jump-by-cognixia-logo

JUMP by Cognixia

Average Rating4.82
35 Reviews
10 Courses

JUMP by Cognixia offers 6–10 week technical training bootcamp with campuses in New Jersey, Texas, North Carolina, Colorado, Illinois, Washington, and Online. The JUMP curriculum covers Salesforce, React, and ETL. JUMP bootcamp was founded by Cognixia, a digital transformation and training company, and its mission is to bridge the gap between the demand for qualified IT professionals and the supply of qualified tech workers. Students work, learn, and train with indu...

Write A Review

35 JUMP by Cognixia Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Charles Dunn
    Associate Trainer
    May 13, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Full Stack Java

    I had web development experience going into this program, but here they taught me everything I needed to take my career to the next level with a comprehensive crash course on Object Oriented Programming and the world of Java.  The team hires excellent instructors from across all fields of the industry, and has excellent job placement contacts with some of the top companies in the country.
    Report
  • Angelica
    Student
    Oct 24, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Learning for Life

    The JUMP Program takes students on a Digital Transformation! This training provides a wealth of knowledge both from a technical standpoint and professional growth. Cognixia trains passionate coders and enhances their skills to the next level. Once the full time, paid training is complete, trainees interview and get placed with some of the most prestigious, reputable companies in the country, if not the world. 

    I highly recommend this program for anyone who is looking to learn, gr...

    Report
  • Kyle
    Applicant
    Aug 15, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    JUMP Training Program

    The JUMP Training Program is a full-time 12-week technical training. Students are given practical exposure to real-world tech scenarios, to prepare them to hit the ground running on their first day of work. Students will be working, learning, and training with industry experts who have led tech companies. The training provided significant value to me. Probably the most helpful aspect of the training was Cognixia having access to specialized experts to provide training in specific are...

    Report
  • Anonymous
    Student • Jersey City
    Apr 23, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Jump Porgram

    The Jump Program is a great first step into starting a career in the IT industry. They offer multiple training programs with great instructors. During the training programs you will get a lot of hands on experience with various single and group assignments. It is also a great collaborative environment to learn from. 
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Full Stack Developer • Student • Jersey City
    Apr 23, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    JUMP PROGRAM

    The JUMP program has been a great way to improve my technical and soft skills. The learning curve for this training program is high and can be challenging at times but I know the results at the end will definitely be worth it! 
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Jump program • Student • Jersey City
    Apr 23, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Java Full stack developer training review

    This was a great course. However it moved to fast. It is kind of hard to catch up sometime but the instructors are really nice and always willing to help.  If you want to get your foot in a door and don't mind a two year contract and relocation you should be good. We learned alot of stuff from Java to devops. Just make sure read all the information and willing to relocate. And ask questions about the contract!
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Java Full-Stack • Student • Jersey City
    Apr 23, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    JUMP Program

    I engaged in a knowledge-packed 10-week training to be a full-stack Java developer. My time at Cognixia was well-spent, and I enjoyed the company atmosphere. Entering the workforce is difficult as a recent graduate, but Cognixia is supplying me with experience and interview assistance, as well as a valuable peer network.
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Java Developer • Student • Jersey City
    Feb 19, 2020
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    JUMP Program

    The JUMP Program was the best decision I have made career wise. After I graduated college, I found it very hard to find an entry level job and this discouraged me. I came across the JUMP program and I was able to learn hands on coding which really prepared me to work on a client site. Their mentorship approach was something that I really needed and I was able to grow so much technically and as a person. I'd highly recommend to anyone who is in the same position as I was!
    Report
  • Anonymous
    Full Stack Java • Dallas
    Oct 24, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    My Digital Journey

    The Jump Program with Collabera exceeded all of my expectations! I was truly surprised not only by the technical skills i gained, but also by the initiative of leading a digital lifestyle. This program took my skills to the next level and prepared me to start my software development career. I also gained a life-long network of professional connections that i can stay connected with for life. 

    Report
  • Anonymous
    Graduate • Full Stack Java • Dallas
    Oct 24, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    JUMP Program

    This program is a great way to get your foot in the door with many Fortune 500 companies! If you are looking to JUMP start your career, this program is the way to do it.  It is also a great way to meet some awesome people while developing your coding skills to get your dream job!

    Report
  • Anonymous
    Aug 13, 2019
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Outstanding Opportunity to Kick Start Your Career!

    This training opportunity constantly exceeds the expections of all involved. The JUMP Program is taught by SMEs of very high caliber. Not only do they help develop technical skills but professional skills as well. Additionally, Collabera works directly with top clients all across the country.If you're looking to hit the ground running at an awesome Fortune 500 company, this is the program for you!

    Report

JUMP by Cognixia Alumni Outcomes

Recent JUMP by Cognixia News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is JUMP by Cognixia worth it?
+
Is JUMP by Cognixia legit?
+
Does JUMP by Cognixia offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read JUMP by Cognixia reviews?
+
Is JUMP by Cognixia accredited?
+
FAQs

How much does JUMP by Cognixia cost?

JUMP by Cognixia costs around $0.

What courses does JUMP by Cognixia teach?

JUMP by Cognixia offers courses like Big Data, Cloud Computing, Cyber Security, Digital Mindset and 6 more.

Where does JUMP by Cognixia have campuses?

JUMP by Cognixia has in-person campuses in Chicago, Dallas, Denver, Jersey City, Raleigh and Seattle.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Is JUMP by Cognixia worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary
Recent JUMP by Cognixia News

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me