elevate-logo

Elevate

Average Rating4.86
147 Reviews
1 Course
Elevate is a 10-week, multi-tiered online Sales Development Representative (SDR)  bootcamp. The SDR bootcamp is part-time and meant to jump-start a student’s careers while they attend. One of the main goals of the bootcamp is to improve diversity and inclusiveness in the tech scene. Their membership base is over 70% POC and close to 50% women. Elevate is perfect for complete beginners or individuals having a hard time breaking into sales due to lack of experience. Th...
Write A Review

147 Elevate Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
  • Kevyn Cooper
    Graduate • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jun 17, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Bootcamp Review

    I wish I knew then what I know now. No different than any other scam Bootcamp out for your money. I fell for the ploy and took the course. Nothing you can’t google or find for free. They make you commit to a $25k price point. I guess now it’s $12k. They pride themselves on “community” but as soon as you find an issue, they ignore you or block you. From experience they coach alumni and ask you to write positive reviews. In the effort to stay professional, I won’t use the profanity that El...
    Report

    Norman Rodriguez of Elevate

    CEO

    Jun 17, 2022

    Hey Cooper, 

    I'm sorry you feel this way. Hoping to start a dialogue to understand how we may have failed you. If you're open to sharing feedback, please call or email me directly.
  • Larkisha Rachel
    Graduate • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Feb 17, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Graduate

    Elevate is excellence. A world-class, five-star program. The one on one mentoring and course instructions are phonemenal. 
    Report

    Norman Rodriguez of Elevate

    CEO

    Feb 18, 2023

    Kisha, wow. Thank you so much.
  • Anthony
    Graduate • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jan 22, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Life Changing

    Thank you for giving me the opportunity to change my life. 
    Report
  • Fatih Safak
    SDR • Graduate • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jan 13, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    10 Week SDR Bootcamp

    6 weeks ago, I was uncertain about my saas career after applying to 100's of positions in the saas space with no results to show for it. I had sales experience going door to door, B2B, and even startup SDR experience at a bootstrapped startup.

    "What was I doing wrong?" kept going off in my head daily as I pushed more applications through.

    I realized that I needed to check my ego at the door and get some specific and qualified saas sales career training but was unsure of whe...
    Report

    Norman Rodriguez of Elevate

    CEO

    Feb 18, 2023

    Fatih, you've absolutely knocked this moment out of the park. You're doing so well  right now. Thank you for taking the leap of faith on yourself and choosing Elevate to back you.
  • Jeremy Vasquez
    Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Verified by LinkedIn
    Jan 12, 2022
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Life Changing Opportunity

    Elevate has been a incredible boot camp that gets you the skills to be a successful SDR/BDR. This program will teach you cold calling, Objection Handling, and other very valuable skills. Norman has worked incredibly hard and it shows with the people that support Elevate.
    Report
  • Rabia Saeed
    Rabia Saeed
    Graduate • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Feb 12, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    New World to New Life

    Elevate have been my new journey to a new life of sales, where I have learned so many new skills towards my knowledge and life experience. I meet new people who have been very supportive towards my journey in elevate and have been there 24/7 available. Very understanding staff and been with me through all the thick and thin, had an amazing time in this course. And I have already suggested my friends about elevate that's how much confident I am about elevate and happy to be a part of the ...
    Report
  • Graeson Gutierrez
    Graeson Gutierrez
    Graduate • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Feb 12, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Extremely Helpful For A SDR

    I was hesitant at first to actually apply to this online school, but after the hard work and skills that Elevate has taught me, I can now say that it was worth every penny. {IF YOU are serious about getting a sales job either remotely or in person I highly recommend this program}
    Report
  • Gabriel Miles Dodge
    Gabriel Miles Dodge
    Elevate Student • Graduate • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Feb 12, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    Well-Organized, Informative, and Helpful

