codegym-vietnam-logo

CodeGym Vietnam

Average Rating4.73
129 Reviews
6 Courses

CodeGym Vietname offers Java, PHP, and .Net bootcamps in multiple cities in Vietnam. CodeGym bootcamps and course materials are fully in Vietnamese. The bootcamps are held in-person, and can be completed in full-time or part-time formats. All CodeGym bootcamp students will receive career path advice and learn resume-writing and job interview skills. Students will learn efficient time management and online profile development.  

The Java bootcamp can be comp...

129 CodeGym Vietnam Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Phillip
    Java Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Good

    Like to play games, like to learn because of curiosity, like to develop myself then see CodeGym so I decided to go to school.
    CodeGym helps me create new habits, make new friends, help me open up with a lot of interesting things.
    Report
  • Brian
    Java Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Good

    Knowing about CodeGym through advertising should come and find out. In me, CodeGym is the family, the place of connection. Good luck to CodeGym, good luck with your classmates.
    Report
  • Richard
    .NET Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Richard

    Although I have left CodeGym, but perhaps here is more than a school, it left too many memories and precious values in my life. Where I meet wonderful teachers, brothers, sisters and friends.

    Some lines I wrote to thank CodeGym for the past time, for you and for your great enthusiasm and most of all, thank you for being the place where I met the C0818G1 brothers who have been walking together. continue on this new path.
    Report
  • Albert
    Java Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Thank you

    Thank CodeGym for turning strangers into brothers, friends and training a stubborn young man like me from plump 0 to 7 numbers, neither big nor small.
    Report
  • David
    Mar 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Very, very good

    The teachers at CodeGym are very enthusiastic and friendly. This place gave me teachers, brothers, friends and a solid launch pad to help me pursue my passion for information technology. The time studying at CodeGym was really fun and rewarding.
    Report
  • Hoang Son
    Java Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Trẻ, hiện đại, ấm áp

    Cảm ơn các anh, chị tại CodeGym đã hỗ trợ tôi nhiệt tình trong suốt thời gian tôi theo học. Tôi tin rằng, tương lai ngành lập trình Việt Nam sẽ ghi đậm dấu ấn của một CodeGym trẻ trung, hiện đại và ấm áp tình cảm. 
    Report
  • Thien Hoang
    Java Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Trường của siêu nhân

    CodeGym trong mình là nơi có những người anh em, người bạn mới tuyệt vời. C0919H1 thực sự là tập hợp của những anh em siêu nhân, đặc biệt là tấu hài. 
    Report
  • Xuan Hoa
    PHP Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Codegym làm tôi thấy hài lòng

    Tôi đã đi làm được một thời gian nhưng vì muốn nâng cao trình độ của mình, tôi đã tìm hiểu một số trung tâm ở HN để theo học. Sau khi cân nhắc tôi đã chọn CodeGym và tôi cảm thấy hài lòng với những gì mình được học ở CodeGym 
    Report
  • Dao Tuan
    Java Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    từ Designer đến Developer

    Một người theo nghề Designer và Frontend Developer đến học Java Web ở CodeGymCodeGym cho tôi nhiều thứ, không chỉ là kiến thức lập trình. CodeGym, nơi có những người thầy giỏi và nhiệt tình, nơi tôi có thể giao tiếp với nhiều người đến từ nhiều ngành nghề nhưng lại chung nhau đam mê lập trình, nơi dạy cho tôi cách học, cách làm và… nơi đây còn cho tôi những người “bạn” tuyệt vời cùng những kỉ niệm thật đẹp nữa. Cảm ơn CodeGym
    Report
  • Đức
    PHP Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Không chỉ có kiến thức

    Thứ CodeGym cho chúng tôi quan trọng hơn kiến thức, đó là ý thức với nghề và cảm hứng trở thành một lập trình viên giỏi. 
    Report
  • Minh Chinh
    Java Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Nơi đây rất tuyệt

    Thích chơi game, thích tìm hiểu vì tò mò, thích phát triển bản thân sau đó thấy CodeGym nên mình quyết định đi học. CodeGym giúp tôi tạo những thói quen mới, những người bạn mới, giúp tôi được mở mang với rất nhiều điều thú vị 
    Report
  • Hai
    Java Bootcamp • Hanoi
    Mar 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Kết nối

    Tình cờ biết đến CodeGym qua quảng cáo nên đến tìm hiểu. Trong tôi, CodeGym là gia đình, nơi kết nối. Chúc CodeGym thành công, chúc anh em cùng khóa có được công việc ổn định. 
    Report

CodeGym Vietnam Alumni Outcomes

Recent CodeGym Vietnam News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is CodeGym Vietnam worth it?
+
Is CodeGym Vietnam legit?
+
Does CodeGym Vietnam offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read CodeGym Vietnam reviews?
+
Is CodeGym Vietnam accredited?
+
FAQs

How much does CodeGym Vietnam cost?

The average bootcamp costs $14,142, but CodeGym Vietnam does not share pricing information. You can read a cost-comparison of other popular bootcamps!

What courses does CodeGym Vietnam teach?

CodeGym Vietnam offers courses like Java Bootcamp, Java Bootcamp (Part-Time), .NET Bootcamp, .NET Bootcamp (Part-Time) and 2 more.

Where does CodeGym Vietnam have campuses?

CodeGym Vietnam has an in-person campus in Hanoi.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Is CodeGym Vietnam worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary
Recent CodeGym Vietnam News

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me