le-reacteur-logo

Le Reacteur

Average Rating4.89
82 Reviews
3 Courses

Le Reacteur is a full stack JavaScript web and mobile development bootcamp offering 10-week full-time and 25-week part-time courses online or at its campus in Paris, France. Bootcamp students are prepared for jobs as a junior developers, digital project managers, and growth hackers. Students learn JavaScript, iOS, Android, Node.js, React, React Native, MongoDB, HTML, CSS, and Git. Students learn how to use appropriate development tools, integrate responsive website...

Write A Review

82 Le Reacteur Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Claire M
    développeur • Student • Web and Mobile Development Bootcamp • Paris
    Jul 06, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Le début d'une nouvelle vie !

    Bootcamp que je recommande à toute personne intéressée par une reconversion dans le dev. Formation intensive qui va vous donner toutes les clés pour réussir votre reconversion. Je remercie encore toute l'équipe pour son professionnalisme, sa bienveillance et sa disponibilité. Je suis très heureuse d'avoir choisi ce bootcamp qui m'a permis aujourd'hui de trouver un travail dans un domaine passionnant ! 
    Report
  • Florian H
    developer • Graduate • Web and Mobile Development Bootcamp • Paris
    Jul 04, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    GREAT SCHOOL

    Program is great, teachers are great, stack is great ! One of the best thing i've done in my life. Don't believe me, do it
    Report
  • Thomas Bouanik
    Student • Web and Mobile Development Bootcamp • Paris
    Jul 04, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Super Bootcamp

    Super expérience, les teachers sont toujours disponibles .
    Une super ambiance.
    Merci à toute l'équipe du réacteur( Farid, Xavier, Sarah, Alexi, Brice ,Etienne, Sofiane)
    Report
  • Alexis
    Web and Mobile Development Bootcamp • Paris
    Jul 03, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Dense, (très) intensive et (très) éprouvante, mais (très) gratifiante

    Ce bootcamp (en full time) est idéal si vous êtes prêt à changer de vie et à mettre de côté tout le reste pendant 10 semaines.
    Le programme est très dense et conséquent, et nécessite de s'investir à fond pendant 10 semaines.
    L'équipe pédagogique ne vise pas du tout la "satifaction client" : elle est concentrée sur l'objectif de faire de vous des développeurs compétents et indépendants, ce qui peut vous repousser dans vos derniers retranchements... si vous n'étiez pas prêt.<...
    Report
  • Cédric
    Jul 03, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Super expérience

    J'ai rejoint cette formation pour un projet de reconversion. 
    - Les membres de l'équipe :  disponibles, compétents, bienveillants et pédagogues. 
    - Le contenu : tour d'horizon ce qui est utile pour développer un site et/ou application mobile.
    - Autonomie : la formation m'a permis, en plus de son contenu, d'être capable d'appréhender sans difficultés de nouvelles technologies / langages seul.
    Je suis globalement très satisfait de la formation reçue.
    Report
  • Jerome
    Web front end developer • Graduate • Web and Mobile Development Bootcamp • Paris
    Jul 02, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    But atteint

    Best way to become a reliable and relevant developer. 10 intense weeks, hold on to it cause it worth it!
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Student • Web and Mobile Development Bootcamp • Paris
    Dec 16, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Nice Bootcamp

    Nice training, with nice people. I never coded before and they really helped me get through it. The teaching staff is there if you need them, and the course content is constently up to date. The building is simple and allows you to focus on your work, with a nice space for lunch break..
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Student • Web and Mobile Development Bootcamp • Paris
    Dec 10, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Fullstack dev

    Rich, dense , too short ! thank you so much for the time spent teaching us !
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Web and Mobile Development Bootcamp (Online) • Online
    Jun 04, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    super bootcamp au top!!!

    super bootcamp au top!!!
    Report
  • Anonymous
    fondateur • Student • Web and Mobile Development Bootcamp • Paris
    Aug 24, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Meilleur bootcamp pour dev react-native

    débutant complet avant le bootcamp, j'ai pu apprendre à coder avec React-native sur mobile en 8 semaines et créer une app mobile maintenant dispo sur les stores! la qualité de l'enseignement et l'environnement de travail sont top et aucun autre bootcamp en france ne propose d'apprendre aussi vite à coder en react-native pour atteindre un niveau suffisant pour être autonome en 8 semaines!
    Report

Le Reacteur Alumni Outcomes

Recent Le Reacteur News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Le Reacteur worth it?
+
Is Le Reacteur legit?
+
Does Le Reacteur offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read Le Reacteur reviews?
+
Is Le Reacteur accredited?
+
Locations
FAQs

How much does Le Reacteur cost?

Le Reacteur costs around €7,500. On the lower end, some Le Reacteur courses like Part-Time Web and Mobile Development Bootcamp (Online) cost €6,500.

Where does Le Reacteur have campuses?

Le Reacteur has in-person campuses in and, Paris. Le Reacteur also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Is Le Reacteur worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary
Recent Le Reacteur News

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me