zuitt-logo

Zuitt

Average Rating4.7
130 Reviews
1 Course
Zuitt Coding Bootcamp is a globally competitive startup offering 8-week full time and 24-week part-time Web Development coding bootcamps in a live online format. Zuitt aims to bridge the gap between education and employment qualifications, helping individuals land developer jobs or relaunch careers in the tech industry. The bootcamps are done via online-live instruction, which promotes guided learning and hands-on training. For convenience, the bootcamps can be taken ...

130 Zuitt Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Mark Eliezar Distor
    Anonymous
    Web Developer • Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Nov 30, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Career-Transforming Experience

    Zuitt, exceeded my expectations and provided the skills and confidence needed to transition into a tech role successfully. The combination of a well-rounded curriculum, dedicated instructors, and robust career support makes it a standout choice for anyone looking to enter the tech industry.
    Report
  • John Christian Lebanto
    Anonymous
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Nov 24, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Zuitt Experience

    Very welcoming. The instructors were patient during the discussion. They are always willing to repeat parts of the discussion where the students weren't able to follow initially. The curriculum structure encourages you practice the learnings by giving you good activities every session.
    Report
  • Prince Roger Robielos
    Anonymous
    Full-stack Web Developer • Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Oct 10, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Career Shifter

    I'm a career shifter to a Full-stack Web Developer.

    Pro:
    - Real projects after you graduate.
    - Payment options
    - Collaboration with batch mate, and immediate assistance from instructors.

    Cons:
    - Network of developers - alumni (there's none).

    I'm happy because I really learned from the boot-camp and was able to nail a job.
    Report
  • Vincemart Edison G. Boo
    Anonymous
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Oct 02, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Zuitt Coding Boot camp

    Online coding boot camps offer several advantages, including flexibility and accessibility. Learners can participate from anywhere, allowing them to balance their studies with existing commitments. These programs often have a shorter duration compared to traditional education, enabling students to acquire practical skills swiftly. Moreover, online coding boot camps can be cost-effective, eliminating the need for relocation or commuting expenses. However, they also come with challenges. T...
    Report
  • Ace Pancho
    Anonymous
    Applicant • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Jul 29, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    The curriculum was good but the instructor was not responsive and was not able to give the certificate of completion

    Overall the curriculum was good and it helped to enhance the knowledge of the bootcampers.  A lot of learning was achieved in real life case scenarios where bootcampers had a hands-on with the system.  Only downside was the instructor not being responsive and did not give the certificate of completion.
    Report
  • Ralph Christian Claudio
    Anonymous
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Jun 22, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    BEST TRAINING I HAD

    I learn fast but it really feels different when there is a dedicated instructor guiding you. They have good, passionate, and understanding instructors.
    Report
  • Philip John Bencalo
    Anonymous
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Jun 22, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    My Experience

    My bootcamp experience in Zuitt Coding Bootcamp was really great. I learned how to code from scratch and being equipped to be deployed in web development field. I learned front-end development, back-end development and full-stack development.
    Report
  • Ellyssa Grace P. Cruz
    Anonymous
    Student • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    Jun 22, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    One of the best learning experiences in my life

    The bootcamp has exceeded my expectations. I had previous bootcamps before and although it was shorter than this one, Zuitt gave a really engaging or interactive learning experience, with an uplifting ambience around. I truly admire the instructor, the career advisors, the human resources, etc., for being a great team and making sure that us bootcampers will be successful in the future. My fellow bootcampers also heightened my standards when it comes to potential workmates or an ideal wo...
    Report
  • Chlaren Jane Malunao
    Anonymous
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    May 18, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Zuitt Bootcamp

    It was not an easy journey but I enjoyed it. The knowledge that was imparted to me by our instructor helped me to get equipped for my goal as a career shifter. The instructor is knowledgeable and very accommodating. Beginner friendly curriculum.
    Report
  • Joule Buencido
    Anonymous
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    May 18, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Best Full Stack Dev bootcamp for career shifters

    As an aspiring full stack developer myself, I recently completed their comprehensive program and can confidently say it's the pinnacle of coding education in the country.

    Zuitt offers an immersive and well-structured curriculum that covers all the essential aspects of full stack development. From front-end technologies like HTML, CSS, Bootstrap, JavaScript and React.js framework to back-end frameworks such as Node.js, every crucial topic is thoughtfully covered. The instructors ar...
    Report
  • Giovanni Gallardo Morante
    Anonymous
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    May 18, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Zuitt Journey

    Zuitt has prepared me to have the necessary skills to shift a career in tech, technical exams by employer are tackled in the curriculum. Professors will also make time to you if you have any concerns.
    Report
  • Kester Dantley Amargo
    Anonymous
    Graduate • Full-Stack Web Development • Manila
    May 18, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Delivered a complete starter-pack

    Having a laid-out course of topics gave massively better knowledge and advantage as to when compared to self studying via randomly watching videos found online. I am very glad to have enrolled on this online coding bootcamp
    Report

Zuitt Alumni Outcomes

Recent Zuitt News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

Zuitt Alumni Reviews Summary

Overall Experience
4.7
Instructors
4.8
Curriculum
4.7
Job Assistance
4.6
Write A Review
More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Recent Zuitt News
FAQs

How much does Zuitt cost?

The average bootcamp costs $14,142, but Zuitt does not share pricing information. You can read a cost-comparison of other popular bootcamps!

What courses does Zuitt teach?

Zuitt offers courses like Full-Stack Web Development.

Where does Zuitt have campuses?

Zuitt has an in-person campus in Manila.

Is Zuitt worth it?

Zuitt hasn't shared alumni outcomes yet, but one way to determine if a bootcamp is worth it is by reading alumni reviews. 130 Zuitt alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Zuitt on Course Report - you should start there!

Is Zuitt legit?

We let alumni answer that question. 130 Zuitt alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Zuitt and rate their overall experience a 4.7 out of 5.

Does Zuitt offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?

Right now, it doesn't look like Zuitt offers scholarships or accepts the GI Bill. We're always adding to the list of schools that do offer Exclusive Course Report Scholarships and a list of the bootcamps that accept the GI Bill.

Can I read Zuitt reviews?

You can read 130 reviews of Zuitt on Course Report! Zuitt alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Zuitt and rate their overall experience a 4.7 out of 5.

Is Zuitt accredited?

While bootcamps must be approved to operate, accreditation is relatively rare. Zuitt doesn't yet share information about their accreditation status.

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me