university-of-arizona-boot-camps-logo

University of Arizona Boot Camps

Phoenix, Phoenix, Phoenix, Phoenix, Phoenix

University of Arizona Boot Camps

Avg Rating:4.67 ( 30 reviews )

University of Arizona Boot Camps are 24-week, part-time and 12-week, full-time web development, and 24-week, part-time data analytics and UX/UI courses offered in Gilbert, Tucson, Phoenix, and Chandler, Arizona, and online. The full-stack curriculum includes HTML5, CSS3, JavaScript, jQuery, Java, Bootstrap, Express.js, React.js, Node.js, Database Theory, MongoDB, MySQL, Command Line, Git, and more. The data analytics curriculum includes programming in Excel, Python, JavaScript (D3.js, Leaflet.js), HTML5/CSS, API Interactions, SQL, Tableau, Machine Learning, and more. The UX/UI program provides hands-on training in user-centric design research, design thinking, visual prototyping and wireframing, interface design, storyboarding, visual design theory, web prototyping with HTML5 and CSS, interaction design with JavaScript and jQuery, and more. Both the online and in-person boot camp curricula are designed with the most in-demand market needs in mind. University of Arizona Boot Camps aim to empower experienced instructors and TAs to deliver a dynamic learning experience. In either the web development or data analytics course, students will be immersed in an intensive educational experience. Students will benefit from close collaboration with other professionals while receiving hands-on experience.

Applicants do not need prior experience to apply, but once admitted, all students will complete a pre-course tutorial. Both the online and in-person University of Arizona Boot Camps are designed for working professionals and individuals who are actively pursuing a career change or advancement or looking to gain a new skill set.

Students will benefit from a wide range of career services to be positioned for success through program completion and beyond. Services include portfolio reviews, resume and social media profile support, high-impact career events, workshops, mock interviews, and one-on-one career coaching. Upon program completion, students will receive a certificate of completion from University of Arizona Continuing and Professional Education and will have a portfolio of projects demonstrating a working knowledge of web development or data analytics.

University of Arizona Boot Camps are offered in collaboration with Trilogy Education Services, a 2U, Inc. brand.

Recent University of Arizona Boot Camps Reviews: Rating 4.67

all (30) reviews for University of Arizona Boot Camps →

Recent University of Arizona Boot Camps News

  • Data Science and Visualization - Part-Time

    Apply
    Start Date Rolling Start Date
    Cost$11,745
    Class size25
    LocationPhoenix
    This program is rigorous, fast-paced, and focused on the practical technical skills needed to analyze and solve data problems. Students will gain proficiency in a broad array of technologies like Excel, Python, JavaScript, SQL Databases, Tableau, and more. Applicants do not need experience to enroll, but once admitted, all students will complete a pre-course tutorial. Throughout the course, students will complete projects using real data sets from the worlds of finance, healthcare, government, social welfare, and more—allowing them to build a strong portfolio with a professional demonstration of mastery.
    Financing
    DepositN/A
    Financing
    Available through Climb Credit
    Tuition PlansPayment plans available
    Getting in
    Minimum Skill LevelBeginner
    Prep WorkPre-work
    Placement TestNo
    InterviewYes
  • Full Stack Flex - Full-Time (Chandler)

    Apply
    MySQL, MongoDB, HTML, Git, JavaScript, jQuery, CSS, React.js, Node.js
    In PersonFull Time20 Hours/week12 Weeks
    Start Date Rolling Start Date
    Cost$12,495
    Class size25
    LocationPhoenix
    University of Arizona Coding Boot Camp is a 12-week, full-time web development course. The full-stack curriculum includes HTML5, CSS3, JavaScript, jQuery, Node.js, Responsive Design, Heroku, Git, User Authentication, React.js, MySQL, MongoDB, and more. Students have access to participate in experiential learning opportunities. Students receive career-planning services, portfolio reviews, and 1:1 coaching to position students for success in the field.
    Financing
    DepositN/A
    Financing
    Available through Climb Credit
    Tuition PlansPayment plans available
    Getting in
    Minimum Skill LevelBeginner
    Prep WorkPre-work
    Placement TestNo
    InterviewYes
  • Full Stack Flex - Part-Time (Gilbert)

