bootcamp offers full-time programs in Full Stack JavaScript and Data Science, and offered online (15 weeks) and in Moscow and St. Petersburg, Russia (12 weeks). The training program consists of three phases with passing intermediate exams, real world portfolio projects, and a career week with a coach. The training format consists of 20% theory through interactive lectures and 80% programming practice with code reviews from mentors. An average cohort a...

Write A Review

32 Elbrus Coding Bootcamp Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Natalia
    Applicant • Moscow
    Nov 16, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    How can I apply? the button and e-mail won't work

    Hello, I tried to apply both ways: via a button on your website via e-mail join@elbrusbootcamp.com The button won't work and my e-mail bounced. Please answer ASAP. I would really love to apply. Best Regards, Natalia

    Report
  • Андрей
    Graduate • Moscow
    Sep 10, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Огонь!!!

    Я даже не думал, что все может быть так круто. Начиная от оманды преподавателей, заканчивая атмосферой, которая царит в буткемпе. Господи 10/10!

    Report
  • Filipp
    Graduate • Full-Stack Development • Moscow
    Aug 01, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    100% полезное обучение

     

    Я проходил обучение в группе 'Ежи" и могу сказать, что эта школа выгодно отличается от всех других на рынке. Очень интенсивная программа с 90% практики и 10% теории, профессиональные и отзывчивые преподаватели, комфортные классы, йога 2 раза в неделю, регулярно приглашаются интересные спикеры из разных IT-компаний. И самое главное - знания, которые позволят найти интересную работу

    Report
  • Dmitriy Kim
    Graduate • Moscow
    Jun 30, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    cool awesome amazing

    Спасибо команде Эльбрус за помощь в изучении Javascript.
    5/5 !!! 

    Report
  • Andrei L.
    Graduate • Moscow
    Jun 29, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Good start to become a developer

    It was a good time to be there.

    The months  passed very quickly, but during that time I learned a lot. I replenished my portfolio with 3 projects which was created in the bootcamp.

    I am infinitely glad that I decided to change my life thanks to the Elbrus Bootcamp.

    Report
  • George A
    Graduate • Moscow
    Jun 29, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    The best!

     

    Great place to quickly enter the profession! Yes, this is not easy, but thanks to the fact that like-minded people and excellent teachers are around you, all difficulties are overcome by fun. If this format of education appeared earlier, I would definitely go here without spending time on education, which was not interesting for me.

    Report
  • Lubov M.
    Graduate • Moscow
    Mar 01, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great place to become a developer

    I was going to change the area of my major for a long time and  I decided to become a full stack developer.
    But it was hard to learn this new skill.
    I considered several ways to learn and was very pleased when I found full-time three-month training.
    It was the fastest and most effective way for me to learn to code.
    I am happy that I have found Elbrus BootCamp and was trained.

     

    Thanks to our awesome teachers especially to Daniil !!

    Report
  • Anonymous
    Feb 04, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Лучший выбор для быстрого старта в IT

    Единственный в Росии буткэмп такого формата, это очень классная возможность для новичков и не только погрузиться в сферу IT. Формат обучения построен таким образом, что большую часть дня ты обратываешь на практике то, что узнал на утренних лекциях, все это проходит в компании сокурсников-единомышленников,  либо в формате парного прогаммирования либо соло, а также получаешь опыт работы в команде. Новые знания, новые темы каждый день. И вот уже к третьему месяцу ты полноценный fullstack ра...
    Report

Elbrus Coding Bootcamp Alumni Outcomes

Recent Elbrus Coding Bootcamp News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Elbrus Coding Bootcamp worth it?
+
Is Elbrus Coding Bootcamp legit?
+
Does Elbrus Coding Bootcamp offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read Elbrus Coding Bootcamp reviews?
+
Is Elbrus Coding Bootcamp accredited?
+
FAQs

How much does Elbrus Coding Bootcamp cost?

Elbrus Coding Bootcamp costs around $4,950. On the lower end, some Elbrus Coding Bootcamp courses like Full-Stack Development cost $3,750.

What courses does Elbrus Coding Bootcamp teach?

Elbrus Coding Bootcamp offers courses like Data Science, Full-Stack Development, Full-Stack Development, Full-Stack Development.

Where does Elbrus Coding Bootcamp have campuses?

Elbrus Coding Bootcamp has in-person campuses in Moscow and Saint Petersburg. Elbrus Coding Bootcamp also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Is Elbrus Coding Bootcamp worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary
Recent Elbrus Coding Bootcamp News

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me