jobprepped-logo

JobPrepped

Average Rating4.99
217 Reviews
1 Course
JobPrepped is a flexible, online Digital Marketing program that can be completed in 2-12 weeks. JobPrepped’s mission is training people to become digital marketing professionals while giving them actual job experience throughout the program. JobPrepped offers on-demand training videos as well as one-on-one training with a digital marketing expert. JobPrepped is meant to prepare students for a career in digital marketing. The curriculum covers social media marketing, ...
Write A Review

217 JobPrepped Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Shadea Smith
    Shadea Smith
    Student • Digital Marketing • Online
    Oct 30, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Very well rounded digital marketing program

    Jobprepped’s digital marketing bootcamp was very informative and gave examples of what I would be doing. I'm now more confident when I am speaking to what a company needs. I like that there is no fluff in the training and this is a very well rounded and helpful program. 
    Report
  • Jonathan Barclay
    Jonathan Barclay
    Student • Digital Marketing • Online
    Oct 30, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Amazing and detailed Digital Marketing program

    Jobprepped is an amazing program. After taking the program, I now feel more confident with digital marketing since there where so many concepts i didn’t understand until now. The program was just really detailed and better than what I thought I would get.
    Report
  • Corey Fader
    Corey Fader
    Student • Digital Marketing • Online
    Oct 30, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    JobPrepped has helped me get a variety of job offers

    JobPrepped’s digital marketing program is very well-paced and comprehensive and I started getting results in 3 weeks. Jobprepped’s program really gives great detail on how to be a digital marketer and be self-sufficient in the field. 
    I’m receiving a variety of job offers after starting this program. The certifications have put me in such an advantageous position and I am now more confident in a wide variety of digital marketing jobs.  
    I...
    Report
  • Andy Jeong
    Andy Jeong
    Student • Digital Marketing • Online
    Oct 18, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    JobPrepped is the best money spent for your career

    If you really want to work in digital marketing, JobPrepped is by far the most well-spent money you will invest in your career. I liked the notes and the content is very practical and useful. I will be using 100% of the stuff I learned. 
    Report
  • Simran Bhasin
    Simran Bhasin
    Student • Digital Marketing • Online
    Oct 18, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    I learned more in JobPrepped than in my year long certification program

    JobPrepped has been an incredibly informative experience. I've learned more about digital marketing in this three-month course than I did during my entire one-year marketing certificate program. The course is packed with detailed and valuable information that has significantly enriched my knowledge and skills in the field. It's been a fantastic learning journey, and I think everyone would benefit immensely from it.
    Since enrolling in JobPrepped’s program, I've ga...
    Report
  • Scott Adams
    Scott Adams
    Student • Digital Marketing • Online
    Oct 17, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great personalized digital marketing program

    JobPrepped is a great program to learn about the most important facets of digital marketing. It helped me to formalize a lot of ideas and concepts I already knew about. I consider myself to be self-taught already, but this program helped to fill in many gaps across the subject areas. I am better prepared to assist others, and myself, because of JobPrepped’s program. I also really liked how this program seemed very personalized. 
    Report
  • Domanique Bluford
    Domanique Bluford
    Student • Digital Marketing • Online
    Oct 03, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    I enjoyed the program

    I've been using what I’ve learned in JobPrepped’s Digital Marketing program at my current job as a SDR. I'm confident these are good skills to develop even if you don't have a marketing job. I really liked that they provided their ultimate guides in the program as these notes made the program easier to follow. 
    Report
  • Nafihath Nawaz
    Nafihath Nawaz
    Student • Digital Marketing • Online
    Sep 06, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    I am 10x more confident after this program

    JobPrepped is a result oriented digital marketing bootcamp. I have got 10x more confidence than before, as this course provides extremely useful tips that saves time rather than surfing the internet. I liked the video walkthroughs as well as the lecturer's interactivity. Jobprepped is worth enrolling in since the lecturer is highly dedicated and you will learn a lot.
    Report
  • Isaiah Hallums
    Isaiah Hallums
    Student • Digital Marketing • Online
    Sep 06, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    I loved this program!

    Jobprepped is the best course for hands-on job experience. It teaches you what you literally will be doing once you get hired. This is literally the chat code for success in the digital marketing space to finding a job. 
    I have been suffering from imposter syndrome for so long and this course has literally showed me that I am able to give results to businesses by the information I learned in this course.
    I loved that I learned in JobPrepp...
    Report
  • Annie James
    Annie James
    Student • Digital Marketing • Online
    Sep 06, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    JobPrepped gets straight to it

    JobPrepped skips the fluff and get straight to the applicable information and successful training needed. They don’t waste time in helping people obtain relevant employment and become "rock stars" in their own right.
    After taking JobPrepped, I now feel much more confident in the digital terminology and methodology - this coming from someone with a traditional marketing role long ago.
    Joseph, the instructor, is also very personable, friend...
    Report
  • Erin Ferguson
    Erin Ferguson
    Student • Digital Marketing • Online
    Sep 05, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Concise yet still very thorough

    JobPrepped is a great way to learn a lot about digital marketing if you are thinking about switching careers. I feel much more qualified to apply for marketing jobs now and feel that my resume will have better work experience. The program was concise and yet still very thorough. I also liked that it was completely self-paced. 
    Report
  • Kevin Hart
    Kevin Hart
    Student • Digital Marketing • Online
    Sep 05, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Well worth the price

    JobPrepped is well worth the price. I’m now much more well versed in digital marketing and I really like how practical it is. Before signing up, I wasn’t sure if it would actually help. But once you make the changes they say, more doors open for you.
    Report

JobPrepped Alumni Outcomes

Recent JobPrepped News

Jess Feldman
Jess Feldman
Updated July 29, 2021
Course Report Course Report Coding Bootcamp News Roundup - July 2021 This July, we re reporting on one huge ( 850M!) bootcamp acquisition and 35 million in bootcamp fundraises. Two higher ed experts opined about both sides of the debate around expanding federal funding like Pell grants to short-term programs like bootcamps. We re also covering what bootcamps need to do beyond just teaching students to code, and we ll share a bunch of partnerships that are giving validity to the ...
Locations
Career tracks

JobPrepped Alumni Reviews Summary

Overall Experience
5.0
Instructors
5.0
Curriculum
5.0
Job Assistance
5.0
Write A Review
More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Recent JobPrepped News
FAQs

How much does JobPrepped cost?

The average bootcamp costs $14,142, but JobPrepped does not share pricing information. You can read a cost-comparison of other popular bootcamps!

What courses does JobPrepped teach?

JobPrepped offers courses like Digital Marketing.

Where does JobPrepped have campuses?

JobPrepped teaches students Online in a remote classroom.

Is JobPrepped worth it?

JobPrepped hasn't shared alumni outcomes yet, but one way to determine if a bootcamp is worth it is by reading alumni reviews. 217 JobPrepped alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed JobPrepped on Course Report - you should start there!

Is JobPrepped legit?

We let alumni answer that question. 217 JobPrepped alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed JobPrepped and rate their overall experience a 4.99 out of 5.

Does JobPrepped offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?

Right now, it doesn't look like JobPrepped offers scholarships or accepts the GI Bill. We're always adding to the list of schools that do offer Exclusive Course Report Scholarships and a list of the bootcamps that accept the GI Bill.

Can I read JobPrepped reviews?

You can read 217 reviews of JobPrepped on Course Report! JobPrepped alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed JobPrepped and rate their overall experience a 4.99 out of 5.

Is JobPrepped accredited?

While bootcamps must be approved to operate, accreditation is relatively rare. JobPrepped doesn't yet share information about their accreditation status.

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me