    Apply
    MySQL, MongoDB, HTML, Git, JavaScript, jQuery, CSS, React.js, Node.js
    In PersonPart Time10 Hours/week24 Weeks
    Start Date Rolling Start Date
    Cost$9,995
    Class size25
    LocationPhoenix
    University of Arizona Coding Boot Camp is a 24-week, part-time web development course. The full-stack curriculum includes HTML5, CSS3, JavaScript, jQuery, Node.js, Responsive Design, Heroku, Git, User Authentication, React.js, MySQL, MongoDB, and more. Students have access to participate in experiential learning opportunities. Students receive career-planning services, portfolio reviews, and 1:1 coaching to position students for success in the field.
    Financing
    DepositN/A
    Financing
    Available through Climb Credit
    Tuition PlansPayment plans available
    Getting in
    Minimum Skill LevelBeginner
    Prep WorkPre-work
    Placement TestNo
    InterviewYes
  • Full Stack Flex - Part-Time (Tucson)

    Apply
    MySQL, MongoDB, HTML, Git, JavaScript, jQuery, CSS, React.js, Node.js
    In PersonPart Time10 Hours/week24 Weeks
    Start Date Rolling Start Date
    Cost$9,995
    Class size25
    LocationPhoenix
    University of Arizona Coding Boot Camp is a 24-week, part-time web development course. The full-stack curriculum includes HTML5, CSS3, JavaScript, jQuery, Node.js, Responsive Design, Heroku, Git, User Authentication, React.js, MySQL, MongoDB, and more. Students have access to participate in experiential learning opportunities. Students receive career-planning services, portfolio reviews, and 1:1 coaching to position students for success in the field.
    Financing
    DepositN/A
    Financing
    Available through Climb Credit
    Tuition PlansPayment plans available
    Getting in
    Minimum Skill LevelBeginner
    Prep WorkPre-work
    Placement TestNo
    InterviewYes
  • Full-Stack Web Development (Online) Part-Time

    Apply
    MySQL, MongoDB, HTML, Git, JavaScript, jQuery, CSS, React.js, Node.js
    OnlinePart Time25 Hours/week24 Weeks
    Start Date Rolling Start Date
    Cost$9,995
    Class size20
    LocationPhoenix
    Learn to code wherever you are. The full-stack, online curriculum includes HTML5, CSS3, JavaScript, jQuery, Node.js, Responsive Design, Heroku, Git, User Authentication, React.js, MySQL, MongoDB, and more. Through hands-on projects and training, students will complete the coding program in 24 weeks via live, instructor-led lessons. Individuals receive support from a variety of channels, so students are never alone throughout their online coding boot camp journey. University of Arizona online coding boot camp gives you the opportunity to “think like a developer.” In addition to learning many of the most in-demand languages and creating your own personal portfolio, you will also partake in an 8-week Agile Team Project that mimics a real-world environment. Students are assigned a piece of the full project (division of tasks into short phases of work and frequent reassessment of adaptation of plans) and then finalize the project together with the assistance of an industry leader who has on average 5-7 years of experience as a software engineer. At the end of this online coding program, you will receive a Certificate of Completion from University of Arizona Continuing and Professional Education, helping you stand out to employers.
    Financing
    DepositN/A
    Financing
    Available through Climb Credit
    Tuition PlansPayment plans available
    Getting in
    Minimum Skill LevelBeginner
    Prep WorkPre-work
    Placement TestNo
    InterviewYes
  • UX/UI Boot Camp - Part-Time

    Apply
    HTML, JavaScript, jQuery, Design, User Experience Design, CSS
    In PersonPart Time10 Hours/week24 Weeks
    Start Date Rolling Start Date
    Cost$10,245
    Class size25
    LocationPhoenix
    Get hands-on training and instruction in UX/UI design methodology, design software skills, front end web prototyping technologies and frameworks including HTML/CSS, interaction design with JavaScript and jQuery, and more. Maintain your current schedule by studying part-time, only three days a week, with convenient evening and weekend classes. Apply what you’ve learned toward building a comprehensive portfolio of projects ranging from AI sketches to mobile-responsive web layouts.
    Financing
    DepositN/A
    Financing
    Payment plans available
    Getting in
    Minimum Skill LevelBeginner
    Prep WorkPre-work
    Placement TestNo
    InterviewYes

2 Scholarships

  • $500 University of Arizona Boot Camps Scholarship

    Course Report is excited to offer an exclusive University of Arizona Boot Camps scholarship for $500 off tuition!

