mindmajix-logo

Mindmajix

Average Rating4.93
72 Reviews
3 Courses

Mindmajix offers Data Science, Cybersecurity, and UI Developer coding bootcamps online or in-person in Hyderabad and Bangalore, India. Mindmajix’s bootcamps can be completed in three ways: self-paced learning, live online training, or corporate training for groups. Students have the option to pay bootcamp tuition in two installments. Curriculum for each bootcamp focuses on two practical, hands-on projects. Students are given job placement support. Mindmajix will as...

72 Mindmajix Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Siva Kumar
    Graduate • Bangalore
    Feb 15, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Spotfire Training

    I have taken Spotfire training from Mindmajix. The sessions were very good and very well explained by the trainers. Thanks to Mindmajix.
    Report
  • Sandy Wilson
    Graduate • Bangalore
    Feb 09, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Docker Kubernetes

    I joined the docker Kubernetes training session- The trainer was excellent- and the trainer Prashant was excellent in explaining all the concepts- Thanks to MindMajix and the team. 
    Report
  • Jyothi
    Graduate • Bangalore
    Feb 08, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Docker Kubernetes

    Joined this course to take the certification exam. It was all worth it. The trainer covered all the concepts- excellent doubt sessions and industry-based projects. Highly recommend this course. 
    Report
  • Srikanth VN
    Graduate • Bangalore
    Feb 05, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Powerapps


    I took up the fast track course of the PowerApps - Our trainer Mr. Abhishek has explained every concept in-depth and helped us gain knowledge by giving real-time examples. Superb training by MindMajix.
    Report
  • Eldo Rajan
    Graduate • Hyderabad
    Feb 04, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Powerapps Training

    Excellent training session for PowerApps from the trainer. Special thanks to the sales team and MindMajix for their excellent support. 
    Report
  • Rohit Yadav
    Graduate • Hyderabad
    Feb 03, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    OAF Training

    Amazing training session, Excellent assistance, Impressed by the team. Thank you MindMajix.
    Report
  • Sreejith
    Graduate • Hyderabad
    Feb 02, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Dell Boomi

    Highly recommend this course - special mention to the trainer Manoj for his explaining all the concepts in detail with real-life scenarios- Awesome experience with MindMajix
    Report
  • Balaji Ramayan
    Graduate • Hyderabad
    Feb 01, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    RPA Ui Path

    The trainer, Mr.Ankit, taught the fundamentals of Ui Path exceptionally well. Very patient in clearing all the doubts and was very supportive through the project. Thanks to MindMajix and the team- It was a wonderful experience with MindMajix.
    Report
  • Shashi
    Student • Hyderabad
    Jan 29, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    OAF Training

    I came across MindMajix while searching for the best online courses on Oracle Application Framework(OAF). Got enrolled into the fast track batch and the instructor Mr. Srinivas has been incredible. He has been very patient and cleared all the doubts- Assisted in real-time projects and explained each concept thoroughly. Thanks to MindMajix.
    Report
  • Chris Lackore
    Graduate • Hyderabad
    Jan 27, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    RPA Ui Path Training

    I was impressed by the quality of training provided by MindMajix- for Ui Path. Excellent coaching from the instructor Mr. Ankit who holds solid conceptual knowledge. Incredible training from MindMajix.
     
    Report
  • Sabarish
    Graduate • Hyderabad
    Jan 25, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Commvault

    I took up this course from MindMajix as I was about to take up the CommVault certification exam- I have cleared it. It is all because of the training I have received from MindMajix- Special thanks to the trainer Ramveer for his excellent coaching. I would highly recommend this course. 
    Report
  • Jeevitha
    Graduate • Hyderabad
    Jan 23, 2021
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Qlik Sense

    Superb faculty- excellent teaching. All concepts explained very well. I highly recommend this course as it prepares you for the certification exam. 
    Report

Mindmajix Alumni Outcomes

Recent Mindmajix News

There are no blog posts about this school yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Mindmajix worth it?
+
Is Mindmajix legit?
+
Does Mindmajix offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?
+
Can I read Mindmajix reviews?
+
Is Mindmajix accredited?
+
FAQs

How much does Mindmajix cost?

The average bootcamp costs $14,142, but Mindmajix does not share pricing information. You can read a cost-comparison of other popular bootcamps!

What courses does Mindmajix teach?

Mindmajix offers courses like Cyber Security Training, Data Science Training, UI Developer Training.

Where does Mindmajix have campuses?

Mindmajix has in-person campuses in Bangalore and Hyderabad. Mindmajix also has a remote classroom so students can learn online.

More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Is Mindmajix worth it?
-
Employment Rate
-
Graduation Rate
-
Median Salary
Recent Mindmajix News

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me