fvi-school-of-technology-logo

FVI School of Technology

Average Rating5.0
20 Reviews
2 Courses

FVI School of Technology’s Web Developer program is a 9-month bootcamp designed to turn beginners into full stack web developers in Miramar, Florida. This course has a 25-hour per week schedule, so students can continue to work while they learn. Of those 25 hours, 20 hours is classroom time and the rest is practiced outside the classroom.

In this program, students will learn front-end web development, including basic HTML5, CSS3, and JS, in addition to SA...

Write A Review

20 FVI School of Technology Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Alain Tavarez
    Front-End Web Developer • Graduate • Full Stack Web Developer • Miami
    Aug 22, 2017
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Best learning experience

    I have been to different schools and have received education from many different sources. By far my time at TechLaunch was the best, From the teachers to the schedule everything exceeded expectations. 

    Report
  • Peter S. Vegliante
    Student • Full Stack Web Developer • Miami
    Aug 20, 2017
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    BootCamp

    Attending TechLaunch boot camp was nothing more than an amazing experience.  I started out with absolutely zero knowledge of coding. The instructors worked with me one on one when I need help in classes and even late at night and by late at night I mean 2330 (1130pm), on weekends, they would even come in to class early. That level of dedication is extremely rare in teachers/instructors. They covered the material in-depth and made sure I had complete understanding. By half way through the s...

    Report
  • Jose Julien
    Student • Web Developer • Miami
    Aug 18, 2017
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    I'm so proud to be part of this program.

        I'm 22 years old and I have been enrolled with schools all my life (well, almost) and I can tell you starting with them has been the best desition I made in the past years. I'm proud to be part of this because I am pretty sure if they continue in the future as they are doing now they will get very far inside this industry. Thank you!!!

    Report
  • Marcel Barrios
    Student • Web Developer • Miami
    Aug 18, 2017
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    TechLaunch Bootcamp

    I am a student at TechLaunch, and my experience have been great so far.  All the instructors are friendly, but at the same time they push you to grasp the concepts. The languages we study are the ones that are in demand in Miami  and Worldwide. They provide great financing and scholarships. The location is awesome. They have specialized personal that help you get a job. I am very happy with my decison of getting in TechLaunch, and I highly recommend it.

    Report
  • Frank Veloz
    Full Stack Developer • Graduate • Full Stack Web Developer • Miami
    Aug 18, 2017
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    It changed my life!

    Doing the the TechLaunch course was the best decision I have ever made. I learned so much and discovered a new world of technology that changed my life for the best. I was able to grow mentally and financially really fast. The coding skills I learned literally launched me to success.
    Report
  • Terria-Marie Jackson
    TechHire Bootcamps (high school) • Miami
    Jul 21, 2017
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    TechLaunch Bootcamp

    This summer I did the Tech Hire BootCamp. It was a very interesting experience. I got the chance to explore my options on what I want to do when I get older. Coding in this program made me want to change my mind on becoming a doctor.

    Report
  • John Henry
    TechHire Bootcamps (high school) • Miami
    Jul 21, 2017
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    TechLaunch Bootcamp Review

    I Did The Summer Boot Camp Program With Tech Launch. And It Was Very Informative I Learned Alot About Technology And The Program Helped Me Understand The Uses Of Technology. I Like The Way The Program Is structured And How It's Very Hands- On. All In All, It's A Great Program!!

    Report
  • María Saenz
    Graduate • Miami
    Jan 17, 2017
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    La mejor escuela

    La mejor escuela, mi profesora me ayudó muchiaimo, el área de búsqueda de empleo es excelente, definitiva te ayudan, te orientan y la verdad me siento muy feliz de haberme graduado en esta bellísima escuela
    Report

FVI School of Technology Alumni Outcomes

Recent FVI School of Technology News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is FVI School of Technology worth it?
+
Is FVI School of Technology legit?
+
Does FVI School of Technology offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read FVI School of Technology reviews?
+
Is FVI School of Technology accredited?
+
Career tracks
FAQs

How much does FVI School of Technology cost?

The average bootcamp costs $14,142, but FVI School of Technology does not share pricing information. You can read a cost-comparison of other popular bootcamps!

What courses does FVI School of Technology teach?

FVI School of Technology offers courses like Cyber Security, Full Stack Web Developer.

Where does FVI School of Technology have campuses?

FVI School of Technology has in-person campuses in Fort Lauderdale and Miami.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Licensing
COE
Is FVI School of Technology worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary
Recent FVI School of Technology News

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me