    Eligibility

    Offer is only valid for new applicants. Applicants who have already submitted an application cannot claim this scholarship. & This scholarship cannot be combined with other offers.

    Qualifying Courses

    • Full Stack Flex - Part-Time (Gilbert) (Phoenix)
    • Full Stack Flex - Part-Time (Tucson) (Phoenix)
    • Full Stack Flex - Full-Time (Chandler) (Phoenix)
    • Data Science and Visualization - Part-Time (Phoenix)
  • $500 University of Arizona Boot Camps Scholarship

    Course Report is excited to offer an exclusive University of Arizona Boot Camps scholarship for $500 off tuition!

    Eligibility

    Offer is only valid for new applicants. Applicants who have already submitted an application cannot claim this scholarship. & This scholarship cannot be combined with other offers.

    Qualifying Courses

    • Data Science and Visualization - Part-Time (Phoenix)

Shared Review

  • Eric G. • Student
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    The U of Arizona Full Stack Flex Web Development Program is well worth your time and effort. There are amazing instructors, a challenging curriculum and an enormous amount of challenges. If you are committed to making a change in your life or you are redirecting your career. This is the place to be. You will be challenenged, frustrated and will at times doubt yourself. I did all of those things and still perservered. It was worth it. I feel that I created a remarkable beginning of a new chapter in my life and so can you. If you have the passion, determination and willingness to stretch this is the experience for you.

    Response From: Boot Camp Team of University of Arizona Boot Camps
    Title: Community Team
    Saturday, Feb 02 2019
    Amazing, Eric! We're glad to hear you had an amazing boot camp experience and were able to make such a significant career change. Like you mentioned, having passion, determination, and willingness will truly help you succeed in this course. Congratulations on graduating and thank you for your review! Best of luck in all your future endeavors. 
  • Data Bootcamp
    - 6/3/2020
    Lucy  User Photo
    Lucy • Student • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:
    N/A
    I think Trilogy/2U dropped the ball during COVID-19 time; they aren't giving us enough resources to be successful in the class. Data is hard as hell & someone shouldn't be enrolled if they don't have at the very least one coding language under their belt. There's a bunch of us struggling to keep up with the pace & everything on the HW isn't present with what's being taught in the course. The instructor knows the material but he doesn't know how to present it to new learners. Once things went online (in March, the course started in February), they provided us 4 hours of tutoring per week for a month. Then they yanked it at the end of April & went back to only one hour. I'm paying for additional tutoring on top of the boot camp. It's not worth the money in my opinion. I'm honestly disappointed, especially being a former employee of the company.  
    Response From: Boot Camp Team of University of Arizona Boot Camps
    Title: Community Team
    Friday, Jun 12 2020
    Thank you for your feedback, Lucy. We regret to hear you're not satisfied with your current boot camp experience. 

    Like you mentioned, your cohort did experience a disruption due to COVID-19 that resulted in your studies transitioning online for the health and safety of all participants. We understand that this unplanned change did require some initial adjustments and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

    Our program serves a mix of individuals ranging from beginners to professionals, and many of our students do begin with no prior experience. You are absolutely right that as a boot camp, our course moves very quickly through a wide range of material in a limited amount of time. True to its name it is designed to provide a high-level understanding of in-demand topics and equip individuals with the ability to self-teach and problem-solve: two essential qualities required in any real-world role. We understand that instructors and learners are not always a perfect match, and sincerely regret that you felt your instructor did not provide satisfactory support. 

