mindmajix-logo

Mindmajix

Average Rating4.93
72 Reviews
3 Courses

Mindmajix offers Data Science, Cybersecurity, and UI Developer coding bootcamps online or in-person in Hyderabad and Bangalore, India. Mindmajix’s bootcamps can be completed in three ways: self-paced learning, live online training, or corporate training for groups. Students have the option to pay bootcamp tuition in two installments. Curriculum for each bootcamp focuses on two practical, hands-on projects. Students are given job placement support. Mindmajix will as...

72 Mindmajix Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Sowjanya
    Graduate • Online
    Dec 28, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great Learning

    Mindamjix is simply the best online learning and training platform. Their trainers are greatest strength. They know what to teach different students.Experienced trainers help us learn all the concepts of the module. One of the best in the industry. Sessions are well organized and systematic.
    Report
  • Brown lee
    Graduate • Hyderabad
    Dec 28, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Primavera P6 Training

    Great experience! Thanks MindMajix for providing an online learning platform where courses can be taken from anywhere and anytime as per convenience. This course explained the fundamentals of Primavera P6 very well. Excellent explanation and perfectly covered as much as it was possible. I would definitely recommend MindMajix.
    Report
  • RoseMary
    Graduate • Online
    Dec 27, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    PTC Windchill Online Training

    MindMajix is the best online learning platform with the best professional courses offered based on our interests and compatibility. I signed up for PTC Windchill, the instructor is very knowledgeable and always ready to help. I really enjoyed the interactive lessons.

    Report
  • Victoria Cooper
    Online
    Dec 26, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Online Python Training

    Mindmajix is the best Python Online Training Platform where i got know very nice in-depth knowledge of Python 3 programming and The Trainers are quite engaging with hands-on practice and the programming assignments revise the learned concepts in step-by-step manner. I would recommend it for best python training.


    Report
  • Thomas Edison
    Graduate • Online
    Dec 26, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Agile Online Training

     I signed up for the Agile Course and had a lot of questions before starting the course. However, after taking the MindMajix course, I noticed a clear difference between other people and MindMajix. The quality of service and support is outstanding, and the instructors are knowledgeable and helpful. I really like online training.
     
    Report
  • Ravi
    Online
    Dec 26, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Linux Training

    I signed up for the Linux Course and had a lot of questions before entering the course. But after entering the MindMajix course, I learned the obvious difference between other people and MindMajix. The quality of service and support is very good, and the coaches are well informed and ready to help. I really like interactive courses
    Report
  • Madhav
    Graduate • Data Science Training • Hyderabad
    Dec 22, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Data Science

    I'm doing Data Science course with Mindmajix. The instructor here is very experienced and his teaching method is excellent. The quality of presentations and course materials are also best in class. And the best part is their support. Whenever i had a doubt with respect to coding assignments, their support team especially the instructor Abhishek would always reply to my queries very promptly. I would recommend Mindmajix for trainings in IT sector.
    Report
  • Shekar
    Graduate • Cyber Security Training • Hyderabad
    Dec 21, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Cyber Security

    I am happy with the services from Mindmajix. I have recently completed Cyber Security training from Mindmajix and it was worth every penny I have paid. A friendly support team and the trainer REMA with good subject knowledge made my training worthy.
    Report
  • harish kadari
    Data Science Training • Online
    Oct 21, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great learning experience with MindMajix

    Mind Majix is the best online learning Platform -with top professional course offered based on our interest and compatibility .i have enrolled in Data science ,The trainer is very knowledgeable and always ready to help .I thoroughly enjoyed the interactive sessions
    Report
  • Anonymous
    e
    Aug 05, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Mindmajix Courses/Tutors will teach You 'To do'.

    Mindmajix Courses/Tutors will teach You 'To do', learn how to make it easier for Yourself and make a difference for Your continuous learning goals.

    The Quality of courses available, communications and support is top marks from me for Mindmajix. I found them by doing a online search and I was impressed by their demo. Overall, they really show they care about You.

    So, I completed my course (in Aug 2022) and my tutor was 'Sujith'. You see, I am based outside of India (in Europ...
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Graduate • Hyderabad
    Dec 26, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Jira Online Training

    I have joined the Jira course with MindMajix. I found this course very comprehensive. This is a very helpful course about learning how to use Jira and also covers some basics of Agile project management and Scrum in one package. Beginners can learn foundation knowledge and concepts of Jira. Hope to see more of your courses in the future!
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Graduate • Data Science Training • Online
    Oct 21, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Offers great online training

    Mindmajix one of the world leading certification providers, offers short-term online training courses to help professionals get certified and get ahead.
    Report

Mindmajix Alumni Outcomes

Recent Mindmajix News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Mindmajix worth it?
+
Is Mindmajix legit?
+
Does Mindmajix offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read Mindmajix reviews?
+
Is Mindmajix accredited?
+
FAQs

How much does Mindmajix cost?

The average bootcamp costs $14,142, but Mindmajix does not share pricing information. You can read a cost-comparison of other popular bootcamps!

What courses does Mindmajix teach?

Mindmajix offers courses like Cyber Security Training, Data Science Training, UI Developer Training.

Where does Mindmajix have campuses?

Mindmajix has in-person campuses in Bangalore and Hyderabad. Mindmajix also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Is Mindmajix worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary
Recent Mindmajix News

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me