elevate-logo

Elevate

Average Rating4.86
147 Reviews
1 Course
Elevate is a 10-week, multi-tiered online Sales Development Representative (SDR)  bootcamp. The SDR bootcamp is part-time and meant to jump-start a student’s careers while they attend. One of the main goals of the bootcamp is to improve diversity and inclusiveness in the tech scene. Their membership base is over 70% POC and close to 50% women. Elevate is perfect for complete beginners or individuals having a hard time breaking into sales due to lack of experience. Th...
Write A Review

147 Elevate Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Tyrone gillman
    Tyrone gillman
    Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Aug 18, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Review

    Since the beginning I feel supported and excited about this joinery I cant wait to finish classes and start my new career avenue!!!!!!!!!! Remember you are number 1 and believe in yourself!!!! 
    Report
  • Staci Halton
    Staci Halton
    Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Aug 18, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Elevate Is Simply AMAZING!

    After interviewing several boot camps and schools for the past year, I was almost ready to give up. Until I decided to reach out to Elevate. I'm so glad I did. From my first consultation to onboarding, it has been the most stress free, supportive, and energetic experience. I have full confidence that I will succeed in this environment. I am truly excited about my future. It's only UP from here!
    Report
  • alecia lopez
    alecia lopez
    Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Aug 16, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    course review

    So far I am very excited and ready to get to work!! I think everyone who helped me did an excellent job and I would highly recommend my peers to join this program!!! I'm glad I get this chance to be apart of a new family and experience amazing people.
    Report
  • Norris Polk
    Norris Polk
    Graduate • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Aug 15, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Climb to Success!

    Elevate is an intense 10 week program. You will learn about the the tech industry. You will also learn how to use CRM and develop your skills in outreach and prospecting. Be ready to learn at times, you may feel overwhelmed. But don't worry Elevate offers plenty of support through their CEO, instructors, mentors,  and the growing community of climbers.
    Report
  • Javarris Wright
    Javarris Wright
    Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Aug 11, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great and Easy setup

    The setup was easy and simple to follow. Everyone was friendly and respectful. Great instructions and overall great system!!! 
    I recently had the pleasure of experiencing Elevate's onboarding process, and I must say, it was an absolute breeze. As someone who has gone through various software and app setups, I was pleasantly surprised by how intuitive and user-friendly Elevate's onboarding turned out to be.
    From the moment I signed up, the process was designed to guide me effortless...
    Report
  • William Humphrey
    William Humphrey
    Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Aug 07, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Excited for my Future career

    The people who have given me the opportunity to pursue a career in technology sales were kind and patient. The steps to starting my journey were easy and well thought out. I'm excited to see how far I can go with elevate and look forward to my future with them. 
    Report
  • bryan obioha
    bryan obioha
    Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Aug 03, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    excellent experience

    It has been an amazing experience working with elevate. The staff has been welcoming and enthusiastic which makes me very comfortable and excited !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Report
  • Zatavious
    Zatavious
    Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Jul 28, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Elevate Review

    I feel this program holds a lot of potential for people to start there own company’s and to be part of a team that supports you and the dreams that you have. I believe that having a team this big you have endless possibilities to prosper and change your life and the life around you 
    Report
  • Amani Mansur
    Amani Mansur
    Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Jul 26, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Elevate, Thank You!

    Thanks to Luisana and Norman's guidance, I've made significant progress in the onboarding experience. Their support has been invaluable in navigating me to this journey so far. With their leadership, I feel empowered and confident in moving forward.
    Report
  • Nyeshia Tameka Smith
    Nyeshia Tameka Smith
    Retail Associate • Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Jul 26, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great Experience

    I have been introduced to a whole new world and I have more options than I know what to do with. They had my back since day 1 and they continue to have my back no matter what. They never doubted me and they have given me skills to take with me that are priceless. the confidence that they have instilled in me is the best part for me. 
    Report
  • monique rachell
    monique rachell
    Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Jul 21, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    New Student

    I haven't started class yet.......... but with the support system I have, I'm excited and ready to start my new long term career.I have a good feeling about my career choice!!!!!!! ;)As I anticipate the start of my classes, I am filled with a sense of eagerness and curiosity.
    Report
  • Alex Ushindi
    Alex Ushindi
    Sales Development Representative • Applicant • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Jul 19, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    best camp to join

    it is a great opportunity to start with i believe this is going to help me a lot because i have already started having good experience with the course i am looking to achieve my dream career with course as sales development i am ready to put all my hard work and dedication 
    Report

Elevate Alumni Outcomes

Recent Elevate News

Jess Feldman
Jess Feldman
Updated September 01, 2021
Course Report Course Report Coding Bootcamp News Roundup - August 2021 August was buzzing with news about the benefits of credentialing for alternative, skills-based learning. We re sharing the latest on the Apprenticeship to College Act in Congress, and regional workforce development programs aimed at helping high school students and adult learners find tech roles through bootcamps in their communities. August also brought news of a 25M fundraise, an acquisition, two ...
Locations
Career tracks

Elevate Alumni Reviews Summary

Overall Experience
4.9
Instructors
4.9
Curriculum
4.8
Job Assistance
4.8
Write A Review
More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Licensing
Licensed by the Arizona State Board for Private Postsecondary Education
Recent Elevate News
FAQs

How much does Elevate cost?

Elevate costs around $12,500.

What courses does Elevate teach?

Elevate offers courses like Sales Development Representative - First Summit.

Where does Elevate have campuses?

Elevate teaches students Online in a remote classroom.

Is Elevate worth it?

Elevate hasn't shared alumni outcomes yet, but one way to determine if a bootcamp is worth it is by reading alumni reviews. 147 Elevate alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Elevate on Course Report - you should start there!

Is Elevate legit?

We let alumni answer that question. 147 Elevate alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Elevate and rate their overall experience a 4.86 out of 5.

Does Elevate offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?

Right now, it doesn't look like Elevate offers scholarships or accepts the GI Bill. We're always adding to the list of schools that do offer Exclusive Course Report Scholarships and a list of the bootcamps that accept the GI Bill.

Can I read Elevate reviews?

You can read 147 reviews of Elevate on Course Report! Elevate alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Elevate and rate their overall experience a 4.86 out of 5.

Is Elevate accredited?

Licensed by the Arizona State Board for Private Postsecondary Education

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me