    We pride ourselves on teaching individuals how to build a strong foundational skill set and take input like yours seriously. We would welcome the opportunity to further discuss how else we can reinforce your learning experience at this time. If you would like, please reach out to us directly at (520) 917-1930.
  • Learning to Code
    - 1/29/2020
    Christopher Ruiz  User Photo
    Christopher Ruiz • Graduate • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    My name is Chris and I had not owned a computer for years before signing up for this class. I remember getting to a point and thinking to myself "so javascript is not the same as Java". I remember struggling with HTML and CSS and now Im making full stack applications in React.js and learning about Socket.io. The experience has been incredible and I feel that I have made some connections that will help me continue to become a better developer. If anything the resources I have gathered in this class has truely helped with my professional appearance on social medias like Linkedin. 

     

    My instructor is one the best teachers I have ever had. Not only does he care about my well-being but he is really passionate about what he does. Having an actual developer as an insturctor has really made a huge difference in the student experience. He tells us things about how he started as a developer after school and what to expect when entering the developer community and carreer field. His insights have really lowered the stress of learning something new and being worried that Im not grasping the concepts as fast as others or as fast as I should be. It was fun to be a part of this class. 

     

    It has always been my dream to go to school at the University of Arizona and I have finally lived my dream while changing my entire life in the process. I'm so grateful for the opportunity given by this boot camp. Im confident that any one willing to put the time and effort in to learning something new to change their lives can do so by attending a coding boot camp. This is not for the light hearted. You will put a lot of time, energy, and tears in to this. It is very fast paced and you will learn a ton of concepts all at once. The beautiful thing about the design is while some concepts you will learn are no longer used in the industy the will teach you a valuable fundamental for the next concept and overall understanding of programming languages. 

    Response From: Boot Camp Team of University of Arizona Boot Camps
    Title: Community Team
    Thursday, Jan 30 2020
    Way to go, Christopher! We're thrilled you enjoyed the program and successfully learned the fundamentals of full-stack web development. Our entire instructional team is truly passionate about what they do, so we're glad you felt supported throughout your entire boot camp journey.

    Like you noted, anyone willing to put the time and effort into learning something new can completely change their lives. Congratulations on graduating, we appreciate your review! We're rooting you on as you move forward and tackle new coding endeavors. 
  • Charles Bess, Jr.  User Photo
    Charles Bess, Jr. • Senior Operations Analyst • Student • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    I reviewed the University of Arizona Bootcamp as a means to enhance my current job and experience. I noticed, at the time, the core functions of my job were moving to automation and I wanted to be involved. I also wanted to change direction and push towards working with databases.

    I looked into the University of Arizona Bootcamp and spoke with recruiters for the program. I was interested and decided to give the program a try. One, because it was a field I had previous interest. Two, to improve my current job situation and knowledge. Three, to get exposure to database work.

    First, the program requires dedication. There is a lot to learn and the pace is fast. The pace can be overwhelming at times and there is a fair amount of struggle. Here is the catch, you have support. At no time during the program did I ever feel alone. The support from the instructors and the assistance was always friendly and professional. The support from the facilitators for the program was professional. The assistance from the staff that graded our projects and homework was amazing. A last but not least, the support from your classmates, who are in the same situation as you, in most cases, working a full time job and have a family, was invaluable. 

    You will learn more than you know by the end of the class, no matter how much or little you may struggle. You will learn th network and you will find the instructors and classmates are going to become your first contacts into this new world, and they will become friends you keep in touch with.

    The program provides so much more than it advertises. You just need to commit to the struggle and stay the course. If you ever find yourself wavering, lean on your team. You will all make it together. I do not and will not regret my decision to take the Bootcamp.

     

    -Charles Bess, Jr.

    Response From: Boot Camp Team of University of Arizona Boot Camps
    Title: Community Team
    Thursday, Jun 13 2019
    We appreciate you sharing your student experience, Charles! We're thrilled you were able to further develop your existing skills and benefited from exposure to new technologies. Like you mentioned, this is a fast-paced course, but seeking out support from our instructional team and classmates, will truly help you succeed. Congratulations on completing the boot camp, we wish you all the best as you move forward!
  • Jonathan  User Photo
    Jonathan • Graduate • Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:
    N/A
    It was very fast paced. Extra time on the more advanced topics would've been great, but it was overall a great experience.
    Response From: Boot Camp Team of University of Arizona Boot Camps
    Title: Community Team
    Tuesday, May 28 2019
    Thank you, Jonathan! We're happy to hear you had a great boot camp experience. Congratulations on graduating and best of luck in all your future coding goals! 
  • Coding Boot Camp
    - 5/2/2019
    Rodnee  User Photo
    Rodnee • Student Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    I feel the course gave me a great start to a solid future in development.  It covered quite a bit in a short time, but I learned the basics, and understanding.  Maybe more importantly, I learned how to find solutions.  I'm very happy I took the course.

