le-reacteur-logo

Le Reacteur

Average Rating4.94
87 Reviews
3 Courses
Le Reacteur is a full stack JavaScript web and mobile development bootcamp offering 10-week full-time and 25-week part-time courses online or at its campus in Paris, France. Bootcamp students are prepared for jobs as a junior developers, digital project managers, and growth hackers. Students learn JavaScript, iOS, Android, Node.js, React, React Native, MongoDB, HTML, CSS, and Git. Students learn how to use appropriate development tools, integrate responsive websites, ...
Write A Review

87 Le Reacteur Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Selva CLEBER
    Selva CLEBER
    Graduate • Web and Mobile Development Bootcamp • Paris
    Jul 17, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Mon meilleur choix

    Certainement un de mes meilleurs choix de ma carrière professionnelle. Moi qui n'y connaissait rien en code, je pensais impossible de savoir développer un site web et des applications mobile en moins de 10 semaines, et pourtant grâce à un enseignement de qualité et un environnement propice à la réussite, nous y parvenons. Des profs, Farid et Xavier, pédagogues qui s'adaptent aux différents niveaux de tous et nous accompagnent tout au long de ces 10 semaines et même après. Je recommande t...
    Report
  • Eric
    Eric
    Dev fullstack web Javascript • Student • Web and Mobile Development Bootcamp • Paris
    Jul 16, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Developpeur full stack

    Si tu as envie de réussir (pour moi une reconversion pro) c'est pour toi. Mais il te faudra travailler dur et intensément. Le résultat est bluffant quant tu réussi ta certification. Le fullstack n’aura plus de secret pour toi et le mobile non plus. J'ai adoré tout court.   
    Report
  • Max
    Max
    Lead PM • Graduate • Web and Mobile Development Bootcamp • Paris
    Jul 14, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great, hard but leads to huge jump in career outcomes

    Great, allowed me to gain key IT skills, which was not my background, which I would not have been able to do by myself, through work etc. In doing so I went from a generalist project role to a Lead PM role in a Fintech
    Report
  • Ulrick L.
    Ulrick L.
    Web Developer • Graduate • Web and Mobile Development Bootcamp • Paris
    Jul 13, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Formation au top !!!

    Je recommande Le Réacteur pour les débutants ou les personnes en reconversion professionnel. Vous serez encadré pas des formateurs passionnés qui ne vous lâcheront pas !
    Report
  • Youssef
    Youssef
    React Native developer • Graduate • Paris
    Jul 09, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Best bootcamp ever seen

    Le Reacteur change my life. 
    The formers are very patients and very professional. 
    I always recommend them. 
    Report
  • Claire M
    Claire M
    développeur • Student • Web and Mobile Development Bootcamp • Paris
    Jul 06, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Le début d'une nouvelle vie !

    Bootcamp que je recommande à toute personne intéressée par une reconversion dans le dev. Formation intensive qui va vous donner toutes les clés pour réussir votre reconversion. Je remercie encore toute l'équipe pour son professionnalisme, sa bienveillance et sa disponibilité. Je suis très heureuse d'avoir choisi ce bootcamp qui m'a permis aujourd'hui de trouver un travail dans un domaine passionnant ! 
    Report
  • Florian H
    Florian H
    developer • Graduate • Web and Mobile Development Bootcamp • Paris
    Jul 04, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    GREAT SCHOOL

    Program is great, teachers are great, stack is great ! One of the best thing i've done in my life. Don't believe me, do it
    Report
  • Thomas Bouanik
    Thomas Bouanik
    Student • Web and Mobile Development Bootcamp • Paris
    Jul 04, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Super Bootcamp

    Super expérience, les teachers sont toujours disponibles .
    Une super ambiance.
    Merci à toute l'équipe du réacteur( Farid, Xavier, Sarah, Alexi, Brice ,Etienne, Sofiane)
    Report
  • Alexis
    Alexis
    Web and Mobile Development Bootcamp • Paris
    Jul 03, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Dense, (très) intensive et (très) éprouvante, mais (très) gratifiante

    Ce bootcamp (en full time) est idéal si vous êtes prêt à changer de vie et à mettre de côté tout le reste pendant 10 semaines.
    Le programme est très dense et conséquent, et nécessite de s'investir à fond pendant 10 semaines.
    L'équipe pédagogique ne vise pas du tout la "satifaction client" : elle est concentrée sur l'objectif de faire de vous des développeurs compétents et indépendants, ce qui peut vous repousser dans vos derniers retranchements... si vous n'étiez pas prêt.<...
    Report
  • Cédric
    Cédric
    Jul 03, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Super expérience

    J'ai rejoint cette formation pour un projet de reconversion. 
    - Les membres de l'équipe :  disponibles, compétents, bienveillants et pédagogues. 
    - Le contenu : tour d'horizon ce qui est utile pour développer un site et/ou application mobile.
    - Autonomie : la formation m'a permis, en plus de son contenu, d'être capable d'appréhender sans difficultés de nouvelles technologies / langages seul.
    Je suis globalement très satisfait de la formation reçue.
    Report
  • Jerome
    Jerome
    Web front end developer • Graduate • Web and Mobile Development Bootcamp • Paris
    Jul 02, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    But atteint

    Best way to become a reliable and relevant developer. 10 intense weeks, hold on to it cause it worth it!
    Report
  • Letreguilly
    Anonymous
    Student • Web and Mobile Development Bootcamp • Paris
    Dec 16, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Nice Bootcamp

    Nice training, with nice people. I never coded before and they really helped me get through it. The teaching staff is there if you need them, and the course content is constently up to date. The building is simple and allows you to focus on your work, with a nice space for lunch break..
    Report

Le Reacteur Alumni Outcomes

Recent Le Reacteur News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.
Locations

Le Reacteur Alumni Reviews Summary

Overall Experience
4.9
Instructors
5.0
Curriculum
4.9
Job Assistance
4.8
Write A Review
More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Recent Le Reacteur News
FAQs

How much does Le Reacteur cost?

Le Reacteur costs around €7,500. On the lower end, some Le Reacteur courses like Part-Time Web and Mobile Development Bootcamp (Online) cost €6,500.

Where does Le Reacteur have campuses?

Le Reacteur has in-person campuses in Paris. Le Reacteur also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

Is Le Reacteur worth it?

Le Reacteur hasn't shared alumni outcomes yet, but one way to determine if a bootcamp is worth it is by reading alumni reviews. 87 Le Reacteur alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Le Reacteur on Course Report - you should start there!

Is Le Reacteur legit?

We let alumni answer that question. 87 Le Reacteur alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Le Reacteur and rate their overall experience a 4.94 out of 5.

Does Le Reacteur offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?

Right now, it doesn't look like Le Reacteur offers scholarships or accepts the GI Bill. We're always adding to the list of schools that do offer Exclusive Course Report Scholarships and a list of the bootcamps that accept the GI Bill.

Can I read Le Reacteur reviews?

You can read 87 reviews of Le Reacteur on Course Report! Le Reacteur alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Le Reacteur and rate their overall experience a 4.94 out of 5.

Is Le Reacteur accredited?

While bootcamps must be approved to operate, accreditation is relatively rare. Le Reacteur doesn't yet share information about their accreditation status.

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me