cybernow-labs-logo

CyberNow Labs

Average Rating4.84
57 Reviews
1 Course
CyberNow Labs offers a 20-week, part-time, online Cyber Security Analyst bootcamp. For the first 8 weeks of the bootcamp, Cyber Security Analyst bootcamp students will be prepared to receive globally recognized cybersecurity certifications. The following 10 weeks of the Cyber Security Analyst bootcamp, students receive hands-on experience at an enterprise-level security operations center. Bootcamp students will learn forensic analysis, social engineering, penetration ...
Write A Review

57 CyberNow Labs Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Allen
    Allen
    Endpoint Security Engineer • Graduate • Cyber Security Analyst • Online
    Nov 16, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Endpoint Security Engineer

    I've gained extensive knowledge of cybersecurity and hands-on experience throughout my time with CyberNow Labs. They provide hands-on experience with real tools used within the cybersecurity sector. As long as you are committed to doing the work and stay consistent, you too can become a cybersecurity analyst. I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in pursuing a career in cybersecurity.
    Report
  • Richard A Chapman
    Richard A Chapman
    MSOC Analyst • Graduate • Cyber Security Analyst • Online
    Nov 16, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    MSOC Analyst

    Cybernow Labs is a great opportunity for anyone to get into cybersecurity. This applies to those who don't have much computer experience or those looking to move into cybersecurity from another technical field. I myself had some computer experience as mostly a user and I was able to go through their 3 step program successfully and land a great position as an MSOC Analyst. First they prepare you to get a Comptia Security+ certification. Then they teach you actual SOC work in a real SOC en...
    Report
  • Ozkan
    Ozkan
    Vulnerability Program Lead at Yale • Graduate • Cyber Security Analyst • Online
    Nov 16, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    The right place to launch a cybersecurity career

    They're very good at preparing you for certification exams, providing hands-on training in real SOC environment and tackling with your job interviews. Your background or age is not that much important for them. You don't even have to have an IT or cybersecurity background. The instructors are very experienced and helpful. They're always ready to answer your questions. What can somebody new to this sector want more than this? They're making your life easier for you.
    Report
  • Frank Oz
    Anonymous
    Graduate • Cyber Security Analyst • Online
    May 11, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    I would not recommend this course if you are a self-learner.

    I am one of the graduates of Cybernow Labs and graduated in May 2023. The courses and classes are professional, but they keep telling you and making you believe you will land a job right after completing the course. During the course, I learned and experienced many industry tools, and they also help you to pass the CompTIA Security+ exam. However, after the course ends, they stop working with you, and you're alone in your job search. All they care about is getting you involved and gettin...
    Report
  • Eric Sunderland
    Anonymous
    Graduate • Cyber Security Analyst • Online
    May 10, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    The best SOC Analyst training

    Cybernow Labs is a fantastic training program. It will give you the skills you need to go forward with a cybersecurity career. They provide a real-world SOC environment for you to work in. When you get out of the training and start working on real tickets you will quickly be set up to handle SOC Analyst roles. The instructors are excellent and the communications are top notch.
    Report
  • Mina Omar
    Anonymous
    Cyber Network Defence Analyst • Graduate • Cyber Security Analyst • Online
    Nov 12, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Transformative, Supportive, Comprehensive

    Exceptional and supportive, CyberNowLabs' bootcamp stands out as one of the best. Their commitment extends beyond graduation, offering ongoing access to tools, mentoring, and job placement assistance, ensuring success regardless of immediate hiring outcomes.
    Report
  • Christopher Makela
    Anonymous
    Graduate • Cyber Security Analyst • Online
    Oct 30, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Lots of Great Learning

    I began a career transition where I did not have any formal IT experience and went into cybersecurity. I was able to learn in their program to the point where I became Security+ certified, and was able to learn industry tools inside of their SOC. It was a very positive experience and CyberNow Labs has many helpful and insightful instructors and staff that led me on my journey to become a SOC Analyst. I have now had interviews and job offers for cybersecurity roles when I used to only hav...
    Report
  • Mucella Kand
    Anonymous
    Graduate • Cyber Security Analyst • Online
    Apr 13, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great

    I highly recommend CNL's Bootcamp to anyone looking to transition into IT. With a reasonable price, CNL provides excellent resources and top-notch instruction. The staff at CNL go above and beyond to help ensure that everyone gains the knowledge and skills needed to succeed in their next career. Through this boot camp, I gained extensive hands-on experience with high-tech Siem and EDR tools, which has been invaluable to my professional development.
    Report
  • Aaron from Cohort8
    Anonymous
    Apr 04, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great education service & Cybersecuity

    It was such an amazing experience to attend  CyberNow Labs. Instructors were awesome. Management side, Omer Arslan is a great teacher, mentor and leader. His endless energy and enthusiasm motivated everyone in the program. Tools (SIEM, EDR and email security) that CNL offers are very powerful. 

    I also wanted to thank to Richard for his endless support.  Richard is very good instructor and his guidance especially about interview process helped me a lot. 

    I highly recommend C...
    Report

CyberNow Labs Alumni Outcomes

Recent CyberNow Labs News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.
Locations
Career tracks

CyberNow Labs Alumni Reviews Summary

Based on 50+ Cybernow Labs alumni reviews on Course Report, the school is commended for the 20-week, part-time Cyber Security Analyst bootcamp for its comprehensive curriculum, hands-on SOC experience, and knowledgeable instructors. A graduate expressed, "The whole program is full of passionate, knowledgeable instructors... The skills and experience I gained will be carried throughout the rest of my career." However, some students caution that success in the program requires hard work and dedication.
Overall Experience
4.8
Instructors
4.8
Curriculum
4.8
Job Assistance
4.6
Write A Review
More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Awards
Recent CyberNow Labs News
FAQs

How much does CyberNow Labs cost?

CyberNow Labs costs around $6,850.

What courses does CyberNow Labs teach?

CyberNow Labs offers courses like Cyber Security Analyst.

Where does CyberNow Labs have campuses?

CyberNow Labs teaches students Online in a remote classroom.

Is CyberNow Labs worth it?

CyberNow Labs hasn't shared alumni outcomes yet, but one way to determine if a bootcamp is worth it is by reading alumni reviews. 57 CyberNow Labs alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed CyberNow Labs on Course Report - you should start there!

Is CyberNow Labs legit?

We let alumni answer that question. 57 CyberNow Labs alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed CyberNow Labs and rate their overall experience a 4.84 out of 5.

Does CyberNow Labs offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?

Right now, it doesn't look like CyberNow Labs offers scholarships or accepts the GI Bill. We're always adding to the list of schools that do offer Exclusive Course Report Scholarships and a list of the bootcamps that accept the GI Bill.

Can I read CyberNow Labs reviews?

You can read 57 reviews of CyberNow Labs on Course Report! CyberNow Labs alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed CyberNow Labs and rate their overall experience a 4.84 out of 5.

Is CyberNow Labs accredited?

While bootcamps must be approved to operate, accreditation is relatively rare. CyberNow Labs doesn't yet share information about their accreditation status.

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me