elevate-logo

Elevate

Average Rating4.86
147 Reviews
1 Course
Elevate is a 10-week, multi-tiered online Sales Development Representative (SDR)  bootcamp. The SDR bootcamp is part-time and meant to jump-start a student’s careers while they attend. One of the main goals of the bootcamp is to improve diversity and inclusiveness in the tech scene. Their membership base is over 70% POC and close to 50% women. Elevate is perfect for complete beginners or individuals having a hard time breaking into sales due to lack of experience. Th...
Write A Review

147 Elevate Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Fatima
    Fatima
    Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Sep 28, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    A great way to grow and learn!

    This is an exciting opportunity for anyone looking to jump into tech and sales. The team has been highly responsive, transparent, and open to communication. I've had a great time learning about all the new tools and skills I'll be learning during the bootcamp, and I'm excited to see how this will help me grow professionally. 
    Report
  • Daniel Hawkins
    Daniel Hawkins
    Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Sep 26, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great beginning!

    The onboarding process at Elevate has been straight forward and helpful.  All the tools needed to succeed are given to you, and they walk you through the process to make sure you have everything you need for the first class. They were willing and able to answer all of my questions and I left the onboarding process ready for anything. I look forward to what lies ahead!
    Report
  • Rico Love
    Rico Love
    Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Sep 25, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    so far so good

    Throughout my admission process for the SDR bootcamp, I must commend Alex for being an exceptional source of assistance and support. I cannot express any complaints about the guidance and support I have received from him during this period.
    Report
  • Michael Williams
    Michael Williams
    Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Sep 22, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Great

    The onboarding process was very smooth, Luisana was vey helpful and informative of everything.Jr was great to and I’m starting the course Monday and everything seems to be going alright I can’t say to much right now but I will do another review when done but I like it  so far 
    Report
  • Tyler
    Tyler
    Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Sep 19, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Life- Changing

    Incredible help changed my trajectory in life, was working in construction now I have an opportunity to stay at home with my wife and children and not kill my body in the sun



    Report
  • Keiasha (Lee) Fisher
    Keiasha (Lee) Fisher
    SDR • Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Sep 14, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Amazing, Amazing and Amazing

    I wasn't sure that this would be for me due to the pass experience I had with a bootcamp. But I will have to say that Elevate has proved me wrong. The company is VERY hands on, With you every step of the way and has showed me that becoming a SDR is doable. It only takes the right people and the right team to get you to the next level of your career. Thank you Elevate. 
    Report
  • Keewan Thompson
    Keewan Thompson
    Applicant • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Sep 14, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Efficient, Helpful, Resourceful

    I can't believe Elevate actually exists for people without experience in the tech space. For someone looking for an entry, this program is like a dream come true. With helping you finance the coursework as well as making there focus seeing you actually gain employment in the space is highly commendable.
    Report
  • Corey Durham Jr
    Corey Durham Jr
    Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Aug 31, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Interesting, new , challenging

    I have gotten to far or had a huge idea of what going on but I’ve talked to very interesting people and excited to learn and grow………………….!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!..!.!.!.!.!..!.!.!.!.!.!!.!!..!!.  
    Report
  • CLARENCE M JOHNSON
    CLARENCE M JOHNSON
    Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Aug 30, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Inspiring, motivating, and exciting!!

    I really enjoy working with the community at Elevate.  I can feel the energy of being excited for the future in every conversation.                                                                                                                                                                                                            Thank you!
    Report
  • Andre
    Andre
    Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Aug 29, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    good

    The process was rather fast. But smooth and easy, if your looking to join the course make sure you decide before you even answer the call. Everyone I’ve encountered has been rather patient and informative though. 
    Report
  • Demetrius Nance
    Demetrius Nance
    Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Aug 24, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Its awesome

    I would say it's the best way to learn things and I do appreciate that I was given help, and I was about to start fast, and I will be making my dream career into a reality.  I d enjoy learning about technology and marketing and other things so this will help me out a lot.
    Report
  • Equaijah Smart
    Equaijah Smart
    Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Aug 21, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    from applicant to student

    My helpers name was Alex and he has helped me along the process as well as Luisiana. There were times where i was in doubt but Alex has helped me realize that this program is the right thing for me and help me build a better future. Luisiana helped me get set up on the necessary sites and it was an easy onboarding
    Report

Elevate Alumni Outcomes

Recent Elevate News

Jess Feldman
Jess Feldman
Updated September 01, 2021
Course Report Course Report Coding Bootcamp News Roundup - August 2021 August was buzzing with news about the benefits of credentialing for alternative, skills-based learning. We re sharing the latest on the Apprenticeship to College Act in Congress, and regional workforce development programs aimed at helping high school students and adult learners find tech roles through bootcamps in their communities. August also brought news of a 25M fundraise, an acquisition, two ...
Locations
Career tracks

Elevate Alumni Reviews Summary

Overall Experience
4.9
Instructors
4.9
Curriculum
4.8
Job Assistance
4.8
Write A Review
More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Licensing
Licensed by the Arizona State Board for Private Postsecondary Education
Recent Elevate News
FAQs

How much does Elevate cost?

Elevate costs around $12,500.

What courses does Elevate teach?

Elevate offers courses like Sales Development Representative - First Summit.

Where does Elevate have campuses?

Elevate teaches students Online in a remote classroom.

Is Elevate worth it?

Elevate hasn't shared alumni outcomes yet, but one way to determine if a bootcamp is worth it is by reading alumni reviews. 147 Elevate alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Elevate on Course Report - you should start there!

Is Elevate legit?

We let alumni answer that question. 147 Elevate alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Elevate and rate their overall experience a 4.86 out of 5.

Does Elevate offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?

Right now, it doesn't look like Elevate offers scholarships or accepts the GI Bill. We're always adding to the list of schools that do offer Exclusive Course Report Scholarships and a list of the bootcamps that accept the GI Bill.

Can I read Elevate reviews?

You can read 147 reviews of Elevate on Course Report! Elevate alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Elevate and rate their overall experience a 4.86 out of 5.

Is Elevate accredited?

Licensed by the Arizona State Board for Private Postsecondary Education

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me