    During my time spent as an Elevate student I have been very impressed with the quality of care from the instructors, and I have found that every single time I needed assistance they were quick to help, especially in getting my GED. Also, I would like to point out how respectful they have been of national holidays which I find important. I've learned a lot from Elevate and I would honestly recommend this open opportunity to the average person looking to make more than just a living.
    Report
  • Miguel James
    Miguel James
    Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Jan 31, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    First day

     This is my first time stepping out in a new field of work and this team are making me feeling like we are family by having patience with  take there time explaining and understanding and see that I have a chance in sales 
    Report
  • Michael Becerril
    Michael Becerril
    Sales Development Representative Aspirant • Applicant • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Jan 04, 2024
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    Onboarding Process Was Smooth!

    Luisana, the Climber Success Manager, was very thorough and helpful during my onboarding call. She walked me through installing the Lead generation extensions (LeadIQ) and HubSpot CRM. Looking forward to the rest of the SDR bootcamp and finding a job before or once I'm done with the course.
    Report
  • Elvis Aguirre
    Elvis Aguirre
    Sales Professional • Applicant • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Dec 27, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance
    N/A

    The process was easy!

    The climber success manager was very helpful in getting me through the steps on how to download all the right tools. She explain everything that was needed to get started in a very patient manner specially because I am not tech savvy.
    Report
  • Bruce Alexander Gay
    Bruce Alexander Gay
    SDR • Student • Sales Development Representative - First Summit • Online
    Dec 08, 2023
    Overall Experience
    Instructors
    Curriculum
    Job Assistance

    A solid experience.

    I had just started Elevate this week and so far it has been a solid experience. The instructors and nice and informative, the environment is friendly, and overall it's a great place to be. I hightly recommend it for people who would like to get into Tech Sales. 
    Report

Elevate Alumni Outcomes

Recent Elevate News

Jess Feldman
Jess Feldman
Updated September 01, 2021
Course Report Course Report Coding Bootcamp News Roundup - August 2021 August was buzzing with news about the benefits of credentialing for alternative, skills-based learning. We re sharing the latest on the Apprenticeship to College Act in Congress, and regional workforce development programs aimed at helping high school students and adult learners find tech roles through bootcamps in their communities. August also brought news of a 25M fundraise, an acquisition, two ...
Locations
Career tracks

Elevate Alumni Reviews Summary

Overall Experience
4.9
Instructors
4.9
Curriculum
4.8
Job Assistance
4.8
Write A Review
More Information
Guarantees Job
Job Assistance
Includes Housing
Offers Corporate Training
Accepts GI Bill
Licensing
Licensed by the Arizona State Board for Private Postsecondary Education
Recent Elevate News
FAQs

How much does Elevate cost?

Elevate costs around $12,500.

What courses does Elevate teach?

Elevate offers courses like Sales Development Representative - First Summit.

Where does Elevate have campuses?

Elevate teaches students Online in a remote classroom.

Is Elevate worth it?

Elevate hasn't shared alumni outcomes yet, but one way to determine if a bootcamp is worth it is by reading alumni reviews. 147 Elevate alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Elevate on Course Report - you should start there!

Is Elevate legit?

We let alumni answer that question. 147 Elevate alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Elevate and rate their overall experience a 4.86 out of 5.

Does Elevate offer scholarships or accept the GI Bill?

Right now, it doesn't look like Elevate offers scholarships or accepts the GI Bill. We're always adding to the list of schools that do offer Exclusive Course Report Scholarships and a list of the bootcamps that accept the GI Bill.

Can I read Elevate reviews?

You can read 147 reviews of Elevate on Course Report! Elevate alumni, students, and applicants have reviewed Elevate and rate their overall experience a 4.86 out of 5.

Is Elevate accredited?

Licensed by the Arizona State Board for Private Postsecondary Education

Get our FREE Ultimate Guide to Paying for a Bootcamp

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email marketing from Course Report.

Get Matched in Minutes

Just tell us who you are and what you’re searching for, we’ll handle the rest.

Match Me