    Response From: Boot Camp Team of University of Arizona Boot Camps
    Title: Community Team
    Friday, May 03 2019
    Way to go, Rodnee! We're happy to hear you successfully learned the fundamentals of full-stack web development. We appreciate your review and wish you all the success as you continue forward!
  • Miguel  User Photo
    Miguel • Designer • Graduate Verified via GitHub
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    As a designer I never really wanted to learn how to code. I felt it was not ever going to be a part of my career choice. After having designed in the athletics industry for 10+ years, I left my company due to a buy-out. So I began to look for work as a designer. There were none, and I decided to learn code and start a semi-new career. I was terrified I was old. I did not know what to expect.

    Today I had my first interview with a leading company in Tucson to be a React front end developer and designer. I admit that I did not know EVERYTHING there is to know about React. But I built my portfolio with the skills that I have and it got me in the door. Our instructor Dave is probably the best instructor I've had in any subject. He cares about code and cares about our success as students and hopefully employees.

    But I must admit, I was completely lost in the beginning. The key, in my opinion, is to NOT GIVE UP. Keep going to class, keep not understanding, keep being frustrated. It is PART of the PROCESS. You have to be frustrated in order to understand. It feels weird. It is but guess what, it is WORTH IT.

    I am not the best coder. I didn't get A's on every assignment. I missed a couple of sessions. But I tried and I listened and I asked questions. I got a tutor (thanks John D!) - and these couple of things made a difference.

    GET A TUTOR. It is included. Once a week for 50 minutes. It HELPS SO MUCH.

    I recommend this course to anyone that has ambition and is serious about learning. It works.

    If you are if iffy, or if you don't really want to learn code, or if you treat it like "school" and not like an opportunity that can pay off, than skip it.

    BUT, if you have a little experience doing css or html, are ambitious and attentive, then go for it. LEARNING FEELS SUCKY, that's why people quit. LEARNING IS UNCOMFORTABLE. 

    But man oh man, in the end it is a great accomplishment. And you actually know stuff. 

    Response From: Boot Camp Team of University of Arizona Boot Camps
    Title: Community Team
    Monday, Feb 11 2019
    Amazing, Miguel! We're thrilled you learned the fundamentals of web development and landed an exciting new role. It's great to hear you utilized all the boot camp's resources and felt supported by our instructional team — we also think Dave is fantastic. Great advice for prospective students: do not give up because it's completely worth it. Congratulations on graduating and thank you for your review! We wish you continued success on your new career path.
  • Gabriel Viveros-Goldammer  User Photo
    Gabriel Viveros-Goldammer • Graduate Verified via GitHub
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    Get ready to work your butt off! This class is tough and every part of the application process will remind you of that fact. If you're willing to put in the time, the effort, and the sacrifices that will be needed to succeed for the next 6 months, you'll come out with extremely valuable skills and insights into an evergrowing industry. The staff is top-notch, TA and career assistance is fantastic, and projects will push you to extremes that will improve not only your coding skills, but also your leadership, project, and time management skills.

    I would encourage others to enroll in the Bootcamp if you're truly serious about learning this industry. All of the experiences that you'll go through from start to graduation will all be worth it and you certainly won't regret it.

    Response From: Boot Camp Team of University of Arizona Boot Camps
    Title: Community Team
    Thursday, Feb 07 2019
    Great job, Gabriel! You're definitely right that if you put in the time and effort, you can truly succeed in this program. We're thrilled you enjoyed the curriculum and benefited from our boot camp team. Congratulations on graduating, we truly appreciate your review! We wish you all the best going forward.
  • Benjamin  User Photo
    Benjamin • Junior Developer • Graduate Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    The course was rigorous, well thought out and designed, and brutal (but in a good way). The past six months completely changed my life. I was a retail employee who hated his job and now I am a junior web developer making more money with a better schedule doing something I love. 

