edureka-logo

Edureka

Average Rating4.63
585 Reviews
2 Courses

Edureka offers instructor-led, live online bootcamps in Full Stack Web Development (8 weeks) and AI & Machine Learning (44 weeks). The Full Stack Web Development bootcamp is completed in 8 weeks, and requires a time commitment of 20-30 hours per week. The AI & Machine Learning bootcamp is completed in 44 weeks, and requires a time commitment of 8-10 hours per week. 

The Full Stack Web Development curriculum covers the MERN stack, Javascript, React, ...

585 Edureka Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Anonymous
    Applicant • Online
    Nov 23, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great Learning Experience with Edureka

    Edureka is a very good Platform to learn all the latest trending technologies. They had a plethora of courses and I really had a great learning experience with them I strongly recommend opting for this institute for any course
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Applicant • Online
    Nov 22, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Good Platform

    Edureka is a good platform for online training and certification.
    I enrolled for Azure Developer certification training. It was my first online certification and overall it was good experience. Instructor and lab sessions were good for all the topics.
    Team is allways supportive at everytime.
    Thank You Edureka Team
    Report
  • Anonymous
    software engineer • Graduate • Online
    Nov 21, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    #QualityContent

    It  has good content. The quality of the instructor is very good . the plateform support is also good.  The time and quality based on the content help to learn the course fast. DevOps tools taught has a  lot of demo in it and the instructor teaches quite well
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Graduate • Full Stack Web Development • Online
    Nov 19, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great place

    Edureka platform is one of the finest platform I have completed my full stack devlopment.& Teachers are great , they  doing great job . I love to join this platform.  Thank you edureka for building up this platform. It's improve my career life . Thank you very much edureka. 
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Applicant • Online
    Nov 18, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Good experience

    I highly recommend Edureka for online learning. Best Experience with the Instructor. The sessions were very interactive. The course content is also very good. Overall entire experience was Good!!!


    Report
  • Anonymous
    Graduate • AI & Machine Learning • Online
    Nov 16, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Excellent

    Very good experience with the kind of LMS and assistance Edureka provides no place to complain. The qualification of instructors is up to the mark who can provide solution for all the queries. I would recommend Edureka's certification to anyone who is dedicated and has the discipline to learn through online courses.
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Applicant • Online
    Nov 15, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Good learning experience

    Hai All,

    I have enrolled for DevOps Certification Training with Edureka. I must say it was a great experience with this learning platform .
    The course content appears to be very fruitful and specially the instructor "Akshat" has given the in-depth explanation all the relevant aspects.
    Over all great experience and highly recommended for others.
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Applicant • Online
    Nov 14, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Edureka

    I have opted for Full stack web development Course. Learning management tool of Edureka is very good and the Class instructor is excellent, with huge experience, excellent explanation and answers every question with examples and many scenarios. Course content is balanced with theory, Assignments and quiz helps us to track the progress and assess our selves where do we stand. The technical support team is very supportive and respond back in a short period of time.

    Report
  • Anonymous
    Sr.DBA • Student • Online
    Nov 11, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Excellent Edureka

    Efureka is really a superb platform to learn the new things especially like AZ 104. The trainer is extraordinary, he has very good teaching skills. He is teaching not only theoretical but also explained in practical. He is very prompt in clearing the doubts and spending the time with students.
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Cyber Security • Graduate • Online
    Nov 10, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Edureka Cybersecurity

    No doubt Edureka is the best online training provider that provides the most effective learning system in the World.I have acquired my Cyber Security at easy at a self paced learning , i really recommend it
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Graduate • AI & Machine Learning • Online
    Nov 07, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    AI and ML course

    Edureka helped a lot in the AI and ML course by replying the queries within no time. The curriculum was designed as per practical knowledge. Very helpful. They have to improve in job assistance part. 
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Applicant • Online
    Nov 07, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Docker certification training course.

    I have enrolled in the Docker certification training course. Course content was good, and trainers who conducted live sessions did really good work. He was very knowledgeable in docker and devops and explained each concept very well. On projects and case studies, edureka provided real-world problems that gained good hands-on experience. Overall, I would suggest this course to those who are looking to clear docker certification exam.

    Report

Edureka Alumni Outcomes

Recent Edureka News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Edureka worth it?
+
Is Edureka legit?
+
Does Edureka offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read Edureka reviews?
+
Is Edureka accredited?
+
FAQs

How much does Edureka cost?

The average bootcamp costs $14,142, but Edureka does not share pricing information. You can read a cost-comparison of other popular bootcamps!

What courses does Edureka teach?

Edureka offers courses like AI & Machine Learning, Full Stack Web Development.

Where does Edureka have campuses?

Edureka teaches students Online in a remote classroom.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Is Edureka worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary
Recent Edureka News

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me