     

    You will get out of this course only as much effort and time as you put in. Lots of homework, lots of activities, and frankly you really can only miss 1 MAYBE 2 classes and still be on track without alot of outside tutoring. They offer tutoring, they have great TAs and teachers, and amazing career services. I had a teacher name David that changed my whole perspective and experience on software engineering and code.

     

    Worth EVERY PENNY. Skills I wish there was more of in the course: Redux, JIRA. Skills I wish they focused on less: jQuery, Handlebars (they were usefull just not as much as others).

     

    I write react/redux javascript code (with some css and html obviously) every single day at work. I landed my job 1 month before graduating. I had to put in a lot of effort but it was trilogy that provided me with that chance and these skills! Thank you trilogy and thank you David!

    Response From: Boot Camp Team of University of Arizona Boot Camps
    Title: Community Team
    Thursday, Feb 07 2019
    We appreciate you sharing your experience, Benjamin! Thank you for choosing our program to make a significant career change, we're happy to hear you felt supported by our entire team — we also think David is great. Congratulations on graduating and landing an exciting new role! Best of luck in your future achievements. 
  • You can do this!
    - 2/7/2019
    Fernando Aguilar  User Photo
    Fernando Aguilar • Student Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    Fantastic experience, overall the whole course was fast and heavy with learning of languages. I came in with very little knowledge, originally from the medical field where patients are always asking for more than what you know so you have to be resourceful, it is the same with this course you have to be willing to ask for help and research some of it yourself. It is very helpful to get connected with everyone that is in the class, mainly due to the fact that everyone coming in to the course have different levels of understanding of the content at hand that will help break down the areas that one might be struggling in. Even at the lowest point where I was just about give up and say that I cannot do this, just know that the people there have been in the same spot in the past and now they have succeeded. Use as much of your previous knowledge to understand what is at hand, a new chapter in your life where you will be ready learn a new language every month or less, it is a great skill to  have in any field but way better in the software industry.

    Response From: Boot Camp Team of University of Arizona Boot Camps
    Title: Community Team
    Thursday, Feb 07 2019
    Thank you, Fernando! We're thrilled you had such a positive experience and agree with all your advice — prospective students should reach out to their classmates and connect for additional assistance. Congratulations on completing the program, we wish you continued success in all that you do!
  • Tony Salvati  User Photo
    Tony Salvati • Graduate Verified via GitHub
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    Great Class! A lot of information in 6 months but plenty of help to get you where you need to be by the end of the course.

    Response From: Boot Camp Team of University of Arizona Boot Camps
    Title: Community Team
    Saturday, Feb 02 2019
    Thank you so much for your review, Tony! We're thrilled you had a great student experience and felt so supported by our entire team. Congratulations on graduating, we wish you all the success in your future aspirations.
  • Developer
    - 1/31/2019
    Garrett John Blythe  User Photo
    Garrett John Blythe • Software developer • Graduate Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:
    Response From: Boot Camp Team of University of Arizona Boot Camps
    Title: Community Team
    Saturday, Feb 02 2019
    We're glad you enjoyed learning a full-stack web development curriculum, Garrett! Thank you for your review and best of luck.
  • Shelly Lane  User Photo
    Shelly Lane • Graduate Verified via LinkedIn
    Overall Experience:
    Curriculum:
    Instructors:
    Job Assistance:

    I am so happy I made the decision to enroll.  The full-time program is intense and very fast-pace, but it pushed me to work hard.  I am so grateful for the instructional staff and student support.  They went above and beyond to help me succeed.  Overall an awesome experience! 

    Response From: Boot Camp Team of University of Arizona Boot Camps
    Title: Community Team
    Thursday, Jan 31 2019
    Way to go, Shelly! We're so happy you found our entire boot camp team to be supportive. Thank you for your review and congratulations on graduating! We wish you continued success in all that you do.